Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
79% 853
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 pro 2016
6.9

This hostel was a stop at the either side of a tour. The room smelt awful and was dirty. Same with the showers. They did seem slightly cleaner when we came back from the tour. The kitchen was ok but small if everyone wants to use it. On the good side there was free wifi and free breakfast from 4am, cereal, toast and tea and coffee. There is free luggage storage for bags whilst youre on tour. Staff were helpful enough but didnt go above and beyond. Not bad but not the best for the price you pay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist gut gelegen und ist mehr oder weniger sauber. Die Zimmer sind ein wenig eng aber man kommt zurecht. Weil unser Mitbewohner krank war, haben wir das Zimmer gewechselt, was kein Problem war. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bis zum nächsten Supermarket (IGA) sind es 3-5 Min. zu Fuss. Das Hostel ist Empfehlenswert :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 říj 2016
9.1

Peaceful, good place yo stay I love the 24hr free internet Staff is nice cons: no AC in room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.4

This hostel was overall good. The free Wifi and free breakfast. The room was okay, the bathroom wasn't so clean. But it was a good atmosphere and helpful staff and 10 minutes walk to town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
6.6

Ik had een privekamer geboekt welke niet goedkoop was in vergelijking met andere hostels. Het was er niet bijster schoon en het matras had zijn beste tijd gehad. Toen ik de lakens aan het einde van mijn verblijf eraf haalde was ik blij dat ik dit niet vantevoren gezien had. De afstand naar het centrum was prima te lopen. Het personeel was aardig en hielp daar waar nodig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The two dudes running it when I was there were very helpful. It's just the right size for a hostel in my opinion. The open patio/eating area near the pool creates a nice vibe. There's a cat too which makes this hostel "purrfect."

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.1

Ein kleines Hostel mit zwei Toiletten und 4 Duschen für alle. Nahe am Stadtzentrum (8 Minuten zu Fuß). Achtung: Rezeption ist ab 7 Uhr abends nicht mehr besetzt, man steht vor geschlossenen Türen und es ist etwas aufwendiger sein Zimmer zu erhalten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel was in a good location with friendly staff, comfy beds and a quiet environment. We stayed here for 2 nights either side of a trip to Uluru, the 1st night the bathrooms were really clean, the 2nd night they were not atall and we were not impressed! We didnt use the kitchen the 1st night but did the 2nd to find it in good need of a clean and especially clean tea towels which were seriously un hygienic. A shame as the overall experience especially our first night was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

Un peu éloigné du centre ville mais compensé par un très bon accueil

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Very kind staff, good free breakfast, clean room, overall good backpacker!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.