Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
72% 3446
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.4

J'ai passé une nuit dans cette auberge idéale pour les courts transits parisiens car proche de la gare Montparnasse. Les lieux sont propres, chambre, sanitaires et parties communes, bien que je n'ai pas utilisé la cuisine si ce n'est pour profiter du petit déjeuner inclus, copieux et de bonne qualité. L'ambiance un peu morose est expliqué par le fait que l'établissement était presque vide en plein mois d’août, l'actualité parisienne effrayant bon nombre de jeunes touristes et c'

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • martela
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

El personal siempre fue muy amable Todo excelente Volveré con gusto El mejor lugar en el que e estado Te hacen sentir en casa El cocinero Christopher es muy lindo Pina y Mariana son un amor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • isilaybas
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.6

Sadece eiffel kulesine yakınlığından ve metro istasyonuna yakın olmasından dolayı güzel sayılabilirdi. Görevliler cok sıcak kanlılardı. Odalarda ki yataklar bir miktar rahatsız olsada kalınabilir.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
2.9

I visited Paris, Zurich, Rome and Venice. I stayed in four different hostels with almost same price. But sorry to say Aloha was the worst. Breakfast was too bad and breakfast servitor. He even dont know how to talk with guests. wanted to complain to reception at the same time about breakfast and the guy there bt didnt. I couldn't eat bread n croissant which was not fresh and threw that away. The guy serving breakfast got angry with me for throwing. I could eat just small portion.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
5.7

Its on a quiet end of town, does not seem safe for a person traveling by themselves. I was a bit fearful going back at night. The place itself though was rather secure and safe. The gentleman when I arrived was quite friendly but other than that, the none of the rest of the staff said anything. The showers weren't as bad as I was expecting, a shower curtain on the first floor would be nice. The worst part, I thought maybe I saw a roach in the bathroom but I didn't want to touch it to find out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Comix91
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

Personale cordiale e disponibile, zona tranquilla e atmosfera rilassata. Perfetto per chi cerca un posto con un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo lontano dal caos del centro città pur rimanendo relativamente vicini.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

Decent little hostel near to Paris Montparnasse. I just needed a place for the night due to travel. Staff were helpful, friendly and there 24/7. Bedroom was clean and had a sink, bed was quite comfy too. It's close to Volontaire and Montparnasse so it has good travel connections for Montmartre etc. It's also close to the Eiffel Tower should you fancy a little walk. It didn't seem to have much going on socially, but I wasn't here long enough to know. I'd stay again if I was in Paris longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Este hostal es mi favorito de todos, de verdad, me encantó. Primero que todo el personal siempre fue muy amable, el chico que nos recibió hablaba español y era Colombiano lo cual fue muy agradable. Las habitaciones eran amplias, los baños un poco estrechos pero buenos. El desayuno estaba delicioso, lo más encantador fue el cereal. Bien localizado, cerca de la torre Eiffel. Totalmente recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

卫生间和浴室数量不太够,早餐挺好吃的。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.0

The dirtiest hostel I've stayed at, I got really sick staying here and I'd base it on the awful smell and the mould in the shower. No PowerPoint near the bed, and the wifi would keep dropping out. Location was close to train stations and bus stops, and it only takes about 25 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower, but even for a backpacker it was just too filthy. Would not recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.