Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Argentina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Albergo Argentina Located at Via Gropallo 4/4, , Genoa.
Albergo Argentina
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16122 Via Gropallo 4/4
91% 430
44.4097778 8.9439170
Albergo Argentina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Everything as described, very clean, individual, nice room, comfortable beds, towels provided, easy and fast check-in, no problem to leave early the next day. Location is great, in walking distance to the centre of Genova.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.3

We loved our stay here. Alexandra was very friendly and welcoming. Had a lovely breakfast looking over the beautiful comogli. Would definitely recommend this b&b to friends and family. Thank you!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and extremely helpful staff. The rooms were super large and always clean which was great. Amenities aren't that great but it didn't really matter because we were out for most of the days. WiFi cuts out every now and then which can get a little annoying but other than that it was good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.6

Super nice woman working! Nice, clean place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Me ha encantado!!!! Una estancia magnifica, el personal muy amable, la habitacion agradable, todo muy limpio y ademas muy bien ubicado. El edificio es muy bonito. Seguramente volveré y lo recomiendaré a mis conocidos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.3

No air conditioning, but the room did have a standing fan. We stayed in a four-bed room that had its own ensuite bathroom. The breakfast area had a fridge where we could store some food (cheese) for the night, as well as a kettle and a microwave for us to use. There was also a coffee vending machine. We went out to a bakery around the corner to buy bread. The staff spoke Italian and Spanish to us, and were very pleasant and helpful. The Albergo is just a short walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • trotwood2471
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

It is a very nice place to stay,10 minute walk to Brignole station and 15 min. to the old town. The staff was wonderful - very friendly and helpful, they did everything to make our stay unforgettable. Our room was beautiful, comfortable, quiet and clean. It had an amazing patio area with a round table to have coffee and relax. The only thing we'd like to have was smth for cooking (for ex. ravioli) besides a microwave. But it wasn't so important. Certainly, I recommend to everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Beautiful antique building very closed to the city center. Totally recommended !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was super friendly and relaxed. Kate was wonderful, she showed me all the best places to go and had lots of useful recommendations for where to eat. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the kitchen was well equipped. My only point of improvement would be slightly bigger lockers, maybe. Because my hiking rucksack didn't fit in my locker so I had to leave it out - not too much of a problem because the hostel is so small and friendly but still, at first I was a bit worried.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved this place, feels like a real Italian styled place in a very walkable distance from both brignole station and the old town. Staff did everything they could to help us, always smiling and friendly. Free hot drinks and biscotti, only fallback is there is only a microwave for cooking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.