Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ajherre5
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.6

Needs a better bathroom

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.3

staff friendly but no speak english. granted as a traveler in latin america you should be the one to speak espanol, i don't disagree. but not everyone is fluent in spanish, some speak none or very little. in that regard, in the hospitality industry there should be at least one person that is bilingual for english/spanish. cold showers. location is central for touristy things but the immediate surrounding area is a bit dead at night with nothing really open or places to eat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Sjoerd_Tho
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
3.4

The hostel is so so. The service is really bad. I lost my shorts at the hostel. When I wanted to pick it up after three days, the staff knew which shorts it was, but they couldn't find it anymore... Is this how a hostel works with lost luggage?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Super belle petite hostel ! J'y retourne dans deux semaines sans hésitation! Super employés qui aiment leur boulot !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pamela24911732
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
8.6

El lugar está muy bonito y tranquilo , está un poco retirado pero ya estando allá , uno se siente bien con la atmósfera qué hay ... la dueña del hostal muy amable y agradable !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • magaliem
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
7.7

Personnel tres serviable et chaleureux , mais mal organisé lorsqu'il est plein. Propreté a travailler

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • emmaisola17344
  • Gibraltar, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with a good atmosphere and a very chilled setting! The staff were very helpful and the bread at breakfast was yum. The room was nice with a comfy bed but the bathroom felt a little dirty. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel in Bogota! Alegria is such a good host. She treats everyone like her children but comes off more like a good friend. 2 dogs (Mocha the Huski and Poker the half Huski / half brown Lab) are some of the biggest dogs on earth but also the softest. Touch their fur once and try tell me I'm lying. We will 100% be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
7.7

Great atmosphere, staff and location but the place could use an upgrade with the washroom. If you're looking for a hostel that speaks English this isn't for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

Personnel super, Hostel propre est bien placé avec informations touristiques. 2 gros chiens énormes vous tiendront chaud et compagnie !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.