Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 3674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 3674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • emifedre
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.4

Genial todo super recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
5.7

Not at all value for money. The hostel stinks a lot. It is clean but conjusted. The only best part is the location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
4.6

The toilets were horrible always dirty or occupied. I choose this hostel because of location. when I did the check out they said that I can let my luggage inside the luggage room for more then one hour. I think this rule is so stupid. The rooms are very noisy with door creaking. Terrible experience with the shower!!! Cold water !!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel and great employees! Walking distance from bus and Metro stations. The staff were great in helping me get around and telling me about local places to go to. Very clean, this is done everyday. Daily breakfast of cereal, baguette and croissant with coffee and juice included. Free WiFi and Internet access. Centrally located. Walking distance to eiffel tower. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

Me gustó el Hostel, está bien ubicado, las habitaciones son buenas, en mi ubicación había buen silencio (interior de la cuadra, doble puerta a la escalera. Está limpio, bien presentado, bien atendido por los recepcionistas y personal de limpieza y organización interna. Me parecieron chicos el baño y la ducha, pero está muy bien en general. El barrio es tranquilo, mucho movimiento comercial. El lounge es amplio, tiene muchas máquinas con internet. Me pareció bien el desayuno. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
5.7

Beds were short, staff were pseudo smiley, considerable quantity of mould in tiny enclosed showers. Location is great! Prices a bit high for overall value. Your breakfast needs more cheese/fruit/meats for that price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 dub 2017
6.6

Alright hostel. Small kitchen, four stove tops, no oven, lacks simple utensils like a grater, sharp knives for cutting things, etc. but was the only hostel I saw in Paris that had more than a microwave. Showers are pretty crappy, on par with some I've had in hostels in south east Asia, but there you pay 3 euro a night not 30. Really nice staff, decent breakfast with good croissants, but you can't use the kitchen until 10 (brekkie finishes at 9). Couchsurfing is the way to go in Paris I reckon

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
5.4

Desayuno básico. Poca información del personal. No sabían los precios de las atracciones básicas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.4

Cash only, breakfast is very limited, good location, reasonable price... meets expectations

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.0

Receptionists friendly, rooms were clean, free breakfast. There's a communal kitchen but it is basic, not the best atmosphere when I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.