Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.0

Very nice and helpful staff. Older hostel, but clean. Free lockers. Wifi worked on main floor and on the first floor, which was where my room was located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.1

staff were helpful and knew their stuff the location was nice, beds were comfy etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Pretty great hostel. Super friendly staff who sat down for a (very cheap) beer with the guests after cooking a simple dinner for everyone. Rooms were spacious, clean, and secure. Common areas were relaxed, kitchen was well outfitted. Excellent location right in Prenzelauerberg. Can't ask for much more from a hostel. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

Really nice place with good vibes, the staff were super friendly and happy to help with any questions. I would stay here again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 úno 2017
3.7

NO WiFi IN THE ROOMS, super rude staff, room had a funny smell, toilet was not working, location was fine but there are much better hostels around.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.4

Very friendly hostel with great staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.7

The lad at reception was amazing& it was a good sleep. I'd return xoxo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lamborrari9635
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

The location in Prenzlauerberg is great. So close to restaurants and nightlife in a hip area of Berlin. Only a couple minutes walk away from the U2 line on Eberswalder Strasse, which has direct access to and from the main bus terminal of Berlin ZOB. The staff was attentive and friendly and the rooms were very clean. The wifi works best in the lobby/lounge area rather than up in the rooms but it was free and fast enough. I would definitely consider staying here again next time I'm in Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.0

Location is nice room was clean staff were super nice and helpfull. We had a doubleroom where we had to share a bathroom with another doubleroom. Though we never bumped into them. Only thing we missed a little bit was a bar were you could meet fellow travelers..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

Absolutely great stay. The only only thing that was a slight problem is the lack of plug sockets in our dorm. However, don't let that put you off, it's still wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.