Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
79% 151
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
7.7

Aldea hostel was good overall! We found a cockroach in our bathroom and the room was super dim and it wasn't that quiet in our room. However, you get what you pay for and for a night stay for $35 for 3 girls it was perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

3rd year at this hostel. I use it as the base of operations from here I get my rental car and can catch buses to where ever. The staff is the best. From keeping my car safe to letting me in the door at night they are the best. One particular employee stands out and thats Marilyn. She is young and knowledgeable about her country and very enthusiastic about the good places to visit and is interested to hear your stories on your return. The restraunt is good. Leave a valuable? They give it back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

This was a great place to stay while in San Jose. It wasn't within walking distance of a lot to do, but there are a handful of nearby restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Jose!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
2.0

Did not have a good experience with this place. Almost got mugged outside, rooms were very crowded and dirty, beds are tiny and the bunks are so low that i hit my head several times, bathrooms were disgusting, shower tiny. I would not recommend a friend to stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

Had a great night's sleep here. People were so quiet, I didn't even have to use earplugs! Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel got a good location and good atmosphere but the day I was there, in the morning I couldn't have hot water to take a shower. It's written that there are times to get hot shower but I was in, it was 7am...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

A great place. Good location, close to the centre and easy to find as well. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.4

Within walking distance of everything you might need. Hostel was nice, green lights in the bathroom was an interesting choice, but nice spacious room with high ceilings was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • macca856009
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
6.6

Is was just a transit stop for us, but an easy place to stay with easy access via bus to the airport! Room was good but the bathroom was pretty bad, no ventilation, cold and like a drip! Room ok but also very hot. Overall pretty average as atmosphere pretty limited also but a good place to stop if flying in and out!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.