Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
91% 1721
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

J'ai adoré, accueil, personnel très chaleureux et très apprécié.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

I think here is the one of the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Staffs are nice, easy to meet people, clean facilities, good location and events every night!:) Just not very good things I didn't like are the guide for walking tour(Sam) is not very impormative. I awared she is not allowed to talk historical info, but overall she doesnt seem like she's into guiding. Hope the cattle be thrown out and get new one.. Thank you Alexsandrie Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Everything perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.4

Un super séjour, l'auberge est très bien placée, la team est aux petits soins, a l'écoute et dynamique. j'ai adoré la sortie organisée sur le plateau du mont royal (cela m'a permis de faire la rencontre de personnes formidables). Je conseille vivement cette auberge pour une courte ou longue durée.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Un bon lit, un personnel souriant et dynamique dans un quartier de Montréal près des activités et du transport public. Et tout ça à bas prix. Félicitations!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.9

Everything seems okay until a staff was rude (most of the staff are friendly). But I guess you get what you paid for. The building looks old and dirty but I think most of the places are pretty clean. The shower uses the push and release button so you will have to push the button every 10 seconds or so. It is pretty frustrating when washing your hair. But I guess it saves water so it depends on what your viewpoint is from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I sorry you had a bad response from a member off our team. I always tell my staff I prefer they call sick that be impatient whit guest. Thank this review is a good teaching exemple. I hope you will come again and note next time you could book a dorm more expensive and have better shower facility. We have ensuite dormitory cad Bathroom in the dorm. Yes button shower save water but also save time because people don't stay there for hour.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Great night at the hostel, pretty tidy with chill atmosphere. I shared a private room with a friend and got much more than expected. Our space was more like a two bedroom apartment because we had our own kitchen, living room, and bathroom, only sharing with two others staying in the opposite room who we didn't even see. Would suggest splurging on a private room! Great location near the village and bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.4

This hostel has the Charme of a south American one and is stuffed with friendly people. The rooms ate splitted in two times four beds in the case of an eight bed dorm. The breakfast was - hostel typical - just toast bread with jam / peanut butter but there has been to little space for all the people sitting and standing around. The equipment & beds got a bit old and we didnt got blankets which made me us my sleeping bag... Ovetall i could feel the vibe mentioned but wouldn't go there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Really great place. Staff were wonder, helping at every turn and making sure everyone is having a good time. Very relaxed atmosphere which made meeting people really easy. Recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
7.1

no AC!!! It takes 2 mins to get hot water from the tap!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.