Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
89% 1780
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
6.9

Workers were ok but the place is kind of under construction and you don't feel comfortable. On the other hand, there is only one bathroom and it is on the basement, so it is not convenient at all when you are sleeping at the second or third floor. The area is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Best staff I've seen so far on my travels, very helpful, always willing to provide assistance. Facilities are what you expect for the low price but they make up for it with great vibes and a true hostel environment. Best poutine in canada just around the corner (poutineville) Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.1

Easy to get to from metro, big kitchen which has lots of stuff, free breakfast also good. Very grimy though, showers and room particularly dirty, also absokutely awful wifi signal and basically no conncetivity in rooms. didn't spend much time there but seemed alright for socialising. I've stayed in worse but Montreal has better options for a similar price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.6

I enjoyed this residence just 5 days. People are very nice, we talked talked and talked. You can find best friend in Montreal. It's so funny. It was so comfortable place for me. Thank you ルームメイトとも男女関係なく楽しめるのも魅力の一つです。 たった五日で友達がたくさんできます。 ただ、残念なことにシャワーは5秒ごとに止まってしまったり、壁に穴が開いてたり、時々WiFiの接続がうまくいかないこともありました。 キッチンも洗濯機も無料で使えてこのお値段なので価値としてはプラスだと思います。 楽しい時間をありがとう。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Very nice experience. Although this is the first time I traveled alone and stayed in Hostel, I feel very comfortable. People there are very sweet. This is definitely the place I would like to stay if I went back next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.6

Such a good feel everyone is super sweet and kind. Was able to finally find free parking for the whole time after driving a bit and that was a huge plus. Metro is right down the road . The only downside was the room I was in was unbearabley hot. I got my spandex shorts wet and wore them to bed to stay cool. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.7

Good location, old building that could do with some work. But overall a good stay. Beds are pretty creaky which was annoying at night. Staff when I first got there told me to wait while he had a cigarette, didn't think much of that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

Super auberge où séjourner, Aubergistes très accueillants, Bonne ambiance et lieux qui permettent de rencontrer les autres voyageurs, Dortoirs agréables et l'établissement est propre. N'hésitez pas à réserver :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Sincèrement les poubelles seulement au sous-sol pour les chambres qui sont aux étages c'est quand même ridicule, surtout qu'elles manquent cruellement de rénos....pas de prise électrique près des lit, très peu pratique. Ceci dit, belle salle de commune et cuisine et belle ambiance

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Es un hostel recomendable. El personal es muy amable y simpático. Hay un ambiente muy agradable, un living muy espacioso donde puedes conocer a otra gente. También la cocina amplia, donde cocinar tú lo que quieras libremente. Las habitaciones compartidas de 8 son un poco estrechas y los lockers pequeños, porque no caben las mochilas. Pero en general un hostel justo y adecuado. Muy recomendables las actividades que realizan, el guía es muy divertido! :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.