Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse sympa, chambres disposées autour d'un jardin avec piscine et dans le pavillon attenant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.0

Lovely little hostel to stay in with a really relaxed atmosphere! Little far from town (but alice springs is small so its not too far to walk) free breakfast was good especially as its served from 4am!! Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.9

Good place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.7

I like the short walk to I.G.A. for groceries and the centre of town. The staff at the Hostel are friendly and helpful. You can arrange your airport shuttle without any problems. The rooms are small but comfortable and the aircon. very effective. Kitchen is really an asset as is the pool. Thank-you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.6

Lovely place. Friendly Staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

really nice hostel. the people are great and the hostel is not to big. The beds are convenient. I felt me at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LiKa312
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.7

Die Frau die das Hostel führt war super nett, es gab kostenlos Frühstück (Müsli und Toast) morgens, das Bett war bequem und ich konnte mein Gepäck drei Tage kostenlos unterstellen, weil ich auf eine Tour gefahren bin. Da sehe ich auch drüber hinweg das das Zimmer ein bisschen muffig gerochen hat obwohl es sauber war. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert! Den Pool habe ich leider nicht getestet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 úno 2017
10.0

10 out of 10 on every level. I only stayed a week before and after my tour to Uluru, but I wish I could make this place my permanent home. You'll find the friendliest staff, the best equipped, cleanest kitchen, showers and dorms, a fantastic pool and common area, and an atmosphere with a perfect mix of long and short stayers to make you feel welcome the second you walk through the gates. They'll look after your stuff as well while you're away on tour and it's walking distance to anywhere in ASP

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
7.1

The girl at the front desk needs a serious attitude adjustment.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.0

This was a nice hostel, I stayed for total 3nights, 2 nights before my trip to Uluru and one after. I wanted to see Alice springs for one day and the staff was very helpful about that, I went to the desert park super early in the morning and it was absolutely amazing!!!! It was a bit old and would need some renovation but the atmosphere was great! It would be nice to have more shade outside during the days and more places to chill with other backpackers. But all OK! Would stay here again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.