Hostelworld.com

Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Lisa27
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.0

The room was clean. The staff was friendly but didn't not talk that much. So they didn't tell me were the kitchen is or were the blankets were. I had to ask by myself. There is not that much as a hostel atmosphere. It's more like a hotel. They organised the airport pick up for me, what was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
4.6

200$ pour la lessive, 120$ par personne pour le déjeuner, peu d'équipement dans la cuisine par rapport à la grandeur du complexe... nettoyent la douche avec du parfum "sent bon" mais donne mal a la tete... portes barrée mais 1 clé qui doit être laissé à la réception pour les dorms de 4... je ne recommande pas cet endroit pour la vibe ou le service client... impersonnel... 2 nuits ici c'était trop. Avoir su on aurait changé.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.0

Good hostel, rooms ok, but could do with more charging sockets as only 2 for 7 people. Kitchen was clean but quite basic. Staff seemed friendly enough. It's quite a big hostel and there isn't a very social atmosphere, but most people seem to come to see the glacier and then move on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
7.7

Excelente. Muy buen servicio. Buenos dormitorios y camas. Bastante control de la limpieza en la cocina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Très bon hostel. Un peu dommage de devoir donner une caution pour les couverts, mais ca responsabilise les gens donc disons que c'est un "mal" pour un bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
7.4

Hostel is large, has bathroom in room (but no window or fan to vent moist air), kitchen to cook, no breakfast, check out is too early at 10am for a hostel, lockers in room to store belongings, a couple of common areas to socialize (TV room and dining area), bathroom in common area had issues. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a good stay but not amazing. You could do worse in El Calafate.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 led 2017
7.1

This is more a hotel than a hostel: apart from the kitchen there Are no common spaces. You have to pay to use cutlery, that's a big no for me. Private bathroom room is very good (just 4 beds and toilette, shower and sink separated).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

It's nice but is the type of crowded hostel. There are many people around (cool if you are on your own and want to meet people but not if you want to rest).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

Gute Betten. Dusche und Toilette sauber. Grosses hotel und deshalb etwas weniger gesellig. Frühstück nur für privatzimmer im Preis enthalten. Sonst gegen 120 pesos Aufpreis. Wifi ging den ganzen tag nicht. Dafür gab es Bücher zum ausleihen/tauschen im verschiedenen Sprachen

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 led 2017
8.0

Breakfast not included and it was an extra A$120. We did not get breakfast as this was expensive compared to the cafe and bakery close by. Warning do not book things through the hostel. We received an email encouraging us to book ahead the glacier tour as it was high season. We paid US47 per person online. At the hostel we could see the advertised price was US 35. We also booked our bus to Puerto Natles with the hostel. At the bus station we realised the hostel had charged us A135 more than bus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.