Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
6 dub 2017
8.0

Muy buen desayuno. Cocina muy chica y mal equipada. La chica de recepción muy amable pero el chico que está a la noche muy mala onda. Buenos espacios comunes. Patio trasero con una mini pileta para refrescarse. Dormitorio de 6 (el q sale un poco más caro) litera de tres pisos, lockers enormes, cortinas en las camas, luces y enchufes en cada una, A/A, perchero para ropa y para toallas. Buena calidad de detalles. Faltan más baños y duchas para la cantidad de gente que hay. Volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.6

Preço bem em conta. Vale a pena para poucos dias. Bem próximo a praia de Iracema.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.7

Excelente atención, todos los empleados fueron muy muy atentos, las sábanas que me dieron quedaban chicas para mi cama pero es un detalle menor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.3

Good Hostel! Staff not so helpful. We had a private room with AC, TV, comfortable bed, no toilet paper when we arrived, no hot water to shower. Breakfast good, kitchen is a bit poor but you can order food for a good price and it's very tasty. Happy Hour. And 10R$ to stay in the hostel after the check out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our a ttention. We were happy that our location, breakfast met your expectations. As for t he other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at yo ur disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.6

Hostel is close to the beach. The staff is friendly, especially the English speaking girl was helpfull to me. Rooms and facilities are good! Especially for this price. Enough space and it was clean. Breakfast was good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

Good overall value for money. Good common area . Safe neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night as it was fully booked but for the price it was very nice and had a great breakfast. The bunks are 3 high and have privacy curtains which makes it easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

3 bře 2017
6.0

We only stayed one night but the place is pretty average. Location is good for the beach and bed is comfy enough, but the 6 bed dorm is very cramped. 2 three tier bunk beds in a room the size of a cupboard. We also had to pay a day rate even though we were only staying one hour after check out. Apparently to pay for the cost of the AC even though it's on all day anyway...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. Thanks for the comments that help us with our system improvements. We send your comments to the responsible sector and we are working to always improve the experience of our guests. We hope to see you on your next visit to Fortaleza.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.6

It is a nice hostel with a good common room. I loved the breakfast. One of the guys from reception wasn't the most nice but the other ones were great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.1

Fiquei menos de 6h no hostel e já tive uma experiência incrível, bom e barato. Um hostel excelente pra quem viaja sozinho e quer conhecer gente.. só achei meio desorganizado, quando cheguei demorou a achar minha reserva, minha cama estava ocupada, o funcionário não me deu roupa de cama e disse q foi pq "eu não pedi". Mas tudo contornado, considerando q eu só dormi 1h rsrs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sra Leila, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Quanto as demais informações, já encaminhamos aos setores responsáveis para que possam verificar. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-la. Atenciosamente,

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.