Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

Sauber und super super nette Mitarbeiter. Etwas hellhörig das ganze Hostel, und das Doppelbett ist wirklich super laut, hat uns aber beides nicht gestört. Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen. Wir wurden wieder kommem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2017
5.1

Wouldn't recommend. The price for the same room was different on Hostelworld and in person (10,000 cop more in person believe it or not). Finally settled for the original price. Staff not keen on accepting payment by card. Every time we wanted to pay they said we shd pay when their colleague comes. If ordering a taxi, ask for a metered taxi. Otherwise you will overpay. Taxi to the bus terminal was 23,000, returning in a reg taxi was 14,000! To the airport was 35,000, from by a reg taxi 23,000!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.7

The hostel is super clean, with great staff that try to help wherever they can. I had an amazing time there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.7

Fiquei pouquíssimo tempo no hostel. Uma única noite, chegando tarde e saindo cedo, porém o suficiente pra ser muito bem atendido e perceber que as instalações são muito boas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
8.9

Good overall and very friendly amd helpful staff! It was though super cold and humid at night (a heater could go a long way)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.0

The staff was so welcoming and helpful. I asked if they could call me an early cab for my flight, and when I got downstairs, the cab was waiting for me. It's the little things like that that make them a great host if it's your first time in Bogota!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in Algerias! The stuff is friendly, helpful and super nice! We had a lot of fun there and met great people! We can really recommend the hostel and if we once come back to bogota we will stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • theherod472
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2017
10.0

They were great! Tide and clean, fresh bread from the bakery for breakfast. I forgot an ebook in the hostel and contact them. They soon found it and kept it until a friend picked it for me. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 srp 2017
9.7

Our stay was great, the hostel is beautiful but there are only 3 full bathroms so you have to wait a little to use it.The cleanliness is perfect, the staff wonderful, they help us every time we needed it.The neighborhood is very tourist, walking a few blocks you can see the Bolivar Plaza wich is great.We will be back in Alegria's Hostel soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2017
6.0

Nice small hostal in Candelaria with good atmosphere. Breakfast is very basic but the bread is delicious. Unfortunately the beds in this hostal are of bad quality. Our mattress was like a hammock with a hole in the middle. The bed also made a lot of noise. No hot water in the shower. Reaction of the owner when we told him we wanted to leave one day early was very unfriendly. He literally waved us away.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×