Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alma Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.7

Muy buen ambiente. La ubicación no es céntrica pero tampoco exageradamente lejos. Sólo aclararía que se vieron algunas pequeñas hormigas en habitaciones, el resto muy limpio. Baños limpiosm Desayuno con pan, mermelada, jugo, café. Estaba bueno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.6

I was only here for one night but I enjoyed it. The staff were friendly and my bed was very comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.0

좋아요 싸고 아침도주고 위치도 나쁘지않아요 가격대비 만족!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
6.3

Well located, near to train Station and the metro. At check in I was left waiting for 20 mins before asking if somebody could show me around. She said 'The room is on the top floor. I leave soon'. I made my way up. The room was large and clean but the lockers were a little flimsy. The hostel stated it had a 24hr reception. When i needed to check out at 7am, there was nobody around. I couldn't get my key deposit back. Not impressed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.4

It definitely depends on the type of person you are and who is working when you arrive, but I was lucky and had a wonderful time. The people working there are traveling through workaway as am I, so I got along with then and enjoyed them very much. The house is absolutely gorgeous, I'd stay in again in a heart beat. You can't​ beat the price. It is far away and the showers are very small, so best be comfortable with nudity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
7.4

넓은 방에 2층침대가 6개 있었음 (12인실) 중심부랑 멀어서 한참 걸어야하지만 근처에 큰 마트 있고 주방 쓸 수 있고 조식도 줌 따뜻한 물 잘 나오나 배수가 잘 안 됌 조용하고 좋았다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.0

Had a good stay here, the breakfast is reasonable but the beds smelt a bit funny. Location was a little out of the way but for the price it was nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • harmonick
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Great garden and friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rachaelmcart
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
6.6

Really bad location, found it difficult to get to. Quite a beautiful building but a bit creepy. There was a tent in the backyard that I'm assuming people were living in??? Definite cult vibes. Made it work a couple night before switching to something a little closer to the water. P.S. there's no elevator and a lot of stairs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daphneehalle4645
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
6.6

Très bonne ambiance! La grande cours arrière permet de belles petites soirée remplie de rencontres. Par contre coté sécurité c'est très ordinaire. Pendant mon séjour j'ai perdu 100€ et plusieurs articles de soins personnels, ce qui ne m'etait jamais arrivé ailleurs! Des casiers sont disponibles, mais trop petits pour y mettre votre sac. Organisation assez moyenne. Le premier soir je suis retournée a ma chambre et mon lit était occupé, j'ai du attendre 30 minutes pour en avoir un autre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.