Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best place I've stayed in a very long time. The staff are friendly and we're very helpful in navigating us around Montreal. In particular, Kader, was incredibly gracious. He upgraded our rooms even though we had booked a busiee room. I had left a really important belonging of mine at the hostel and only noticed once I'd reached home. Kader was really understanding and he express mailed it back to me. If I were to stay anywhere in Montreal again, this place would be it. 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

Stayed here this weekend with a partner, and the shared room was unreal. Totally awesome. Khadir working the front desk was a huge help and super friendly guy. It was my partner's second visit and my first, and we will both be back for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.9

Die Sicherheit an der Eingangstür wirkt im ersten Moment sehr sicher. Dann gibt es noch einige neben Eingänge, zu dem ein Schlüssel benötigt wird. Aber das Schloss sehr leicht zu "knacken" ist. Die Türschlösser zu den Schlafzimmeren sind genauso einfach zu "knacken". Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Allerdings in der Reinigungde benötigen sie nachhilfe und Datenschutz ist nicht deren stärke.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Super accueil ne changer rien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

Really cute place!!! Great prices, service, location, and all that jazz.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.7

Its a nice place to stay near or everything I really recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, the atmosphere is so friendly and the location is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 led 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed the sweet helpful staff.. interaction with 5 of them was great! Loved the security system here and the many options in the rooms including washer/dryer! Location being close to the metro was lovely! I wish this hostel all the best going forward!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 led 2017
7.4

I came here for a week long fact finding mission to explore Montreal. Ash, Kadhr and the other hosts were very helpful and open to practicing my French with me - Saara and Lea also made great pancakes/crepes each morning...kudos girls! Beds were a bit too small for me @ 6'2 but dorms were spacious and accomodating. Lots of tourist & travel information, book library, comfy couches and common aread. Bit undeveloped and could use longer showers - close to metro in old latin quatier.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • thegospel991374
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel Alexandrie-Montreal and the service that I received from this hostel was amazing. I had no problems checking in and out of this hostel, and the staff were always welcoming to answer all my questions. Although my stay was short and only a few days, but they were really enjoyable few days stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.