Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
86% 402
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

We had a great stay. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is really good. Great to meet new people. Bathroom and showers were clean, although the kitchen really needs improvement - cleanliness and equipment. Breakfast was alright, should definitely be extended with more options....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • AmrasPalanir
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.7

Good hostel with attentive staff. Good common areas. Would recommend. Breakfast was included and had OK items but could use a little attention from the owners / management.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turkmenistán, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.3

staff is helpful and positive. Hostel is overally clean and close to the center. However kitchen materials should be updated. and it is better to mention additional %15 rate for credit cards in the hostelworld page...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Reservamos con mis amigos por 3 noches y solos nos pudimos quedar 1 noche , nos cobraron las tres noches , no me quejo ,solo espero que la palabra se cumpla y tengamos la noche paga para otra visita a Córdoba El resto es tal cual dice en la página , todo excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.3

Staff and location are great. Unfortunately small room (6 bed dorm on 10 squaremeter), but a nice environment and a lovely roofterrace (with cute kitten).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Muy buena onda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at Aldea. The staff were friendly, the location was great and the vibe was amazing. There's a stunning rooftop where you can have a drink and mix with other travelers or with staff. While I was there, there was a bit of a water issue but apart from that it was great. What I didn't appreciate was the manager asking me (after entering the premise) if I was booked at the hotel and where I was from. Like I walked in and just was there to use the wi-fi. I found it really rude ;/

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
8.0

Ottimo il gruppo dello staff, ottima la localizzazione in cordoba, un po scarsa la colazione

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Matteo, grazie mille per suo review, é di molta importanza per noi! Stiamo felice per sapere che voi ha avuto un buon tempo con noi. Sia benvenuto sempre a Aldea Hostel, sua casa in Cordoba!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.7

La prestation est parfaite, le personnel est top pour les conseils, l'ambiance est super agréable. Petit plus sympa, le sourire de Véro :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Salut Florent, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes heureux de savoir qui a eu une grande expérience avec notre personnel et avec Vero, il est vraiment super bonne humeur! Soyez toujours les bienvenus à Aldea Hostel, votre maison à Cordoba!

28 říj 2016
9.4

Excelente. Las personas que trabajen ahí son súper amables. Te hacen sentir en casa. El ambiente es súper chevere, si tu gusta rumbiar y beber birrias este es el lugar que debes de quedarte para disfrutar la Ciudad de Córdoba. A mi me atendió Azlan es muy amable y me dio recomendaciones de cómo conocer la ciudad y los recorridos (free tours) para conocer la ciudad. Si vuelvo a Córdoba me quedaré ahí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Romano, muchas gracias por su comentario! Quedamos muy felices que pasaste lindo acá en el hostel con nuestro staff(Azlan se llama Wily en realidad jaja). Eres siempre bienvenido a Aldea Hostel,su casa en Cordoba!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.