Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.1

My stay was actually good at this hostel. My favorite part about it was the staff. They were very easy going and helpful. They held a lot a lot of trust in me. Kader and the other gentlemen who worked during the day were great. They really looked out for me. The location was really good. The only reason I think the atmosphere wasn't the best was because it's the middle of the winter. I would revisit this hostel again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.9

nice people and a very good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.7

Les toiletes au sous-sol, avec douches séparées par des rideaux seulement, j'aime moins. Mais c'était quand même bien dans l'ensemble !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.0

Wonderful, soulful place. No party people, all junkies are getting evicted. 20bed room is huge, not as it might seem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Le réseau Wifi laisse à désirer. Je comprend qu'on est nombreux dans l'auberge mais je trouve qu'il doit être amélioré. Concernant la propreté, tout va bien à l'exception du tapis à l'entrée où le monde déposent leurs chaussures. Je trouve que ce tapis là doit être changé régulièrement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

My stay with my friends was incredible! We had such a great time and the staff was so warm and kind. A great experiment for a great price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing!! Truly incredible hostel - warm environment, great location, but above all friendly staff. Kader was particularly great - nice, welcoming, and always willing to lend a hand. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

curieux, je ne pouvais pas réserver deux soirs, parce que je suis montrealais il y avait beaucoup de bruit aussi, jusq'à 11,30 pm francis

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.7

I had a super time staying at this hostel. Great social space, their is a large table that everyone eats breakfast at together, as well as a sitting space with couches. There were always people cooking together in the kitchen and sitting together in the lounge area and I made a lot of friends this way. The rooms were secure with card access and the kitchen was very convenient for cooking. The hostel is 10 minutes away from a street with restaurants and bars, there is a supermarket 3 min away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best place I've stayed in a very long time. The staff are friendly and we're very helpful in navigating us around Montreal. In particular, Kader, was incredibly gracious. He upgraded our rooms even though we had booked a busiee room. I had left a really important belonging of mine at the hostel and only noticed once I'd reached home. Kader was really understanding and he express mailed it back to me. If I were to stay anywhere in Montreal again, this place would be it. 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.