Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel Located at Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437, Berlin.
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Berlin Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437
86% 810
52.5444557 13.4120965
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.1

Overall our experience of the hostel was great. It was very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I would say is, it probably isn't the best hostel hostel to meet others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
7.7

Hostal que en condiciones generales esta bien en calidad-precio. Por poner un pero la seguridad que no esta asegurada al irte a visitar la ciudad y dejar allí tu maleta, pero nosotros hicimos eso y todo seguía igual o el wifi que depende donde estés en la habitación te puede llegar con mas o menos señal. Por lo demás todo muy bien le pongo un 8 de 10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

We stayed on this Hostel for the week end and we're happy because the staff were all friendly and the location is too closed from the center of Berlin. I am willing to come there soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
6.9

Bathing facilities are old and not very clean, beds make a lot of sound. Location was great and the communal area was also pretty nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
9.1

Sehr gut und unkompliziert, gerne wieder! Nur aufgrund eines nicht immer verfügbaren WLAN-Signals in meinem Aufenthaltsraum mache ich bei der Ausstattung kleine Abstriche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
9.7

The hostel is really cool , well located and clean. Than the staff is friendly and helpful about everything you could need in Berlin so I really recommend this place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2016
9.4

Gute Lage mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, gute Verkehrsanbindung, super freundliches Personal, alles sauber und ruhig.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hostle and I'm really glad I picked this place. It wad clean, staff were really nice and helpful and it was 2 secs away from the underground station and bus. The bathroom.and bedrooms were really clean. I would definitely recommend this place. Great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay would definitely recommend it to friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.4

Alcatraz was a decent spot. The building is really old and it looks a little sketchy but once you're inside it grows on you and the staff were helpful. Not much atmosphere, If you want wifi you need to be in the common area and the lockers are outside the rooms. Cleanliness was good and location was far from city centre but an easy metro ride away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.