Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
72% 3468
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
5.1

Hostel, assez sale, visiblement nettoyer maximum une fois par jour, personnel peu sympatique, reglement du séjour uniquement en cash, il devrait le preciser bien en evidence et on ne tele dis pas de vive voix mais en te demandant de manuere peu sympatique de " bien lire " la fiche que l'on te donnes. Carte magnétique de la chambre a fait son temps ne marchant plus tot le matin en allant aux toilettes, donc obligé de descendre en pijama à la reception pour faire re-magnétiser la carte.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
7.7

didn't know breckfast was included. We were very happy about that. There is a velib station in 5 min walki g distance, that was great. staff is frendly, breackfast is ok, and the dorms are clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

I need to know, why we are penlised for our age. before the hostels was for all, now is limited age. is a big problem for traveller's like me, i'm not young, but i need to travel for to be every time young, and the price is important..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.0

Incredibly basic: uncomfortable beds, bland breakfast, poor cooking facilities, essentially non-existent WiFi (often so slow that no Web pages, even Google, would load and no connection at all in the kitchen), no hand dryers in the toilets. Staff woke our whole room up around one point because someone had slept on the bottom bunk instead of the top bunk.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.4

they had sockets but all but one of them was near the ceiling so they were basically worthless unless you brought an extension cord. staff friendly. kitchen was good. breakfast was simple but what was expected for cheap hostel. Location was great as could walk to Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Catacombes within 45 minutes which gives you time to enjoy Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
4.0

Habitaciones pequeñas sin aire acondicionado, no se puede dormir con las ventanas abiertas por el ruido de la calle. Baños pequeños, mal ventilados y mal aseados. El comedor sin ventilación, con olor a humedad. Personal que sirve el desayuno no respeta normas mínimas de higiene. No hay donde dejar equipaje en cada habitación. Personal poco preocupado por las necesidades de la persona que se hospeda. WiFi solo funciona en forma óptima en zona de la recepción.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Arii23
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.4

Aucun sourire du personnel à mon arrivée. Deplus, j'ai dormi avec des punaises de lit. Je peux comprendre que c'est un risque à prendre dans les auberges jeunesses, mais le personnel ne semblait même pas être désolé de la problématique. Les casiers sont ultra petits.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.1

La chica de recepción super enojada por que se me paso la hora de salida le indicó que no me fue avisado al ingreso y creí que era alas 2pm, al darle una crítica constructiva (anunciar en grande hora de salida 11 am ) casi me pega aduciendo que yo no tenía que opinar fue una desección su actitud Asia un cliente ya que es un excelente lugar la administración debería de prescindir de sus servicios .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
6.9

Locations is good but abit hard to find the street. The room is actually not really clean. Staff is quite helpful and breakfast is provided

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Son muy amables y adicional incluye desayuno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.