Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, with stuff going on over the weekend in the evenings. The sell beer at a cheap price, but you can't bring your own alcohol in, which is a shame. There are lockers, but not in the dorms themselves, which is a tiny nuisance. The kitchen is really big, as is the common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • timcremers
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, friendly staff. Location is a bit out of direction of the terminal and food/party area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 dub 2017
7.4

Hostel wasn't great but not terrible. Lockers are crazy small and are in the common area not your room which kinda sucks. They're so small you can't even fit your small pack in there, just individual items. Also I was there in late April and the activities board still had St. Patrick's day activities so I don't think it's updated very often. My bed was comfy though and had a plug next to it. Decent happy hour at the bar and ok wifi. Honestly, just skip Córdoba. City doesn't have much happening

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

This was a nice and chilled hostel with good facilities and a solid common area that made meeting people quite easy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Me encantó la atencion del personal, fueron muy atentos ya que me agarre una migraña en una excursion y me ofrecieron que venga un medico sin cargo a verme y vino re rapido! muy buena recomendacion que nos dieron de Cabalango. La habitacion privada en la terraza muy buena, lo único que haría es a tal hora de la noche si la gente quiere hablar fuerte o escuchar musica o lo que sea para divertirse que lo hagan abajo ya que los ruidos un poco que molestaron a la madrugada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.4

Aldea was sufficient for a few night stay. Beds are not the best but the restrooms and kitchen are clean and there's plenty of lockers. There's only 3 functioning burners in the kitchen and the wifi isn't the best in the evening. This can be planned around though so no deal breakers. Staff was helpful with anything I needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
7.7

El personal siempre muy atento y servicial en todo momento. Tiene una muy buena ubicación para poder moverte por Córdoba a pie. La seguridad es excelente, no hay ningún peligro allí adentro y las habitaciones son sumamente seguras. Es un ambiente muy lindo, siempre la gente con buena onda. En tanto a la limpieza y los servicios, la cocina no estaba muy limpia, las sábanas de la cama grande son cortas de todos lados. El desayuno muy muy simple, faltaría completarlo con algo más, no solo pan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.9

Big place but quite far off from the main attractions. Helpful staff, even though the guy from the night shift was much nicer than the rest. Big kitchen with lots of space and good breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.3

Bon hostel qui serait bien mieux avec des douches communes refaites à niveau.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.7

Great location and excellent helpful reception staff however the bathroom in our bedroom has been the worst on our trip so far.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.