Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
7.7

Overall the hostel was a nice stay. The staff were helpful. Breakfast was very disappointing (only toast and canned fruit salad)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • doesntwork7940
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Cool place, great atmosphere, awesome staff, great security. The ONLY complaint would be that the bathrooms are all the way down in the basement. If you gotta go in the middle of the night and you're on the 3rd floor like we were, it's a hassle. But otherwise it's a great place and great for meeting other people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place, great vibe, great people, very safe. Location wonderfully close to the intercity bus stop and one of the main intracity bus loops, which includes the final stop for the express bus to and from Trudeau Montreal airport. It's locations as far as things to do is closest to the LGTBQ2+ area of the city, but a good 15-20min walk away from the next big thing you can do. So central to everything, but close to nothing, if that makes sense...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chlxjvm673
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.7

So nice ppl at the hostel ! Friendly, Kind , Fun! also Location is nice too. 추천이에요! 직원들 너무 재미있고 잘챙겨줘요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

We had a great time. It was great value for our group of students. The location was close to the Metro and the staff were friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

Hostel was in a really good location, an easy walk to many places. Staff were super helpful and a lot of fun. They hosted a Sangria night for only $1.5 which was delicious and a good time! Kader (one of the staff) was especially helpful and a lot of fun to be around. He went out of his way to help us and make sure we made the best out of our trip to Montreal. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. The common area was such a lovely place to eat/ relax/ study. Downside is that unless you have an en suite the bathroom is in tha basement and the building itself is old, so it's got a bit of a dirty feel that can't really be cleaned. That said, it is one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in- great staff, great location, comfortable beds and the free breakfast is great too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

Fantastic location. The owner is great, really informative and helpful. Really cool building with a good vibe. The shower head needs to be replaced in the 6 bed female dorm desperately :) but room/bathroom/common areas were super clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ccarlino020
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel with a friendly staff. As a first time visitor to Montreal, they took the time to show me how to find everything I wanted to see. Great little free breakfast, clean facilities. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.9

Great place overall. Epic staff, breakfast (kinda average but free), good lounge. Bathrooms a bit distant and rooms are meh, but not a big deal. The atmosphere and staff make up for it, and you get what you pay for

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.