Hostelworld.com

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Aloha Hostel Pamplona Located at Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso, , Pamplona.
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
Spain
Pamplona Navarra 31003 Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso
94% 315
42.8123337 -1.6427178
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.4

Very cute and clean with a very kind staff. Beautiful terrace, clean rooms and showers, nice kitchen and common space. Located really close to the historical center of town. Very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Central, clean, cozy, very nice staff and good vibe. Just didn't appreciate the bed, the mattress somehow sunk in the center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • deborae
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, fantastic staff!! Clean and close to everything. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.4

We stayed in a private dorm and were really impressed with the room. It was clean with nice open windows overlooking the city. The location is great and really close to the old town and good restaurants. I loved the terrace but was pretty annoyed at the fact that they lock it up at night blocking access to it. Free breakfast in the morning was a plus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

Me encantó, todo estaba muy lindo y super buenos anfitriones, la ubicación super buena y un ambiente muy agusto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

A clean, bright, comfortable hostel perfect for Camino de Santiago hikers. It was very quiet which is perfect for those trying to rest before a long walk. The outdoor terrace is beautiful and the bus station is very close by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

This was by far the best, most friendly and accommodating hostel! I came in clearly upset after a bad experience in Spain and Hugo took me in and took care of me for the remainder of my stay. I am so thankful that I found this hostel- truly such a unique and beautiful place with a safe and warm atmosphere. 10/10 recommend! Thank you Aloha Hostel! - Baeley

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel and felt so at home at there! Hugo the host is v welcoming, helpful and kind. The hostel is in a great location between the bus station and the old town. I had a brilliant time meeting fellow travellers on the roof terrace which is bright and cheery with sunshine and flowers. I spent lots of time just chilling in the hostel reading my book in the lounge because it was so relaxed. Highly recommended. (NB I had a v good meal at Windsor Tavern on Estefeta in the old town.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.0

Muy bueno para pasar 1 o 2 noches. Bastante céntrico para visitar los alrededores. Además las habitaciones y el baño estaban limpios. Lo único que los dorms de muchas camas son un poco pequeños e incómodos. El desayuno también puede mejorar. La terraza es un plus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

Ottima atmosfera, colazione gentilmente offerta dal personale, posione centrale e tutto molto pulito! consigliato

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.