Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
84% 350
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

El desayuno es muy malo. Te dan tres rodajas de pan con manteca. Las habitaciones estan mas o menos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

It was warm in the rooms and more or less clean in the bathroom and showers. Lockers inside and outside the room. No heater in certain showers. Wall very thin but with earplugs its fine. The breakfast is basic but included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2016
7.1

Lovely staff, great location and good value. Seemed a bit shut up and not really any atmosphere but that's perhaps because we were there in the winter. I think it'd be cool in summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel, met some great people there! Staff were great guys especially Pablo and Williane! Great area and brilliant WiFi, breakfast etc! Would stay again in a heartbeat, they even offered me to work for accommodation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.1

schönes Hostel, sehr sauber, sehr geräumige Gemeinschaftszimmer, Dachterasse, große + sehr gut ausgestattete Küche, sehr nette Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
9.4

Muy buen ambiente, se vive un buena vibra y el personal muy buena onda. Vine por 2 noches y me quede mas días, um abrazo a todas las personas que laburan ahí!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Jaime, gracias por tu buena onda! Te esperamos tu vuelta a Cordoba, que bueno que tubiste una buena experiencia con nuestro staff y por el buen tiempo con los chicos en la terraza. :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
10.0

We arrived only planning to stay a couple of nights but ended up staying a week. The staff are friendly and helpful. We had a 6 bed dorm to ourself with comfortable beds and access to wifi. The atmosphere was great amongst other travellers also. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Stephen, thanks for your review! Its great that you had a good experience and could relax in Aldea Hostel, And when you come back to Cordoba we´ll apreciate receive you as a guest again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Muy bueno hostal , buena situation cerca del centro, staff muy sympatico, buenas ondas. Very good hostal , clean. The staff is very friendly. Good situation close from the centre and everythings. Tres bon hostal , propre et proche du centre . Cuisine equipee et propre. Le staff est au top , je suis restee deux semaines dans cet hostal, je m y suis sentie comme a la maison. Je le recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Alicia, muchas gracias por su review! Que bueno que te gustó tu tiempo con nosotros, a todos encantó conocerte, eres siempre bienvenida a su casa en Cordoba.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Aldea hostal cordoba tiene la mas buena onda que encontre en mi viaje!! limpia, con concina grande y terraza chill, conoci a tanta gente buena aqui especialmente el staff muy amable especialmente walter y pablo :D reccomendaria este hostal a cualquiera persona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Ainsley, gracias por su review y por su buena onda. Nos alegra saber que tubiste una buena experiencia con nosotros y que su alegria encantó a todos. Eres siempre bienvenida a Aldea Hostel, su casa en Cordoba.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Limpio, muy buena ubicación, el personal todos muy amables y buena onda. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Ana Paula, gracias por su avaliación!! Que bueno que tubiste una buena experiencia con nosotros!! Eres siempre bienvenida a Aldea Hostel!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.