Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alaska Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 bře 2017
10.0

Our days in Alaskas were like a homestay! The staff was so friendly, welcoming and helped us with all our questions. The rooms are nice and have comfortable beds. Also the living area and kitchen are very cozy! There are two different bus stations and the supermarket is just a 15 minutes walk away. For the most hiking treks you don`t have to go to the centre, you just get in the bus near the hostel! Highly recommend! Thanks for everything, we`ll see us! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.1

Estancia muy agradable y recomendable. Fui por 3noches y me quedé 5. No obstante en unos dias tengo previsto volver. Javier es muy atento y se preocupa mucho por sus huéspedes. Me alojé en habitacion 6, compartida con baño. Desayuno muy rico y cocina con gran variedad de menaje. En cuanto a la ubicación, para mi fue perfecta pues estaba lo suficientemente alejada de la ciudad como para evitar el bullicio urbano, a la vez q cerca. Muy bien conectado con los bus.totalmente recomendable. Viajé sola

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
6.3

Había algún que otro problema en la limpieza pero lo demás todo bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.6

A really relaxing stay, hostel is nicely tucked away from the main road with a short walk to a nice beach and supermarket. Homemade bread for breakfast each morning which was nice. Helpful staff and met some really nice like-minded on our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Muy buena atmósfera. Excelente el personal y la gente que se aloja en el lugar. Generan confianza en todo momento. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

Todo fue simplemente PERFECTO!!!! Xavi y su Staff sonó muy amables , siempre disponibles y muy buena onda!!! El Hostel es muy limpio y tiene todo lo necesario para cocinar. Muy bien ubicado queda a 10min de micro de el centro. Recomendable al 100%. Si un día volveré a Bariloche seguramente volveré a Alaska Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

Cooles Hostel. Etwas ausserhalb, aber die Atmosphäre war genial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with great breakfast. Hostel is perfectfly located to catch bus to locations for the hikes. Only down side was that not everyone from hostel speaks English..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 pro 2016
7.1

Not like reviews.(Sadly, it's worst place in 4 months of hostels.) Lady of house not present. Beautiful cats are friendly; their remnants adorn the living room. Javi, the man, can be very helpful and friendly if he has time. Upstairs really warm (hot) so need beach wear. Staff really nice, but training would be good. Helpers try when asked, but are not proactive. One example - dried bread dough remained on counter for a week and I was too lazy to clean it (it wasn't my doing).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have all been very patient and friendly with her. She asked for discount after booking through HW, as she was single I made a price for the double room. We invited her to join me, staff and friends into a BBQ, I took her with my car to an ATM twice cause she always had issues with her card. And if it�s not your bread, and you don�t know why is it drying at the counter, just leave it there. Thanks

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.