Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alma Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
3.1

Roupa da cama suja com cheiro muito desagradavel pequeno almoço muito fraco casas de banho sujas nao tem fatura com nif

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • MitchaAdventure
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
2.6

I would not recommend this for anyone ... the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful and did not even greet me in the morning... the place smelled like wet dog and it was very uncomfortable

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Always meeting great people. Really cool location; not the middle of the city but easy walk to everything and public transport very close including ½ of the major train stations. Cool garden. Really nice rooms and common spaces. Not too big!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
10.0

2 copines en petite virée de 4 jours. Très bon endroit avec du personnel sympa et une station de métro à 5mn à pied. Des petits commerces à proximité (petits bars servant à manger pour les arrivées tardives)...très contentes de notre séjour. Les nuits sont un peu bruyantes mais cela est plus du aux personnes hébergées qu'à l'auberge elle même et à son personnel. Nous recommandons cet établissement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 dub 2017
6.3

It is a really nice hostel, but unfortunately I can't really recommend it, because the neighborhood is not safe at night. I went out for dinner after arriving at about 10pm just down the street, and was followed part of the way back (until I went to a nearby cafe that was open and waited for the car to drive away). I was later told by staff that this area (which just 2 blocks from the hostel) is famous for prostitution. It's really too bad because I liked the hostel a lot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

Excelente atendimento da Ana !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.0

While the staff/volunteers are great and the price was right, the hostel itself was lacking. There was mold or mildew in at least one bathroom, not enough hot water, and the kitchen fridge was sort of broken. If you're coming to Porto for a short time and you're on a budget it's okay, but you get what you pay for. Don't recommend for solo travelers, I had a difficult time meeting people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
9.4

Wow! I stayed in a lot of hostels this week, and Alma Porto was by far my favorite. The beds are so comfortable and clean, the staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly, and there's even a piano in the front desk area! Staying here was like joining part of a little family. I came expecting accommodations and left with memories and friends to keep. Definitely a hostel I'd recommend to all. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
7.7

Hostel is nice, a huge old house with a great garden. It's not very central, you have to walk around 20-30 minutes to get in the center. Also theres just one toilet and the showers are not very comfortable as well. But all in a I would visit it again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.7

Bem gerido e organizado. Quartos amplos e bem ventilados. A equipe é receptiva, bem educada e simpática. Chuveiros são indiscutivelmente mal projetados, e o aquecedor não suporta chuveiros ligados simultâneamente. Se um chuveiro é aberto, desaparece a água quente no seu banho - causando incômodo frequentemente. Falta ainda espaço nos banheiros para carregar suas próprias roupas, sendo necessário aos hóspedes retornar aos seus quartos enrolados em toalhas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.