Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Alegrias Hostel Bogota Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
87% 1101
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Not a party hostel but still good social environment. Very friendly staff (many are spanish only but think of it as a great way to learn/practice the language), always cleaning. Great location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Alegrias was one of my favorite hostels in Colombia, my friend and I stayed there two separate times and slept in each type of dorm rooms - all of which were safe, clean, and enjoyable. Towels are included and there is a wonderful shower with a sunroof on the second floor. Very friendly staff and plenty of great places to eat near by. The dogs are a great addition to the hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Nice, small Hostel overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

Very nice staff. Place is brilliant for organising tours. Wi-Fi service was a bit intermittent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.4

The main reason for the low rate us the bathrooms cleaness is not close to good. Aldo the secueity is low brcause our private door requires of a small push to be opened so it didnt work and you can not get out walking after 9;00 pm

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.6

Nice location and the place in itself is nice. I just got the feeling that the people who work there are not too keen on that. Have seen much friendlier places. Breakfast is quite good. There are small things that they could do better that are significant; a shelf in the shower where to put your shampoos, warm water in the shower, handsoap in the toilet...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
10.0

El hostal el más chimbo en Bogotá con la empleada Viviana la más chimba de Colombia. 100 por ciento recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.7

The hostel is very nice and very clean. I was living there for two weeks during my search for an apartment. The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly, especially Viviana. She helped me a lot finding an apartment! I already stayed in the hostel two years ago and had the same impression. I'd also come back anytime :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Pros: fun, good communal area, homely, friendly but big dogs, hot showers, great time at Tejo! Cons: private rooms same price but vary greatly in standard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

A very Nice and cosy hostel with friendster staff, I just spend The night to leave early. It is a small hostel so you don't meet too Many people but it is a Nice place to relax

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much! Its so beautifull to read the coments of our guests and hear about their experiences. Thank for take your time and leave this here. Come back soon with more time please.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.