Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Albatross Backpacker Inn Located at 1 Torquay St, , Kaikoura.
Albatross Backpacker Inn
New Zealand
Kaikoura 1 Torquay St
92% 346
-42.4074247 173.6825180
Albatross Backpacker Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time although a short stay. Handy to everything we required.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is so special. I've been traveling and living in hostels for over a year, and this may be the most favorite of all the places, anywhere. Ben and Katie are fantastic, their place is so cozy, personal, and whimsical. It's ideally located, they're helpful with everything, and I would return in a hot second!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

this hostel feels like a home!!!! love love love it. stay here, they deserve your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in! Staff are so lovely and helpful, everything is super clean and the place has wonderful atmosphere!! Highly recommend, can't wait to go back (-:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.7

Charming and cozy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. Staff could not be friendlier! Easy walking distance to everything you could want. Good hot showers, and nice log fire. Only point to mark it down was the heater in our room didn't work so it was cold at night. But lots of blankets available to stay warm in bed. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Awesome atmosphere. Lovely people and free extras like hairdryers, towels etc. All the little things that make a hostel SO much better

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

We initially booked 3 nights at the Albatross and extended another 2 nights.. It is probably one of the cleanest hostels we have stayed in during out 6 weeks in New Zealand. Bed linen was very clean and fresh, pillows are in good condition rather than old and flat. Kitchen and chill area are very big and spacious with lots of charm and character, with plenty of musical instruments, games, books, and other activities to keep you amused. Would definitely recommend the Albatross!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Albatross is amazing! Ben and Katie Re the most wonderful and generous hosts and we wished we didn't have to leave- 2 nights isn't enough! Communal areas are great with loads of freebies, my favourite was pancake brekkie on lazy Sundays although we had to go out so we missed it but i had some pncakes as an afternoon snack instead. The hostel is super clean and full of character. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.1

Lovely one night stay at Albatross, would have stayed for longer if we had the time. Fab atmosphere - lots of games/musical instruments. Free soup on the night I was there which was really tasty. Good advice from friendly staff. Room was clean and warm with lots of blankets and a heater. Plenty of hot water. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.