Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Albergo Argentina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Albergo Argentina Located at Via Gropallo 4/4, , Genoa.
Albergo Argentina
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16122 Via Gropallo 4/4
93% 419
44.4097778 8.9439170
Albergo Argentina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Me ha encantado!!!! Una estancia magnifica, el personal muy amable, la habitacion agradable, todo muy limpio y ademas muy bien ubicado. El edificio es muy bonito. Seguramente volveré y lo recomiendaré a mis conocidos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • trotwood2471
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

It is a very nice place to stay,10 minute walk to Brignole station and 15 min. to the old town. The staff was wonderful - very friendly and helpful, they did everything to make our stay unforgettable. Our room was beautiful, comfortable, quiet and clean. It had an amazing patio area with a round table to have coffee and relax. The only thing we'd like to have was smth for cooking (for ex. ravioli) besides a microwave. But it wasn't so important. Certainly, I recommend to everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Beautiful antique building very closed to the city center. Totally recommended !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was super friendly and relaxed. Kate was wonderful, she showed me all the best places to go and had lots of useful recommendations for where to eat. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the kitchen was well equipped. My only point of improvement would be slightly bigger lockers, maybe. Because my hiking rucksack didn't fit in my locker so I had to leave it out - not too much of a problem because the hostel is so small and friendly but still, at first I was a bit worried.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved this place, feels like a real Italian styled place in a very walkable distance from both brignole station and the old town. Staff did everything they could to help us, always smiling and friendly. Free hot drinks and biscotti, only fallback is there is only a microwave for cooking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Séjour très agréable grâce à l'accueil et à la chambre personnalisé. Joli jardin pour se poser et à proximité du centre et des transports. Excellent rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

grazieeee

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

El mejor lugar!! No solo por la calidad del servicio, ubicación, limpieza, seguridad, etc. Si no por la gran calidad humana de sus dueños. Me hicieron sentir en casa y en familia durante toda mi estancia allí. Y me consta que son así con todos sus huéspedes. Súper recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.0

The staff was friendly. There were a lot of stairs. It was slightly hard to find. It was basically a bedroom with shared bathrooms. The furnishings were kind of cutesy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, great restaurant just down the hill, very nice patio to relax on. 10 minute walk to station and buses. 20 minute walk to the aquarium. No safe in room otherwise very safe place. Very happy with stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.1

Il personale molto cordiale, gentile e disponibile .... La padrona mi ha dato molti consigli per le zone da visitare e il proseguo del mio viaggio in Liguria !! La stanza era pulita e silenziosa ... Davvero consigliato per chi si deve fermare qualche notte a Genova !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.