Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Este lugar es maravilloso, te hacen sentir como en casa y te apoyan en todo. Él personal es maravilloso, son súper atentos y te dicen que si puedes visitar y que no. Eso es perfecto para cuando es tu primera vez. Las habitaciones súper limpias y tienen dos perros igual de maravillosos que él personal. Mi estancia en Colombia fue mucho mejor gracias a este lugar. Saludos desde Chihuahua, México.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

Lovely clean place, amazing stuff!!! Algeria the owner of the hostel helped me in everything I needed with patience, huge knowledge and love. I definitely recommend you all to go there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 úno 2017
2.3

Stayed at this hostel for one night. The next day we had to leave as they needed to fumagate the building. I imagine insects. I returned the next day to retrieve my bag. I had an appointmnet and I said I needed to return later. One of the staff members became very angry. She said she had to wait two days to get paid which is absurd. I had to wait till the next day to get my bag. To add insult to injury she started make false accusations. She did this in front of other guest. Worse experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Spent a great night here for one night we were staying in Bogota! The free breakfast was a nice touch as well as the fellow travelers. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.7

my stay at Alegria's was reaaly nice! it has been like staying at a family. everybody takes a great care of you, it is a quiet, cosy place where dogs come over to cuttle and staff makes its best to help and guide you around the city. hostel is tranquile yet close to the historical part of the town, rooms are fine, you definately do not feel like in a huge backpackers factory. it is nice friendly and clean. i m coming back to Bogota in two weeks tine and almost for sure gonna come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to be in bogota !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
6.6

The location is really good, but really cold since there is no closed area. Loved the dogs! Overall its an ok hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.7

El hostel es una casona antigua muy linda. La gente que trabaja ahi es muy buena onda y todos super atentos!!tiene un ambiente muy tranquilo, es ideal para descansar. Hubieron algunos problemas con el internet y el agua caliente, pero asi y todo fue una buena estadia. La zona esta un poquito alejada de la parte de los bares y negocios y no seria la ubicacion ideal para quedarte si viajas sola y queres salir por la noche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.4

Lovely staff. Super cute dogs (the hostel is clean but there are also a lot of dog hair everywhere so you shouldn't be allergic..). They have some activities that you can join and also informations about other tours if you don't know what to do in Bogotá. Also you can just relax there in the hammock.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

Buen ambiente, cómodas instalaciones. Quienes manejan el lugar muy amables. Como contra está el tema del agua caliente, no siempre se contaba con la misma al momento del baño, y en cuanto a la conexión wi-fi (para quienes sea importante) fallaba bastante. Más allá de eso disfruté mucho de mi estadía. :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.