Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
72% 3546
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.3

I liked this Hostel, it wasn't perfect but it was very good. I did like that if you rented a towel you received your 2 euro back. I had to leave before breakfast was available but there were croissants and a coffee machine so I could get a cup of coffee for a euro before I left which was really nice. The bathrooms were clean and the beds were good. The hostel is about a 20-25 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, which is decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

If you are going to Paris stay in this hostel!! This place was amazing. There was fresh bread every day, the breakfast was included and although you shared a toilet with the whole floor, there were private showers in each room. There was a luggage room available, and the staff was very helpful and informative. There is 24-hr desk service, so they even called us a cab at 4am so we could get to the airport in time for our flights. One of my favorite hostels so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
4.6

Eu esperava muito mais! O ambiente não é muito agradável e sinceramente fiquei com um pouco de nojo de usar os banheiros e até de tomar banho, porque definitivamente a limpeza deixa muito a desejar. A cozinha também estava muito suja e mal equipada, com eletrodomésticos velhos e muito sujos! O quarto é ok, tivemos a sorte de ficar sozinhos. O tamanho do quarto é bom. A moça que nos recebeu (uma loira) é muito educada e gentil, os demais funcionários são frios e não muito hospitaleiros.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.3

Overall it was alright. No lockers in the room but there is a security locker thats the size of like a tiny box in the lobby (tho we didnt use it). 1 euro deposit for key card. Wifi was decent. Showers were push button and cant regulate temp so sometimes hot sometimes cool. My room was pretty stuffy and smelled like body odor, dont know if it was because of my roommates or because of the hostel. About 20 minute walk from eiffel tower, mostly took public transportation everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
5.7

暖气是坏的 设施不太好...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Madagascar, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.1

Mes provision dans le frigo ont été consommées par d'autres locataires. C'est difficile à contrôler en effet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 lis 2016
5.7

a bit smelly in the room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.0

Hallo allerseits´! Ich war für 2 Nächte im Aloha Hostel in Paris und habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Alles in allem habe ich mich echt wohl gefühlt, was mir vor allem gefallen hat war die hübsche Einrichtung, das Frühstück und die Lage nahe des Zentrums und der Metro. Die Sauberkeit in den Duschen und Klos lässt leider wirklich zu wünschen übrig ... wäre ich länger da gewesen, hätte mich das vermutlich schon irgendwann gestört. Fazit: Für kurze Aufenthalte ist das Hostel ideal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
8.6

Great Location, friendly staff willing to recommend places to visit. Not fancy but a bed, breakfast and wi-fi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • norfab007
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.7

clean, good location value for money .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.