Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.7

The lad at reception was amazing& it was a good sleep. I'd return xoxo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lamborrari9635
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

The location in Prenzlauerberg is great. So close to restaurants and nightlife in a hip area of Berlin. Only a couple minutes walk away from the U2 line on Eberswalder Strasse, which has direct access to and from the main bus terminal of Berlin ZOB. The staff was attentive and friendly and the rooms were very clean. The wifi works best in the lobby/lounge area rather than up in the rooms but it was free and fast enough. I would definitely consider staying here again next time I'm in Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.0

Location is nice room was clean staff were super nice and helpfull. We had a doubleroom where we had to share a bathroom with another doubleroom. Though we never bumped into them. Only thing we missed a little bit was a bar were you could meet fellow travelers..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

Absolutely great stay. The only only thing that was a slight problem is the lack of plug sockets in our dorm. However, don't let that put you off, it's still wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.1

Overall our experience of the hostel was great. It was very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I would say is, it probably isn't the best hostel hostel to meet others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
7.7

Hostal que en condiciones generales esta bien en calidad-precio. Por poner un pero la seguridad que no esta asegurada al irte a visitar la ciudad y dejar allí tu maleta, pero nosotros hicimos eso y todo seguía igual o el wifi que depende donde estés en la habitación te puede llegar con mas o menos señal. Por lo demás todo muy bien le pongo un 8 de 10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.4

There is no internet in the rooms, only in the common area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

We stayed on this Hostel for the week end and we're happy because the staff were all friendly and the location is too closed from the center of Berlin. I am willing to come there soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
6.9

Bathing facilities are old and not very clean, beds make a lot of sound. Location was great and the communal area was also pretty nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
9.1

Sehr gut und unkompliziert, gerne wieder! Nur aufgrund eines nicht immer verfügbaren WLAN-Signals in meinem Aufenthaltsraum mache ich bei der Ausstattung kleine Abstriche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.