Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • josefinau
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.7

Muy buen b&b, pero no es un hostal. No conocimos a nadie ya que funciona mas como un hotel y solo hay tres cuartos. Aparte de eso muy buen servicio y limpieza, el personal muy amable. Nos molesto que no acepten tarjetas. Muy bien ubicado y lo recomiendo para venecia, donde no encontramos hostels disponibles que esten en la isla :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Andrea is a warm and very hospitable host. His place is just a paradise in crowded Venice. It is extremely cozy and you can feel at home. I would totally return to Andrea's B&B if I go back to Venice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Un très beau séjour à Venise. Localisation idéale et au calme ! Un jardin à Venise, vraiment top. Andrea est très sympathique et donne de très bons conseils Tout est à recommander, la chambre est propre et spacieuse. Vraiment vraiment exceptionnel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
9.4

Only stayed two nights here but had a fantastic time! Andrea was a great host, who took time to tell us nice places to eat and was welcoming. We loved the location as we found it was walking distance to everything but not as crowded as some of the other places in Venice. Also nice and clean and Andrea has breakfast ready for you in the mornings. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 čer 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay in Venice, and we appreciated the time Andea took with us to talk to us about the city and give some recommendations. We visited and enjoyed the majority of the places he recommended! Andrea is quiet, kind, and helpful. The three-room hotel is seems far from the main tourist drag when you're there, but it's also really close to most of those places if you're heading toward them. It's also pretty conveniently placed near a vaporetto station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Andrea was wonderful. Out room looked on to the canal; how unexpectedly perfect for Venice. The inn was in a quiet neighbourhood and Andrea suggested several restaurants where we ate typical Venetian dishes. The inn was super clean.Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

The Allo Squero B&B was a really nice place to stay! It was a little bit off the main streets and squares, which I liked, the area was really nice with not so many tourists, but still not far from the centre. The B&B had a beautiful garden as well, where good breakfast was served. Andrea was very friendly and welcoming, and gave me some useful information about Venice and places to eat etc when I arrived. The room was clean and tidy, and it was nice to have a canal right outside the window. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
10.0

It was a very nice stay. We felt very welcomed and it was a very peaceful place. Room was always clean and it was huge! Breakfast was good too. The location is perfect for walking anywhere in Venice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Andrea and his wife were very nice hosts. We would come back anytime and I will recommend their place to all my friends that plan to travel to Venezia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.7

Andrea es un hombre muy amable, tal cual había leído en los comentarios. El lugar está en un punto estratégico muy cerca del centro pero retirado del bullicio. Sin dudas volvería a ese lugar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.