Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel Located at Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437, Berlin.
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Berlin Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437
86% 776
52.5444557 13.4120965
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
6.6

Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice outdoor area, but you can't sit there after 10pm. Use of the kitchen was great, don't bother to pay for breakfast, check what other people have left (tea/coffee etc), buy some cereal and milk. I booked two rooms but we weren't put together and the rooms were separated by a locked door which you could only get through with your room key, which was frustrating.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Our stay in the Hostel was great! We loved the atmosphere and the staff was always kind and helpful. We surely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.0

Facilities were generally nice but they put the tables outside away at night so if you want to sit outside you have to sit on the ground. Bathrooms and bedrooms were clean. WiFi only in the lobby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.4

If you want to meet new people from all ober the world in Berlin, Alcatraz is the right address. The first evening I was there, all the guests where invited to make Pizza. That was an ideal opportunity to get to know the other guests from the hostel. In the neighborhood you have lovely restaurants and hip bars. With the tram you need about 15 - 20 Minutes to get to the city center. Next time I'll be in Berlin I definitely go to Alcatraz Hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
3.4

It was really bad experience.Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.First thing, when we arrived, we had to wait 20 minutes to get to the room, even though they informed us that the room will be ready at 15:00h. The guy on reception was lying us about the price, although we told him that there's a problem, that the price is higher than needed.Next day, on our intervention he gave us back money which he literally stole a day before, without any apologize. Pay attention while paying at the reception.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, staff is amazing and the facilities, like the kitchen, are perfect. You are close to Alexanderplatz and a lot of touristic things but it's not the best if you are looking to live Berlins nightlife. All the interesting clubs are at minimum 30 minutes of walking. Still great hostel would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.3

Only issue is that the wifi was slow and didn't work in the dorms. But I was there to ride bicycles, not use Facebook, so I'd call it a minor issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.3

Everything is above the average level, as a hostel. One thing that's inconvenient is no wifi signal in the bedroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Me and my boyfriend have just stayed here and it was just what we needed for our trip to Berlin. All the main sights easily accessible by many public transport links, which are very easy to get around on, or you can just walk them. The hostel itself is everything we needed, comfy bed in a basic room, the staff were very helpful and had excellent knowledge about the area. We had a fab stay in Berlin and would definitely return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
8.0

Just the beds they make a or of noise. And too bad that we can not stay very late in the common space but you can there was no curfew so you can come and go like you want.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.