Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
81% 828
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

Simple, good value. Can't really complain about anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice. The rooms are small but adequate. The use of computers and internet is for free. Toilets and showers could be cleaner, staff could be a bit friendlier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
6.0

I booked the room online a week before and when i get there they had forgotten the booking,they didn't have beds available and we had to sleep in a caravan. They didn't even tell me it was cheaper than the room i had booked so when i realised about it,they gave me the money back but just because i asked for it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čer 2016
6.3

Pretty average. A bit of a walk into town, there is nothing close to the hostel. Showers and toilets clean-ish. Only 4 showers and toilets, since I only stayed one night and left early the next morning, no queues! They do have free brekkie starting at 4am, very good when you have to leave early for tours! Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mwalters9995
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.7

Excellent place only 5 minutes walk from town. Staff are very friendly and helpful, security was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.6

Far from city center

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Very helpful staff; went out of their way to help me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, very safe with a key code to get in the gate, had everything we needed/wanted!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.4

Das Hostel war wirklich sauber und man hat sich wohlgefühlt. Das Personal war klasse und hat sich ganz lieb um einen gekümmert. Das einzige Manko war das kostenlose Frühstück das nicht zu jeder Zeit noch alles zu bieten hatte. Sprich der frühe Vogel fängt den Wurm und für die Nachfolger gibt's dann die Reste. Auch der Flughafen Puck up ist NICHT kostenlos wie es auf der Seite geschrieben steht. Das wär schade ansonsten wirklich eins der schönsten Hostels während meiner Reise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
7.4

Alice Lodge was really friendly and welcoming. I only stayed for one night as I passed through Alice Springs. It was strange when I arrived as there was nobody there to help, just an envelope with my name on! But it was easy to find my way around, the wi-fi was great and the hostel had a really authentic feel. It was quiet and I had a great nights sleep. The showers and kitchen area were clean, and I really appreciated the free breakfast and the free and tea and coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.