Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.1

This was one of the friendliest hostels I've stayed at in my 6 months travelling. We all had a family meal together with home made risotto and cookies.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.7

Cold. It was freezing no heating only a small electric heater in he room after we arrived which we left on to try to keep the room warm. Our Nutella which was in the kitchen went solid it was that cold. No microwave which is strange for a hostel. The beds were ok mine had a few annoying springs but my friends was fine. The place was clean it was just so cold.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, guitars, paintings, very clean, staff very friendly, I could stay here for 1 month ! Forest at the reception was a lovely girl doing her best to gather people with commun meal at the evening and pancakes on the Sunday morning, thank you so much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2017
8.6

Cosy hostel in a great location. Comfy beds and place kept extremely clean, with occasional social events planned and goo kitchen space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Really nice place with lots of character which is obviously a labour of love. Beds and pillows were very comfy with good bathroom facilities. Living area and kitchen are very homely with comfy seating areas, board games and lots of interesting things everywhere you look. It is very quiet and chilled out, but for one night was nice. There was only one thing I would have liked to see added which was a microwave, but would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere in the hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel. Hatten erst Bedenken, da man kein kostenfreies wifi hat. Aber man braucht es definitiv dort nicht. Die Atmosphäre macht alles wett. Hatten dort zwei sehr nette Abende mit Kaminfeuer. Die Duschen sind sehr sauber und wirklich gut. Sonntags gibt es ein kostenloses pancake Frühstück. Insgesamt tolles Hostel. Unbedingt zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Free baked goodies, sociable 'nachos night' with payment by donation, and the managers Ben and Katie were so friendly. Really cool hostel, just what you want from an independent hostel. Comfy beds too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Just the nicest hostel ever :) Stay here, it's amazing! Great atmosphere, so relaxed that you feel at home (well better really, you're in your holiday home) straight away. Ben and the team are lovely and super helpful. Love it here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
9.7

Ben was incredibly welcoming and made my late arrival and early dolphin swim a breeze to manage. Go enjoy this place and enjoy the late checkout and pancakes on Sundays!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.