Hostelworld.com

Albergue Buenos Aires

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Albergue Buenos Aires Located at C/ Buenos Aires 296, , El Calafate.
Albergue Buenos Aires
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz Z9405BWD C/ Buenos Aires 296
80% 355
-50.3411262 -72.2649765
Albergue Buenos Aires
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.4

Eine sehr gute Unterkunft, sättigendes Frühstück und sehr international. Der einzige Tipp den ih geben kann ist, sich vorher persönlich bei dem Hostel nach den Preisen zu erkundigen. Ein Doppelzimmer war nämlich DEUTLICH billiger als auf der Hostelworld website angegeben. Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen! Viel Spaß beim reisen, Laura

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 bře 2016
6.6

I was only staying overnight in el calafate so this hostel was fine for this purpose; I'm not so sure I would have wanted to spend that much more time here though. The lack of lockers in the dorms is a real drawback.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 úno 2016
9.4

Great place to staying. It felt like home.Very clean, organized and convient.Facundo the owner the place, was very helpful and friendly.He helped me to organize my tours, with transportation and guide me make my staying in Patagonia safely and attractive. I highly recommend this place. Elba from Canada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2016
2.0

THIS HOSTEL IS BEYOND UNACCEPTABLE. THEY ACCEPTED MY BOOKING AND THEN CANCELLED IT ONE WEEK BEFORE WE ARRIVIED AND STILL HAVE NOT REFUNDED THE MONEY ONE MONTH AFTER!!! HEARD BACK FROM ONE EMAIL AND THEN THEY STOPPED RESPONDING!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2016
6.6

The attention was very poor, the owner was very rude

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 úno 2016
8.0

We booked beds in an 8-person dorm last minute for one night. It did the job but nothing special to make it stand out. Comfy beds in dorm, but no lockers. Only a few bathrooms, basic breakfast, patchy wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2016
10.0

Das sauberste Hostel seit langem! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend! Die Küche ist super ausgestattet und die Betten sind gemütlich. Ist definitiv das Geld wert! Daumen Hoch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.1

Me quedé en los dormis. Es una buena opción económica para quedarse en Calafate. Está muy bien ubicado y el desayuno está muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 úno 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff, good kitchen. Shame about the lack of atmosphere, hard to meet young people like ourselves as the place is overrun by over 50s, maybe an age restriction would help. Our room door couldn't lock unfortunately.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 led 2016
8.6

Stayed here one night. Really good value for El Calafate compared to hostels we previously stayed in which were twice the price. Fakundo was an extremely hospitable and accommodating host. He has just started this venture and there is only better things to come from it. Definitely one to watch

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.