Hostelworld.com

Alexandrie-Montréal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
92% 1681
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

The hostel was an excellent place to stay! The staff were very friendly & helpful & their was a great atmosphere plus a good breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

Der erste Eindruck mag nicht der Beste sein, aber ich habe mich in keinem anderen Hostel bisher so wohl gefühlt, wie hier!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.6

Atmosphere was fantastic. The people and the staff were just great. And the location was pretty great, close to a bunch of clubs and bars (you should definitely visit L'Escalier, amazing live music). However, some of the areas could have used some more cleaning, and at least my room was ridiculously hot (and I was alone). No fans or AC, and opening the windows didn't do much. Also, since it's on a pretty busy street, leaving it open meant waking up because of truck noises at 6am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Unfortunately no stainless steal sponge to clean burned pans so some pans were black inside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.4

Best staff ever. Great vibe and great value for $. I love this place! Thanks~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.7

There's a reason this hostel has such a good rating. It's not the newest or shiniest hostel, but it quickly becomes your home away from home & that is worth so much more. The staff are so warm & welcoming you feel immediately comfortable & the vibe makes it so easy to meet new friends. For me, this is one of the most valuable parts of travelling. I hope they know what a gem they have in Kader, he made such an effort to being people together & make us all feel like a part of the family. Merci :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.9

My friend and I had a really good time at the hostel. I was able to park on the side street of the hostel for the 2 days we stayed there at no cost.however we payed a little more because the Grand Prix was in the city that same weekend. Other than that, the place is very well located near different metro stations if you wish to go further. I'll definitely go back to Alexandrie on my next visit to Montreal

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Just excellent!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2016
8.6

Bit dark but the staff are very friendly and give extensive details on things to do in Montreal. The wifi is patchy. Good location just off Rue St Catherine where there's always some kind of party happening.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.