Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful Kaikoura. Awesome atmosphere, you really feel at home, with a good kitchen and hot spacious showers. Loved the comfy communal area and a place to sit outside as well. Free pancakes at the weekend and Ben the owner even sorted a BBQ whilst I was there. Great place, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.9

도미토리는 방이 너무 좁고 다른배낭족들이 엄청 지저분하게 써서 짜증났음 한쪽은 침대에 가리막도 있고 전기코드도있는데 다른쪽은 쫌 열악... 샤워시설은 진짜 좋았고 직원들이 청소도 엄청 열심히 했음 숙소자체도 예쁘게 꾸며놓고.. 위치는 버정겸아이사이트에서 7-10분정도

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.4

Really nice place, staff were friendly and helpful. Female dorm was amazing ... Like having a whole flat to yourself! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • piloca
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.4

Petite auberge très sympathique ! je recommande !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

One nights stay at the albatross and really pleased we chose to spend the night here. We had a double room, Ben the manager kindly upgraded us for free as he had space. He also advised us on taking the plane to see the wales- it was well worth the expense. The hostel was clean with a really nice communal feel. Free pancakes on a Sunday morning were welcomed. A variety of different guests here made me (29) and my boyfriend (38) feel not too old!! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Catijelly
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

It's a very lovely place to stay. Nice living area and well equiped kitchen. Just few meters down to the beach and free Pancakes on Sundaymorning. Ben made it a nice stay there. Would come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Albatross Backpacker the atmosphere was friendly and Ben was available to give advice about trips and restaurants. I really liked the fact that you went straight into the living area and kitchen and didn't have to find it like in other hostels I feel yhis made for a really good atmosphere. The hostel is really close to the Dusky dolphin centre which is great and you can walk to restaurants and shops.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

I Had such a great time. Ben the owner is so helpful and just gives you the feeling he really cares about you. One of the best hostels ive been to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.1

Albatross Backpacker Inn had a homely vibe. The innkeepers were friendly, helpful and approachable. They have weekly barbecues and other events. The property was located 10 minutes walk from the town center and was beautiful and clean. But the showers and toilets were not in the same building block as my dorm. So going to washroom on a rainy day would have been a task. Also, there was no free wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

This magic place is actually the best hostel i've ever stayed at! Ben, the owner is a relaxed guy that loves to help you wherever he can. Don't miss out the free barbecue on tuesdays and the pancakes on sunday. I was really sad leaving...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.