Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.1

Big crowed hostel with a nice rooftop. Big kitchen, Billard table, big lockers and small ones, front door is always closed, helpfull stuff, normal breakfast (baguette, jam, dulce de leche, oranges, coffe, cornflakes),beds r ok. i was there in February and the heat kills us. Did not sleep well, the fences doesn't help. Not a place for resting. But nice to party and meeting people. Very good for the price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.4

Thirteen in a dozen hostel. Nothing too bad, nothing too bad. Dorms are a bit small and sheets have some weird cuts in them. Shower and bathroom are seperated from eachother which isn't perfect. Breakfast could use an upgrade. Staff is friendly, atmosphere and wifi are good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very good kitchen, the rooms are comfy and spaced, helpful and nice staff and good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Overall it's a good hostel with attentive staff. The location is really good, near the centre and next to ATMs and a supermarket. The room was spacious enough and the hostel facilities clean and functional. Only downside was the lack of plugs by the bed to charge the phone during the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.9

Top Hostel with nice patio for drinking and meeting travellers.... ! Me gusta mucho

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.4

Very small boys bathroom! Rooms and beds okay, breakfast just basic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.3

das hostel ist sehr süss und gemütlich bis ins kleinste detail gestaltet die zimmer hatten genug platz und waren sehr geräumig die matrazen waren sehr alt frühstück war standart jedoch das personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.3

We had a fantastic stay at Aldea. The staff were as helpful as anything, letting us check in early after a long bus ride. We had our own room the whole stay, even though other people were going and going. They even let us leave our belongings in our room, after we had checked out. Breakfast could be better, but good facilities to cook your own. Only downside was no air con or fan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.9

Aldea Hostel was a great hostel to stay at in Còrdoba! I was sick due to the incredible heat, and they were so nice to me and even offered me another room to sleep in with air conditioning! Thumbs up for the friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and i stayed here for 3 nights and the room was really nice also the bathroom was good and clean with hot water. The staff were nice and helpful. The location was a bit of the way from the city but there was still things to do around the area. Also only a half an hour walk to the bus stop!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.