Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
80% 1088
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.1

Hôtel ultra propre mais sans ambiance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.1

Hostel set up over 3 floors. Our room was right opposite the open kitchen, so it was very distuptive when people decided to do 3am cooking and we were constantly woken up. Staff were pleasant in interactions but there was no 'hello' when walking through the door. Hostel was very clean and our room was comfortable and warm, had everything you'd need in the kitchen. Close to the subway and a supermarket.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.9

Rien à redire sur la chambre mais pas de cuisine, disons plutôt 2 coins repas. Que 7 places pour manger pour toutes les chambres et un homme habitant la chb 12 à l année s'y installe, prenant à lui seul 2 des 4 places du sous sol. Décevant. Impossible de cuisiner à 2. De +, pas de détails de facture. Nous devions payer sur place 333,30$ et nous avons payé 400$ sans justificatifs.(Amount due on arrival at All Days Hostel : CAD333.30) Si vous pouvez me dire pourquoi, j en serai ravie.Malhonnête!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us. The $67 extra reflect room requested upgrade to private Ensuited instead of shared bathroom over 4 days + car parking ! You paid with credit card & handed your receipt

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel located in the convenient location of downtown Toronto.I was greeted warmly by the staff and residents of this hostel.I had a good night sleep in the clean and comfortable room after arriving from a long trip.Many thanks and God bless you.I will definitely recommend your excellent hostel to my friends.Yours sincerely,MUAYYAD BAGHDADI.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.3

It's a basic hostel with everything you need. Rooms are quite small but not a biggie since you don't spend much of your time there. Metro station is a few steps away and the staff are friendly. Will definitely stay again if in Toronto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.6

Very Clean and very nice room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Awrsome place very friendly staff super clean I had a great time thank you so much. I recommend this place 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 lis 2016
10.0

Always a pleasure to stay at this great location on the edge of downtown. subway and busstos nearby. Grocery store across the street. Clean and modern kitchens available on two floors. Fast, reliable WiFi. Wide mixture of nationalities and ages make for an international flair.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.3

AllDays was great for our weekend trip! Clean, quiet, nicely appointed, good size room with ensuite bath. Kitchen was clean and so useful. Staff were very nice. Super location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.