Hostelworld.com

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 3619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 3619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.9

I stayed there with two of my friends. We slept fine although we were a little cold but I used my coat as a extra blanket and I was good. The bathrooms are okay but the shower smelled like a homeless person on the first day, but the next two days the smell went away. The water in the sinks got warm but the water in the shower is a constant ice cold temp. The breakfast was as I expected bread and cereal but we didn't mind. The staff was nice and spoke several languages.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.1

There is no elevator and no lockers in the rooms. The "locker room" also has no individual lockers, however the door is guarded and you need to have the front desk staff buzz you in. They have outlets and USB ports in the walls which is a major plus, however they are not near the bed. No privacy curtains but I was only there for a night so I didn't care. There is a sink in the room which was really nice. Staff was kind. Breakfast was included but I would rate it about a 6/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
6.0

The name of the hostel misguides you. It is way far from the eiffel tower. It is a cheap marketing strategy used by the hostel to attract students. I just learnt a lesson not to believe what is on the description. The WiFi was the slowest I have used in the last few years. Otherwise it was a nice place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
7.7

I booked this hostel with a male friend, we lived in a mixed dorm. Overall I think the hostel is great. The location is not bad, 5 minutes walk to the metro. It is clean, breakfast is simple but delicious. There are lots of toilets and bathrooms on each floor. However, the WiFi network wasn't always connected and the water for shower was very slow and small. Still, for this price, I think it is worth staying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
2.9

Pior banheiro que já vi. Sujo, muito apertado, escuro. Apenas 1 chuveiro por andar, para vários quartos. O chão sempre molhado e com mau cheiro. Cama desconfortável, quarto com mau cheiro também. Não há cofres para guardar os pertences. Café da manhã péssimo. Pão e café. EVITEM! AVOID!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
5.7

The restrooms didn't even have warm water, they also smelled not very good. Were not very accommodating as well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • moali786
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Perfect location and service! 100 percent recommend to anyone. It very close to two metro stations and the eiffel tower

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

Lo mejor fue la gente q se hospeda allí... Con todos los q conocimos buenos onda. (Chile, irán, Brasil y Argentina). Cerca de lo más lindo de París, el único detalle a mejorar es la limpieza en los baños y el desayuno. para recomendar por precio/ calidad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 led 2017
8.0

Wifi doesn't work... so bad with that. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
7.1

30 min walking from the Eiffel Tower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.