Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alegria's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,079 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,079 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Alegria's Hostel Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegria's Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
87% 1079
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegria's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Really good little hostel in Bogota. Close enough to all the stuff you would want to see in Candelaria. The hostel has a really nice homey atmosphere to it, so it's really good for meeting everyone and just hanging out at night. Breakfast is small but nice - coffee, tea, fruit, bread/butter/jam. Feels like you're staying at someone's house that's decided to convert some rooms into bunk rooms. (And I mean that in a good way!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

Staff were delightful - Rubén was so lovely when I arrived after midnight. Didn't get a great night's sleep - other guests arrived around 1am and were on the bunk above me - bunks are flimsy so I felt every movement they made and every time they got up and down. If you're travelling with other people, make sure you share the bunks rather than stealing all the bottom ones. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

The hostel is simple but really nice. Since it's cold in Bogotá it wasn't that great that the bathrooms were outdoor, but nothing we couldn't manage. The staff are gentle and willing to help. Breakfast and bedroom were good too. It's really quiet so if you're looking for a place with music and party, you'd better stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

My time at Alegrias Hostel was amazing! The environment, and the people I met there were so much fun to be around. Would definitely stay here again if I had the chance. There are only 2 bathrooms for the whole facility bus aside from waiting to use one every once in a while it was a very pleasant experience and I met a lot of friendly sociable people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location in the candelaria district near the museums and plenty of restaurants and bars. The staff were very friendly and helpful. And the hostel had a super atmosphere and was very cute and cosy. Definitively would recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Muy buen servicio, mucha amabilidad, buena ubicación, limpieza y sobre todo seguridad del lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Fue mi primer hospedaje en hostal y la verdad que es un sitio super acogedor y con un ambiente espectacular. A ello hay que sumarle el excelente trato por parte de bibiana y de ruben, todo un maquina! Volvere sin ninguna duda

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel. The staff could not be nicer or more helpful. The location is perfect for wandering to most local sights and the hostel has information on lots of activities. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The only downside is the 2 showers for the whole hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff and overall good vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel with friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.