Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
68% 814
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
3.7

El sitio no vale lo que se paga y tiene de abandonado y no me ha parecido un sitio limpio más bien sucio sin cocina ni.nevera escaso de servicios. No vuelvo de hecho me fui a otro

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
7.1

My Bueno para quien necesite un hostel al lado del aeropuerto, está bien situado donde hay bancos, súpers, restaurantes. Dan café gratis por la mañana y las habitaciones son correctas. Hay una terraza arriba muy guapa para tomar algo y relajarse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
5.4

El personal fue amable, pero el edificio y las instalaciones son más bien viejitas, así como la habitación, olía a humedad, no estaba limpia y el colchón, viejo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
3.7

C'est de loin le pire hostel que nous avons fait. Mise à part le restaurant qui est gérer pas un couple très chaleureux et qui font de la bonne nourriture, le personnel de la réception a une attitude désagréable. Ils ne veulent surtout pas faire l'effort de vous aidez. La chambre n'était pas propre, il n'y avait pas de draps et de papier de toilette. Finalement, il se vante d'avoir une shuttle gratuite, mais rendu à l'aéroport, ils nous ont chargé...Bref, je ne vous la conseille pas

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.7

We booked this place because of the free shuttle to the airport. My friend and I got a private because it was only 3 dollars more instead of the shared 6 person bedroom . However, the AC is only set on one standard temperature and it will only turn on designated times. We could here every single noise from the outside and couldn't rest. The mattress is comfortable! Hot shower is a plus! Overall, it's ok for one night but I think it's overpriced!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
5.7

We arrived around 12:30 AM, after reserving a room with 6 beds we were put into a room with 8 and not told. The door to the room was constantly left unlocked and the front door to the hostel was open during day hours. The staff at the front desk was not helpful at all, not necessarily rude but obviously didn't want to be talking to us. Will not be returning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bartdudley5110
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in Cr. Super nice and close to the airport!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.9

Staff was minimally helpful (they acted surprised that we did not want to eat in 'their" restaurant (onsite) and stated that everything else was closed and no one was out. They were not friendly and our stay was very impersonal. We did end up eating in their restaurant, and service made us feel like we were putting them out by ordering food. The beds were awful (thin mattresses over metal poles). Only recommended for prior to early flights, and then only maybe. Facebook reviews are accurate.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.3

I was not too happy here. I've seen better! 9$ for laundry, no breakfast, though 45$ a night for a double room... No community within the backpackers, probably because every one is only staying for one night (either to arrive or leave)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2016
6.0

This place was bad from the start. When we arrived we were told they didn't take credit cards even though they state that they did on Hostel World. The guy at reception gave us no option but to find an ATM otherwise we would have no room. The hostel is very nice and clean, but completely lacks an atmosphere. There are no outlets in the rooms. The hallways were full of them however, so if you want to charge your things you have to sit with your electronics outside of you room. Close to airport...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.