Hostelworld.com

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
82% 328
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

Excellent place, it was very little crowded and we had all the space for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.7

The security was good in as much as you had to be buzzed in and out of the hostel. But within two hours of my checking in I had left eye patches and my case for my glasses on my bed to show that the bed was taken (in a room, mind you, where people had their cell phones laying about, laptops and backpacks) and when I returned two hours later these were gone and nowhere to be found and no one seemed especially concerned. That rather put a damper on my feeling toward the hostel Otherwise good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

El hostel es super buena onda con el mejor staff. La pasamos genial alla. La cocina esta super bien equipada y hay muchas zonas comunes muy agradables. Lo unico malo es el desayuno... Muy escaso. Solo un trocito de pan y cafe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

Good hostel, with a big kitchen, enough bathrooms and a nice patio. The staff was very helpfull and friendly, especially Pablo. Some dorms were nicer than others. Breakfast was not the same every day. A few days very poor, with only baguette and jam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Badass hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.3

Nice staff!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.9

Room was spacious and clean, big kitchen with a nice roof terrace. However, no pool table as advertised, washing up equipment was filthy, our door was so stiff woke everyone up every time opened, and our shower broke so had to walk through busy common room to use alternative.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
10.0

Lugar muy bueno, me encanto, la gente buena, muy professional. La verdad, todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pablonicolasda
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.4

Lindo lugar, bien ubicado y con gente agradable. Muy buena relación precio-servicios. Falta mejorar en limpieza solamente. Recomendale!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Nonninz
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.1

I had such a good time I extended my stay in Cordoba. Staff is great, all so friendly and helpful. Even if it was Easter weekend and the hostel was full of some church group, I easily found other people to go out with and socialize. Definitely a great choice for solo travelers. Spacious dorms with lockers, big kitchen, few bathrooms. Rooftop terrace for asado and sunbathing. Great common areas. They do have serious technical problems with WiFi, half the people could not connect. Would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.