Hostelworld.com

Alexandrie-Montréal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
94% 1592
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

People are very nice here. It's more like a family instead of a hostel!!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.1

Loved it! Great vibes and amazing people working there! 100% recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Staff is super helpful and friendly, they just made my stay at Montreal even better! Kader is the best! It is conveniently located in walking distance to the bus terminal on Berri Street and close to Rue Saint-Denis, which has a good selection of bars and restaurants. I love this hostel and will definitely visit again next time in Montreal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel was unlike any one I've been too ... I definitely suggest this hostel for younger people .. it seems like people live there so I didn't chat to much with the people were there . The guy that checked me in was GREAT! He helped me find parking , he legit walked around with me looking for one, and then took the time to explain the Montreal map to me ..suggesting places to go. It was a short stay ..worth the small amounts of $ paid ..thanks guys ! If driving, parking is impossible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.1

no problem. The relationship prize/quality is very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

グレイハウンドのバス停から近くて安いから選びましたが、よかったです。スタッフみんなフレンドリーで面倒見がよくアットホームなホステル。部屋でWiFiが使えたり使えなっかったり不安定でしたがそれ以外完璧。でもコモンルームでは普通に問題なく使えたので問題なし。毎週?日曜日には無料のツアーがあってスタッフがおすすめベーグル屋さんや地元の人しか知らない様なクロワッサンの美味しいカフェ、穴場スポットに連れていってくれました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.0

Só achei um pouco largado .... Bem albergue mesmo ! Mas se for ficar pouco tempo recomendo pela localização e funcionários que são muito prestativos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

The best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.4

Staff were very attentive and helpful all the time. The common areas are massive with plenty to do. Location is good, in the Gay Village near bus lines and the metro, with busy St Catherine street nearby. Atmosphere is congenial and eclectic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment. With our location between french quarter and gay village you have access to all convenient store like grocery or liquid store. We are 5 minutes walk from dowtown and evreything is cheaper that tourist area. Good neighbourhood restaurant.

  • ALGE1234
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best Hostels I've stayed at. The staff are really friendly and there is a huge kitchen and common area to meet people. N64 in the lounge which is good fun as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.