Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jacobmaxschaefer8518
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Enjoyed our stay there for one night. Good to explore the city from this point (walkable) and station bus to airport nearby. Very well equipped kitchen with nice sitting area outside. They do have also Netflix for more relaxed evenings. We couldn't taste the pizza of the restaurant in the same building (there is a discount), but heard that it is very good. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel I stayed at in San Jose ! Perfect location with most bus station close by, very friendly and helpful staff. And the building itself has a great spirit as well. Will recommend it for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.6

No me gustó que no me dieran el cambio ya que era en dólares y no tenían monedas, pero tampoco aceptaban las mías, podían dármelo en colones. No se, me sentí incómodo con eso. Ocurrió un hecho que generó que revisaran todas mis cosas cuando estaba aún medio dormido lo que tampoco me agradó ya que también dieron mis datos a unas huéspedes que simplemente habían perdido su cámara. Pero el lugar es limpio y agradable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Aldea San José un hostal con una buena ubicación, es un lugar bonito, cómodo, limpio y el personal es muy amable y servicial, nos ayudaron en todo lo que necesitamos durante nuestra estancia en San José. Hay un restaurante donde sirven desayunos riquísimos a un buen precio. El único inconveniente es que si estás en las habitaciones de abajo se escuchan los pasos y voces de los de arriba, además de que hay horarios específicos de agua caliente para bañarse y en una ocasión no salió agua caliente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

I only stayed for a night due to a late flight and Aldea's close proximity to the airport. Good place to rest your head for a night. Didn't get to socialize much due to my late arrival. Definitely need to give Carlos a shoutout for being an awesome receptionist! As he was checking me in, he gave recommendations for places to visit and things to see. He took the time to suggest where I should go, how many days I should stay at each place, and the morning bus schedule. Thank you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Excelente en especial el staff te da todas las indicaciones y recomendaciones para que tu estancia en san jose sea genial. Solo opino que deberian fumigar el hostal. Todo lo demas excelente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Aaron nos alegra volver a saber de ti! Muchas gracias por dejarnos tu calificación nos alegra que hayas tenido una buena experiencia con el staff y que la información brindada fuera una buena accesoria para tu viaje, Respecto a la fumigacion pondremos mas atención con eso, muchas gracias por tus observaciones.. Esperamos verte de nuevo por acá! saludos!

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.9

Very good hostel for the price! Spent one night here, since it was close to the centre and public bus to the airport. Decent beds, fairly good sized lockers in the dorms, nice kitchen facilities. Very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Great hostel in San José. Good location, near TicaBus, supermarket and ATM

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • meghass93
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.3

The staff here are really attentive, friendly and helpful. With perfect English and a really welcoming attitude. Thank you x

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.9

We stayed here for our last 2 nights of our trip and liked it very much. The building itself is beautiful with a lot of character. Very clean, staff were friendly and atmosphere was relaxed. There are coffee and muffins for free in the mornings and if you just walk down streets here, you will find delicious (and cheap!) food places. We would definitely come back here to stay if we come back to San Jose!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.