Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
91% 1729
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place, they seriously need another bathroom but can't complain for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
8.6

My friend and I had a great stay in Montreal at Hostel Alexandrie. Staff were very friendly and helpful, the beds were some of the most comfortable I've had in hostels, and the room was sunny and pleasant. The location was close to the city center, and though there was noise from traffic at night, it wasn't too bad. My only complaint would be the temperature: We came in late July and the air outside and inside was hot and humid. This made it difficult to fall asleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • grainnemcflynn18582
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.1

Great location for exploring Montreal. Staff were helpful. Hostel was dark and lacked the usual chirpy vibe of hostels, but maybe that was the mix of people staying while I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.0

The hostel is really nice and the staff is very friendly, but the hostel was really too warm I found it hard to sleep in there, and my room was very dirty as well. The structure however is great, with air conditioning and a bit of cleanliness t would be perfect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The building is kinda old and looks fairly run down, BUT everything is clean and all facilites are there and work perfectly fine. I loved the open and easy atmosphere, people are easy to talk to and there were nice activities, like a Sangria Night and tours. All in all this is a nice and very personal hostel, I would definetely recommend it and prefer it over any chain-hostel! Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

J'ai adoré, accueil, personnel très chaleureux et très apprécié.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

I think here is the one of the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Staffs are nice, easy to meet people, clean facilities, good location and events every night!:) Just not very good things I didn't like are the guide for walking tour(Sam) is not very impormative. I awared she is not allowed to talk historical info, but overall she doesnt seem like she's into guiding. Hope the cattle be thrown out and get new one.. Thank you Alexsandrie Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Everything perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Le seul point négatif et la qualité des locaux sinon très bon emplacement ,petit dej gratuit staff merveilleux qui sais vous écouter et vous renseigner.beaucoup de chaleur humaine ici

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.9

The location was very good, very near to the bus station and some of the main streets, the hostel environment was excellent, the people is very friendly and helpful, the showers are the only thing that I didn't like, there was only a curtain separating every shower and there is not any hot or cold water, so eventually the hot water appears, also there is not air conditioning in the rooms, so it was super hot, at least during summer. The rest was very good, I probably would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.