Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kameshchetty
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
7.7

Simple but clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.1

The location was perfect, close to all sorts of cafés and restaurants, and right next to the u-bahn. It was a very quiet area. We stayed in a private double bed room, which had the necessities. The bathroom was shared with the room next door, and was soaking wet every day after they had a shower. Towels cost extra so we could't just clean it up. We didn't use the common areas much. It was not very welcoming, more of a corridor with some furniture. No wifi in the bedroom.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

The atmosphere of this hostel was positively wonderful. I met some wonderful people there, we had a lot of fun together in the area. It's conveniently located near public transportation, and staff was helpful although sometimes a little bit brusque. The showers tend to flood a bit, but that aside I would love to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

My husband and I stayed in one of their private rooms and it was truly enjoyable, exactly what we needed for our trip to Berlin. The private room is a king bed (2 twin mattresses inside a king frame) with bedside table and lamp on each side, 2 folding chairs, and an armoire. We had just the right amount of space for the two of us. We shared the bathroom with one other room so we never had an issue there. Neighborhood also great-- easy to walk and access public transit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.3

We had a great time at the Alcatraz hostel. It's a smaller, more intimate feel and they do a lot to create an atmosphere that fosters connection and community between travelers. It's a little bit off the beaten path location-wise, but we didn't have any issues using the public transportation to get to the city center. The staff was awesome and the rooms were very clean. It's a little annoying that the Wifi only works on the main floor, but I understand the rationale.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel - kitchen was well equipped and the patio area was excellent for meeting other people if travelling alone. Close to a tram stop, u/s-bahn station and supermarket. Security is excellent with a main door accessed by key code and locks on internal doors. Bathrooms were slightly dirty and showers had a tendency to flood but were still perfectly usable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.3

Great location of hostel in art district of Berlin. Very close to metro and tram station. Stayed in 4 bed mixed room and it was big, with table and chair. You can lock your staff downstairs. The showers and toilets are on the floor and they are clean. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.4

Very nice and well kept with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

Perfect location for a trip to beautiful Berlin, a lot of nice bars and shops around , and easy-to-get connection to town centre by public transport. - Friendly staff in the hostel, nice (even small) rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer und waren mit diesem sehr zufrieden. Das Bad, das wir mit einem anderen Zimmer teilen mussten, hatten wir fast für uns alleine. Wir haben auch das Frühstück in Anspruch genommen, das vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis super war.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.