Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
88% 1833
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • caddad189070
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. We took a free walking tour with H. It was just great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

I'm an old dude and I liked this place. As an environmentalist, I try to find places where my little need to sleep for a few hours doesn't create giant polluting hotels. The guy at the front desk was super friendly, and he let me practice my French, which is always a kindness in people. Also? It's not far from this walking street hung with tens of thousands of pink balls that keep falling in a high wind, providing an air of camp and drollery and hilarity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.9

Just about everything was fine, nice breakfast, kind people, clean space, working showers, it was affordable and in a good location. I would definitely stay there again. The internet was technically working, but the only reliable router I had access to in the my room in the hostel was not allowing access, and it did not get fixed despite two requests to do something. Not a huge problem. I wish there was more outlets, ive been at hostels with two at each bed, also not a deal breaker

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.4

Everything about the place is great, except for an extremely determined thief in the neighborhood who appears to watch outside the building as a caution point. Everything else was a phenomenal experience but on the first night someone tried to steal our bikes (admittedly left outside that's my fault for not knowing to bring them in), and then when we were about to leave someone stole the bike rack in broad daylight. The facility itself is secure, but be very careful in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
6.9

accueil chaleureux, avec un personnel très disponible lorsque l on le demande. cependant les infrastructures sont vétustes et devraient être mis aux normes. l'endroit est bien placé et vivant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour vos bonnes notes. Nous avons changer les photos pour que les gens voient notre style industriel. C'est un style en vogue. Je comprend que cela ne plait pas a tous. Le dortoir de 20 lits est dans ce style brute mais le reste de l'immeuble est plus traditionel. Les chambres privées sont meme bourgeois-bourgeois. Nous esperons vous revoir. ll nous fera plaisir de vous aider dans un choix de dortoir. Soyez sans crainte notre immeuble est parfaitement au normes.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Sehr cooles Hostel mit freundlichen, motivierten Mitarbeitern. Gute zentrale Lage, kostenlose Möglichkeit zu waschen und zum Frühstück gibt es neben Toast auch frische Pancakes und Obstsalat. Würde ich jedem weiter empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a cool old warehouse, close to the berri metro, and In a fun neighborhood. Only complaint is walking down 3 flights of stairs to get to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for your excellent note 9.7. Majority off our dorm or private room have bathroom inside or nearby. We are in process to build other bathrooms. For now we rent at very cheap price, if you have to walk to the shower in basement.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
7.7

Central location to Old Montreal. No frills, but you cannot beat the price and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.9

Bonne surprise bien placé près de St Catherine et du vieux port. Le rapport qualité-prix est plutôt compliqué à évaluer pour une auberge de jeunesse sachant que le week-end du 3-4-5 septembre était booké et qu'il ne restait qu'une chambre privative mais le prix reste relativement élevé tout de même. Cependant, petit-déjeuner bien garni, ambiance et personnel de qualité ! A recommander

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.9

Nice hostel to meet young travelers from all over the world. Very good situated and very clean. There is nothing you will miss. The only two negative points for me were that the staff didn't have good recommandations for good local places and that there were a lot of really young people (18-20). But I had a real good stay and would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.