Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral in Córdoba. Die Mitarbeiter sind superfreundlich. Ich kann das Hostel sehr empfehlen. Die Terasse ist besonders schön!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JacobKingham
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.7

Stayed here for two nights, enjoyed my stay. Perhaps not the best atmosphere, but good location and facilities are pretty good. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • analiarod
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel !!!! las chicas de recepción son muy amables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.0

I liked this hotel a lot. Staff were very nice. Acidently, I booked a wrong night and they were very flexible to change it. I really appreciated that. It is very located. I stayed only one night, but I wish I could stay more. Cordoba seems to be a very cool city and this hostel offers a variety of outdoors activities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • smiley58986115
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
10.0

Great place to be in Córdoba! The staff is super friendly and really helpful, the hostel has loads of places to hang out to meet people (best of all is the rooftop!) and the kitchen is spacious and well equipped. You should definitely stay there if you're up for fun ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
6.9

Not bad but not great either. The location is good and some of the staff were excellent. The others spent most of their time lounging around the hostel doing very little from what I could tell...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
10.0

The best Hostel I've been to! Everybody is super friendly. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is amazing. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.6

A really cool hostel! The kitchen is huge and equipped, the location is the best, the common area is nice ( with fun pool table) , breakfast is good and the staff are really nice and helpful! Will definitely recommend it for my friends

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
9.1

A really good experience! Even though we booked three nights, we ended up staying for only two, and they didn't charge us for the extra night, which I really appreciated! Staff is great, really friendly. The place is very big and has many good common places, and the kitchen is excellent. Only trouble is the shower area floor was very dirty. Other than that, a really great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.6

Sheets are a little bad, because you just wake up laying on the uncovered mattress. Further on, nice hostel. Loads of Spanish speaking people. Good location and good facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.