Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,918 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,918 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
89% 1918
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Place was great for a short getaway. Location was perfect for all the things we wanted to do. Beds were far from comfy but who sleeps anyway? Cool feature they let us use ice skates for free. :) Also a large communal space to hang out and meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
7.7

I stayed in 2 different rooms at this hostel. The upstairs bedroom suites are very nice and I really enjoyed it! When I stayed in a room on the 1st floor, it was very disappointing. The lounge is so loud that I was woken up from naps and woken up early in the morning. The bathrooms are located in the basement, and 1/2 of the urinals and 1/2 of the showers were broken. I would definitely recommend NOT staying on the 1st floor if you are staying here. Overall not a bad experience though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff. Gave great advice on where to go and marked it on a map. Very close to the metro, but in a wonderful area on its own with a lot to do. There's a nice common area and kitchen on the main floor. They had activities to meet other people at the hostel that led to going out in a group to bars and clubs in the area, so don't be afraid if you're alone. Everything is fairly clean too! All in all a wonderful place and I would stay there again if I'm back in Montréal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Great place and great location. Shoutout to Kadar, great guy and helped us with everything. - Niko

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

Nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
8.6

Alexandrie has a very open, bohemian atmosphere which makes it good for socializing and meeting people. Still it's not too raucous, and the staff makes sure that guests go downstairs after 11pm which keeps the noise down for guests who want to sleep in the rooms located on the ground floor. There were only 4 lockers in my 8-bed room, but the staff was helpful and offered me another locker downstairs. Breakfasts featured fresh pancakes one morning, home baked croissants another.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.7

Really nice place with helpful staff members. Only downside is that there are not toilets or bathrooms on all the floors-you have to go way down to the basement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! I booked it by chance...I wish I could spend more than one day there...I really liked it. The staff was very gentle and helpful, the atmosphere was pretty, good breakfast with pancakes, everything was clean as well. Good experience I recommend you to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 pro 2016
10.0

Everything was great! The hostel and rooms are very secure and clean. There is a cozy chill space and a very open kitchen. It's location is right in the village near great coffee shops and a 7 min walk from the green line metro. The staff was very pleasant, and made me feel welcome. They were also very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to planning my excursions. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in MTL.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.