Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Me encantó la atencion del personal, fueron muy atentos ya que me agarre una migraña en una excursion y me ofrecieron que venga un medico sin cargo a verme y vino re rapido! muy buena recomendacion que nos dieron de Cabalango. La habitacion privada en la terraza muy buena, lo único que haría es a tal hora de la noche si la gente quiere hablar fuerte o escuchar musica o lo que sea para divertirse que lo hagan abajo ya que los ruidos un poco que molestaron a la madrugada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.4

Aldea was sufficient for a few night stay. Beds are not the best but the restrooms and kitchen are clean and there's plenty of lockers. There's only 3 functioning burners in the kitchen and the wifi isn't the best in the evening. This can be planned around though so no deal breakers. Staff was helpful with anything I needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
7.7

El personal siempre muy atento y servicial en todo momento. Tiene una muy buena ubicación para poder moverte por Córdoba a pie. La seguridad es excelente, no hay ningún peligro allí adentro y las habitaciones son sumamente seguras. Es un ambiente muy lindo, siempre la gente con buena onda. En tanto a la limpieza y los servicios, la cocina no estaba muy limpia, las sábanas de la cama grande son cortas de todos lados. El desayuno muy muy simple, faltaría completarlo con algo más, no solo pan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.9

Big place but quite far off from the main attractions. Helpful staff, even though the guy from the night shift was much nicer than the rest. Big kitchen with lots of space and good breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.3

Bon hostel qui serait bien mieux avec des douches communes refaites à niveau.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.7

Great location and excellent helpful reception staff however the bathroom in our bedroom has been the worst on our trip so far.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, I particularly enjoyed the many plants! All in all very clean, basic breakfast, good sized lockers and very helpful staff - I arrived early in the morning and I could already go to my room and have breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel! The hostel is quite big and they have a lovely common space, which was bright and spacious. The bedrooms were small but ok. The mattresses were old and dirty, but were comfortable and the sheets were clean. The kitchen was big and a lot of people cook, which was very nice. There is also a roof terrace where they throw the occasional barbecue! The hostel offers a lot of excursions and tips of things to do! A good place to relax and explore Cordoba!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

Comfortable, great social vibe. Lovely roof terrace, lots of activities available, good size kitchen, all in all a very nice place to spend a few days!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

We just stayed one night in the hostel, but we got a really good impression. The staff was super helpful and the best part was that we could check in earlier, since we arrived with the night bus. We didn't get the room we wanted, but that was totally fine at that point. We also could eat breakfast already. Everyone was super friendly, they have a nice chill out area. We really enjoyed it. Definitely could have stayed longer :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.