Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leightonm
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

Great little place:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.7

The staff are nice and helpful. The location is perfect. There is a subway station near the hostel, and many places are within the walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.6

I was glad to be in and out of that place after just one night. The 4 bed dorm was tiny, leaving barely any room to move and drop bags. It looked like people were living there. I couldn't find any plug sockets, and the worst part... THE MATTRESSES WERE COVERED WITH A PLASTIC SHEET LINING. Which meant.. crinkling sound all night from anyone moving in theirbsleep. Horrible. Never seen that in a hostel before. Is this place meant for alcoholic residents so they can urinate safely? I don't get it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
9.7

Nothing much to add to the ratings, everything is just great. Very very clean and comfortable. Even the location is not that bad, the house is really nice and there is a mall with everything just across the road and it's a 40 minute walk from the union station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
8.6

The booking was easy....pick up and drop off to airports was easily arranged....the staff was friendly and accomidating...small issue with the credit card system at arrival however staff needs to be commended for paitence and assistance.. for the most part the others staying there were friendly but having the chance to network to so many cool people was the best experience....facilities were clean and kept up...all days rocks...would recommend and come back for sure...thx..Ken G

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
7.7

Rustic but clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

Well located in downtown, offered free computers to use in the lobby, a well setup kitchen and great WiFi throughout the hostel. Gear price, clean room & showers. Welcoming and friendly staff....... Could ask for nothing more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and clean accomodations. But I believe that this Hostel is more suited for a older guy than for a backpacker. But nothing to complain about my stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tericvalentine
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

I booked online and was impressed when I got there. I was buzzed inside and checking in was very easy. The gentleman told me where my room would be located. Gave me the wifi information and asked if I had a vehicle and wanted to get a temporary parking permit so I could keep it on the street without getting ticketed. That was super helpful. There's a small shopping center across the street that made it convenient when I realized I forgot some things. I would recommend this place and will be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 bře 2017
10.0

It is very clean and good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.