Hostelworld.com

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
79% 134
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.1

This was a nice hostel, we were there over semana santa so it was very quiet. The dorm beds were comfortable and the location was only a 10 minute walk from the city centre. I would stay there again if I were in San Jose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
10.0

Two friends and I rented a private room for the night and it was such a lovely stay, we wish we could have stuck around longer! The staff was super friendly and helpful and the space was beautiful and clean. We ate a wonderful dinner at the restaurant attached. Our trip to the airport in the morning took about 15 minutes. I will definitely be staying at Aldea again and recommend it to friends traveling through.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We´re so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, Kelsey. Here at Aldea we take pride in offering a friendly and welcoming place to our guests, so we love to hear that you found the staff made this possible. Our location is part of what makes us a great place to stay, as you said, it´s perfect for getting to and from the airport. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 led 2016
7.4

At first they tried to charge us $15 per night per person even though we already paid deposit on hostel world. The owner tried to say that he doesn't accept that as part of payment even though this is obviously his agreement and contract WITH hostel world. It ended up being taken care of. Other than that it was clean. Just a place to stay one night in San Jose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are glad you found Aldea clean and pleasant, this is very important to us. Apologies for the misunderstanding, we will endeavor to resolve any confusion in the future. We are happy that the issue was resolved for you and that you enjoyed your stay.

  • goldpalomino9114
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2016
8.3

The ceiling fans did not work. I don't think they worked in any room. I was unable to open the antique windows by myself. They usually would not open it when I asked. I was recovering from plastic surgery, so the sweltering daytime heat was unfortunate. And this is only January!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • elliotsparkes9091
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 led 2016
6.6

The guy who checked us in was extremely unhelpful. He directed us to a locked dorm room without a key and then was annoyed when we asked for help

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
10 pro 2015
6.6

It's ok if you only stay for one night. It's really dark inside the house, facilities are old and bedsheets were really dirty. Stains all over. Kitchen was ok although dirty all the time. Location far away from city center. No nice restaurants in the area, only Pizza Hut, KFC etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 pro 2015
8.6

Location great for bus to Nicaragua which was what I wanted, though maybe a bit far from centre of town for other people. Felt welcoming, friendly, nice old house (unusual in San Jose). For the price, could probably offer breakfast as per most other hostels, but kitchen was well enough equipped for own breakfast. Comfy beds, hot (en suite) shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2015
5.4

The hostel is very old and it doesn't look clean at all. We thought they had breakfast, but they don't. But the location is good and the staff is really nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2015
10.0

Great staff! Good service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.