Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Ålesund Hostel Located at Parkgata, Mre og romsdal, Alesund.
Ålesund Hostel
Norway
Alesund 6003 Parkgata, M�re og romsdal
88% 184
62.4724377 6.1620426
Ålesund Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Clean and safe hostel. Nice facilities and the staff was super helpful. The breakfast is great. The ambiance was very quiet. The 3 level beds was not super convenient and hard to climb because of the ladders. But I liked the plug and lamp at each bed (even though mine was not working...).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • TCoddington
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. I have a very easy experience, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.7

The dorms are large, which I usually find makes it a bit more impersonal (people are less inclined to talk), and it definitely feels like a hostel -- others in Norway I stayed were on the cheap-hotel end, but at similar prices. Very helpful and friendly staff during my stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place, big rooms and kitchen, they have a washing and drier machine that you can use. The breakfast is awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Great value for money. Nice and spacey dorms, excellent breakfast and helpful staff. Located 10 min walk from Ålesund bus station and near the excellent viewing point.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Truly a perfect ten. Alesund is an amazing town, and this is the place to stay. Period.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly & helpful staff, and the included breakfast was very good. The town inc this and probably other hostels were a little quiet in early/mid July.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

The building is interesting. Living room is like a ball room, there is a painting on the wall. Few steps from hostel to Askla mountain, City centre. 12 girl dorm is cozy, there are couch and balcony. But there are 3 level-beds-haven't seen smth like this before. Interesting if it is comfortable when the dorm is full, cause there were only 2 of us on 18.06, so I enjoyed my stay. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.0

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm. It's huge. Very comfortable. Great helpful staff esp Ala Nice breakfast Easy location. Just a place to rest your head when passing thru.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
7.4

Really close to the center. At the very beginning of the stairs that take you to the view point in Alesund. The room was big and semi underground but good. The toilets were clean. The breakfast was nice :) Staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.