Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.6

Gute Lage. Mit den Öffentlichen kommt man überall hin. Zimmer war gut/sauber. Gemeinschaftsbad OK (nur Wasser in der Dusche lief etwas schlecht ab). Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Für Anreise mit PKW sieht´ s etwas schlecht mit Parkplätzen in unmittelbarer Nähe aus. Aber auch da gab´ s Tipps vom Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption. Also, wer was Gutes für den kleinen Geldbeutel sucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Ich würde es wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
8.6

I missed a couple of things at the hostel, but overall it was a nice experience. The hostel was very nice and so were the staff and the guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.7

Love this place!! Can't wait to go back. Met awesome people in the dorms as well as awesome staff, the place is clean and I love the neighbourhood-it's not touristy, great food, beautiful buildings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
8.0

I styed in the 6 bed mixed dorm for a short weekend holiday. Although we did not spend a lot of time there I have no complaints about the hostel. Everything was clean, there was a nice sized kitchen and the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel! Location is amazing - in the now trendy hipster part of east Berlin! With the 'u' metro line outside the door- Alexanderplatz is 3 stops away. The common areas are small and cosy -feels homely, however the rooms remain spacious. It's big enough to have all facilities you need but maintains that acclectic hostel atmosphere. Especially loved the courtyard! The staff were amazing! Theg really take time to offer you tourist advice. Mr Bram on front desk was very helpful!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ZippyBurns
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.9

A lot of people staying there long term... Was pretty empty and close to a train station but not the most convenient location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
7.1

Very clean, good beds. Location is a bit out of the way but still well connected. However, on the description in tiny print it says 2 euros for the linen as an additional cost, which allows them to advertise as being one of the cheapest hostels in Berlin. I thought this was very sneaky and I do not believe it costs 2 euros to wash some bedsheets

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.0

Very nice and helpful staff. Older hostel, but clean. Free lockers. Wifi worked on main floor and on the first floor, which was where my room was located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.1

staff were helpful and knew their stuff the location was nice, beds were comfy etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Pretty great hostel. Super friendly staff who sat down for a (very cheap) beer with the guests after cooking a simple dinner for everyone. Rooms were spacious, clean, and secure. Common areas were relaxed, kitchen was well outfitted. Excellent location right in Prenzelauerberg. Can't ask for much more from a hostel. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.