Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
86% 424
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, personal muy simpático y espacios (habitación, cocina, terraza ...) agreable para disfrutar. Yo recomendo a otros!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.3

Spend my New Year's Eve here. A nice roof top for party. Staff speak English and are all very helpful. Breakfast can be better. Shower is ok. It was really hot and there is no AC. Can hardly fall asleep because of the the heat. If the weather is cool, the place is nice to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.7

Si tuviera aire acondicionado, sería ideal. El resto de lo que brinda es excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.7

Enjoyed our stay at aldea hostel. Overall we had a good experience, a clean and spacious hostel with great common areas. A few things need to be improved - our female dorm was very hot at night making it hard to sleep and the sheets weren't great quality. The kitchen is spacious but it's very poorly equipped, making anything more than pasta is a challenge - there weren't even clean tea towels to wipe the plates. Breakfast is very simple.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 pro 2016
6.6

Pros: friendly and helpful staff, sometimes even proactive, which is rare in Latin America. Decent WiFi. Cons: dirty. Really worn out. Stains on linen. The room was very uncomfortable. Your chance for a hot shower is 50/50 (1 morning out of 2 it was cold). Ban on the beers from the outside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 pro 2016
6.0

Hostel bien situé, équipe très sympa et ambiance plutôt festive. Un bâtiment avec un gros potentiel mais mal exploité. Côté négatif : petit déjeuner très sommaire, sanitaires insalubres (la faute aux clients en partie), des commodités qui font défaut (locker pour sac à dos manquant dans certaines chambres par exemple).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, big kitchen, comfortable rooms and nice common areas. There was a large group when I stayed (about 20 people) who killed the atmosphere a bit as they just took up all the space, and it was VERY hot in the rooms at night which made it extremely hard to sleep. Otherwise I very good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jrenzi
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.1

Hostel cómodo y ubicado en zona céntrico. Recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ashleigh1888844
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great beds and location. The staff were lovely and the manager amazing - he even accompanied me to the dentist to translate :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.4

Estuve solo un dia alli y me parecio genia, lastima que mi estadia era de pasada ya que tenia que continua a Mendoza, pero si regreso por Cordova, me quedo aca mas dias.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.