Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 1043
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.7

Two washrooms per floor limited access in the morning, but that was the only negative thing about my stay there. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.4

The place is very clean and the bed very comfortable, but it feels more like a boutique hotel/motel than a hostel per se. The location is great if you are using the metro, but not ideal for someone who came with his own car. The parking on the street, while requires C$15 city fee, is fairly easy to find a spot during the night but nearly impossible during the day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is very modern and clean, although the room I stayed in was very small with no room around the bed to store a large backpack that wouldn't fit in the locker. The bathrooms were downstairs, which meant walking through the lounge/common area and the kitchen in order to take a shower...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

Clean accommodations, loads of washrooms ( I counted five on the lower level alone), friendly staff. Both nights that I stayed there, it was after 11pm, and there was still someone ready to book the room. The private room was good bang for your buck- roomy, an alarm clock, television, side tables. Like staying at a hotel (except no private washroom). All-in-all, a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.3

Good hostel but the location was ok not great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.4

Relaxed atmosphere...which was exactly what I needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
5.7

All Days Hostel Toronto is very safe, that's a good thing. However, it's located rather far away from the city center. Additionally the interior is very old and the rooms are small. Besides the Queen-sized bed there was hardly any room for our luggage or us. The staff was very friendly though and even let us the choice between two different rooms. Furthermore it was very easy and fast to book tours at the reception. A plus would be the possibility to pay by card (ATM on other side of street)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
8.9

This is the cleanest hostel I have ever been in. Not a party hostel at all. Very quiet. Bathroom and bedrooms were super clean. Immaculate! That made my stay very comfortable! I slept very well. I would come back again just for clean facility and great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.4

- easy to get to - close to Sherbourne Station - No Frills supermarket, takeaway/restaurants and McDonald's literally across the road - the hostel was very clean - decent air conditioning - friendly staff - the wifi was reliable on the most part, however the higher floor you're on the worse it got. Overall, All Days was really pleasant and I would recommend staying there! It's definitely value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

Très bien situé, près de Downtown mais dans une rue calme. J'avais une chambre privative avec SDB donc tout comme dans un hôtel ... sauf le prix ! Le personnel (enfin le seul monsieur que j'ai vu à l'accueil en 2 jours) était en plus très gentil et accueillant. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.