Hostelworld.com

Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 616 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 616 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI Located at Avda Libertador 587, , El Calafate.
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI
Argentina
El Calafate 9405 Avda Libertador 587
85% 616
-50.3396540 -72.2554492
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.6

The hostal is great, just 4 beds per room, the staff is really nice and overall great value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.7

Great location, excellent staff, overly helpful can't really fault the place. Stayed here on two separate occasions and when we were back in town the third time just killing time until our flight they allowed us to leave our luggage in the lock up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Une agréable attention aux clients, un service impeccable ! A recommender à 100%. Merci pour tout !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Hostel ótimo sem reclamações. Fomos super bem atendidos. Nosso quarto era com banheiro privativo e era ótimo bem ajeitado. O café da manhã era bem gostoso. Bem perto do centro e do terminal rodoviario. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

Exactly what we needed- the feel of a boutique hotel (private room with ensuite) but an affordable rate. Right over the bridge from downtown Calfate. They have an excellent breakfast, luggage storage, laundry, and excursions. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2016
7.7

Je trouve l'auberge un peu chère pour la prestation mais c'est correct. Bons points: en dortoir pour 4, il y a une salle de bain séparée de toilettes + lavabo à part ainsi qu'un casier par personne. Bonne localisation près des bus. Moins bons : petit déjeuner non inclus en dortoir, cuisine est un peu rudimentaire avec sets de couverts à louer pour manger (50AR$ chacun) Pour info : il n'y a qu'une clé par chambre à laisser à la réception

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 bře 2016
8.0

Surprisingly solid hostel despite its first impression as sort of a sterile place. Basically no atmosphere, but nice rooms at a good price for calafate. Good security, decent kitchen. Don't plan to meet people but who cares. You're in the greatest place on earth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
8.0

Établissement bien situe. Un réel effort pour le wifi , très apprécié. Personnel plutôt sympa , selon les équipes. La personne qui s'occupe du petit déjeuner efficace et agréable. Nous étions dans une chambre double , calme .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.1

Great hostel, you pay a lot but it was kinda worth it. We had our own bathroom and the breakfast was really awesome. Heaps better than when we stayed in a hotel the week before. Wifi no good at night when everyone was there at the same time, but other times it was good. Nice staff, willing to help with anything. Nice hostel to chill in when you're trying to save money in Patagonia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.4

Great hostel, we were only in Chalten for 2 nights but had an amazing time. As college students this hostel was perfect, full of other travelers with a very laid back vibe. Bathrooms were clean and the showers were amazing(great heat and water pressure). Rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. Kitchen was covenant with a simple system for labeling food. I will recommend this to any friend who plans to travel to chalten! Thanks for a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.