Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
79% 835
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel was in a good location with friendly staff, comfy beds and a quiet environment. We stayed here for 2 nights either side of a trip to Uluru, the 1st night the bathrooms were really clean, the 2nd night they were not atall and we were not impressed! We didnt use the kitchen the 1st night but did the 2nd to find it in good need of a clean and especially clean tea towels which were seriously un hygienic. A shame as the overall experience especially our first night was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Very kind staff, good free breakfast, clean room, overall good backpacker!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
3.7

Inform guests how the room can be heated. I froze for two nights. Inform guests about towel hire - I had to buy one in town. Facilities not up to standard.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.1

Dieses Hostel ist alles in einem ganz gut mit sauberen kleinen Zimmern. Es gibt zudem gratis Frühstück und ein Tor mit Pin. Die Duschräume sind Dauer geöffnet, was zu einer immensen Kälte führt. Allerdings waren wir auch im Alice Secret, was wir eindeutig von der Atmosphäre vorgezogen haben. Die Lage beider Hostels ist nicht allzu gut, nachts (ab 19 Uhr) geht man durch viele leere Straßen - rückwirkend hätten wir lieber ein Hostel im Zentrum nehmen sollen und das Taxigeld gespart.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.4

Nice place with good value private rooms. The showers could do with a cleaning and they dripped constantly. About a 5 minute walk into town but not too bad. Would happily stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • abbihowes2010
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.9

They put me in a room with an old woman who didn't shower, slurred her words and snored all night loudly. I'm pretty sure she was an ex drug addict hobo. I voiced my concern but when I came back from the tour I was still in the same room as her.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

Simple, good value. Can't really complain about anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice. The rooms are small but adequate. The use of computers and internet is for free. Toilets and showers could be cleaner, staff could be a bit friendlier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
6.0

I booked the room online a week before and when i get there they had forgotten the booking,they didn't have beds available and we had to sleep in a caravan. They didn't even tell me it was cheaper than the room i had booked so when i realised about it,they gave me the money back but just because i asked for it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čer 2016
6.3

Pretty average. A bit of a walk into town, there is nothing close to the hostel. Showers and toilets clean-ish. Only 4 showers and toilets, since I only stayed one night and left early the next morning, no queues! They do have free brekkie starting at 4am, very good when you have to leave early for tours! Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.