Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Argentina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Albergo Argentina Located at Via Gropallo 4/4, , Genoa.
Albergo Argentina
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16122 Via Gropallo 4/4
92% 440
44.4097778 8.9439170
Albergo Argentina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in der Albergo Argentina. Die Inhaberin und das Personal sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel befindet sich direkt am Bahnhof (Brignole) und in die Innenstadt sind es 20 Minuten zu Fuß bzw. drei Stationen mit der U-Bahn. Die Zimmer sind alle sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und es ist alles sauber und gepflegt. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

Great location, room very clean and helpful staff. Very recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

A fantastic small hotel, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Faultless!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

Awesome find. Lovely, helpful owner. I was keen for a break from dorms after a few months of travel and this tiny hotel with perfect self-sufficient rooms was ideal. Close to the man station (Brignole, which connects super easily to Principe for intercity trains) and on the edge of the old city where everything happens in Genoa. A short walk to everything. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.3

Chambre très agréable et bien située. La gérante nous a bien accueillis et conseillés pour nous repérer et circuler dans la ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay. Location is very convenient, very close to train and subway station. The staff was very helpful and provides good information. Room was very nice, only bad thing is that bathroom is shared.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed in a single room, which was a decent size with its own sink and a shared toilet and shower on the hall. Everything was cleaned daily, I found clean, fresh towels in my room everyday. The hotel is quiet, which I liked. The location is great, just a 10-15min walk into town and save for women to walk on their own, also alone. The beautiful villages Boccadasse and Nervi are just a 30min bus ride away, great for a swim at one of the free beaches, a sunset strole and ice cream at the sea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Antonella was very kind and helpful. The hostel was very clean, with beautiful rooms. If I ever return to Genova, I will make sure to stay at this hostel. Great value, great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Lovely lady that runs it. Very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were nicely decorated and comfortable. Great for an Albergo but guests should not expect a hostel. Excellent stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Everything as described, very clean, individual, nice room, comfortable beds, towels provided, easy and fast check-in, no problem to leave early the next day. Location is great, in walking distance to the centre of Genova.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.