Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 3,429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 3,429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
73% 3429
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Este hostal es mi favorito de todos, de verdad, me encantó. Primero que todo el personal siempre fue muy amable, el chico que nos recibió hablaba español y era Colombiano lo cual fue muy agradable. Las habitaciones eran amplias, los baños un poco estrechos pero buenos. El desayuno estaba delicioso, lo más encantador fue el cereal. Bien localizado, cerca de la torre Eiffel. Totalmente recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

卫生间和浴室数量不太够,早餐挺好吃的。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.0

The dirtiest hostel I've stayed at, I got really sick staying here and I'd base it on the awful smell and the mould in the shower. No PowerPoint near the bed, and the wifi would keep dropping out. Location was close to train stations and bus stops, and it only takes about 25 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower, but even for a backpacker it was just too filthy. Would not recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • manuela_neuwirth4365
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.0

+: computers for free use, free (& working) wifi, small lockers downstairs, good location, esp. if you wanna be within walking distance of the Montparnasse train station; -: tiniest bathrooms ever, I'm not picky but cleanliness could be improved, the whole place smelled moldy (beware those of you who are allergic!), breakfast times only 7.30-9am, no bedlights I only stayed 2 nights and it was ok, but I've stayed at nicer hostels in Paris for less money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
3.4

최악이에요. 엘리베이터도 없고 계단은 좁아 터지고 한층에 샤워실하나. 키도 잘 안먹어서 리셉션에 몇번을 왔다갔다했는지... 샤워실에선 뜨거운물만 나와요. 이 더운 날씨의 파리에서! 그냥 에펠탑이 걸어서 30분정도 거리에 있다는 걸 제외하고는 진짜 다녀본 곳 중 worst ever입니다. 차라리 다른데 가세요..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.7

Frühstück war nicht besonders viel ein Brötchen und ein Crossiont kein Büffet

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

Staff really nice, free lockers, dorms/beds alright&cardlocked, colourful but dark, bathrooms on our floor were mouldy&dirty, but cleaner&good on floor below, kitchen&dining area a bit too small, lounge&reception really nice, takes 20/30 min to walk to Eifeltower (you can also get the tube o.c.), disappointing breakfast = only small croissant&baguette, butter&jam (only enough for 1 of those, muesli, cacao&juice, expected more as I've got more in another hostel were I paid less in total...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • adheossi
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.1

위치(에펠타워 및 루브르 박물관,노틀담 성당 30~40분거리지만 파리는 생각보다 커서 대중교통 이용하는것이 편해요),침대(이층침대인데 많이 흔들리나 괞찬아요),세탁(없어요..근처 코인세탁실 많아요),보안(갸인 락코가 없지만 리셉션에 말하면 자그만한 락커줌 캐리어는 그냥 포기하시는것이 엘리베이터 없는 나선형 계단입니다.)와이파이(무료지만 안된다고 생각하시는거이 좋아요 대신 PC가 있어요..한글은 안되지만),샤워(샤워실이 층마다 군데군데있어서 불편하진 않지만 냉온조절이 안되요...더울땐 짜증남),화장실(층마다 군데군데 있지만 변기가 너무작아요),치안(파리는 생각보다 해가 너무 늦게 져서 그런지 치안은 좋은듯),부엌(근처 마트가 있어서 점심,저녁 다 해서 먹엇어요..전자렌지랑 인덕션있는데 사람들이 잘안써요),조식(크로와상,바게트같은 빵 잼,시리얼 우유,쥬스 커피등..먄날 똑같지만 좋아요),서비스(타월은 안주고,카드키) 결론:남자가 생활하기에는 많이 불편하진 않지만 룸메가 가장 중요해요!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Deysi
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación, pero las duchas son horribles, hay problemas con la terma que a veces solo bota agua caliente cuando uno quiere una ducha refrescante, la tarjeta para entrar a las habitaciones casi nunca funcionan y hay que ir a que las vuelvan a magnetizar, no hay encuches al lado de cada cama, por lo que hay que estar dejando todos los dispositivos en un solo lugar para cargarlos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Great place to stay for a few nights to see the town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.