Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1060 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1060 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.9

Ottimo per passare una notte in attesa dell'aereo. Atmosfera decadente, personale al minimo sforzo, unico servizio degno di nota: la navetta gratuita per l'aeroporto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annayakaboski
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
3.4

STAY OUT OF THIS AREA OF TOWN AT NIGHT

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

These guys made me feel welcome and it was my first time at a hostel. What a great experience and the food on the 4th floor is to cry for. So good. Well prepared. Yum!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
4.3

Traveling for 3 months & haven't stayed in a hostel as bad as this. I chose it because it is close to the airport and claimed it offered FREE airport shuttle, A/C, orthopaedic mattresses, 3 internet access points etc. Had to pay $5 in tips to FREE shuttle, staff had A/C switched off at mains & when I asked to turn it on they were extremely rude. Mattress had holes & could feel the bars of bed underneath. No internet access points and to top it off most unhelpful and rude staff. Avoid if possible

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.4

War in Ordnung! Ganz in der Nähe vom Flughafen, wurde einem geholfen und alles ganz entspannt. Perfekt wenn man sich nicht lange in San José aufhalten möchte und am Tag nach der Ankunft direkt weiterreisen will....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.4

Very friendly and helpful! We stayed in a single room and were happy they provided clean towels, soap, and that they had warm water. Maybe bring your own sheets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.3

This hostel is alright to stay at for the last or first night or a trip. It is very big and feels more like hotel. So it's not really a place where you can meet other travelers. It was also not extremely clean and the room was a bit smelly. But if it's just for one night it's alright. The location is right in the center of Alajuela, the guys from the staff were friendly and on the fourth floor there is a little rooftop bar, which was very nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.7

This hostel is just for a quick overnight from the airport, would not recommend staying any longer than is necessary. Dorm rooms are extremely hot. Otherwise, very convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
10.0

We had an great time at the Alajuela Backpackers hostel. We decided to skip San Jose and stay in Alajuela for one night before heading to La Fortuna. The hostel staff was great they helped us figure out how to take the public bus from town to La Fortuna. Also we had a great time hanging out in the bar at the hostel. Our private room was very nice and clean. Overall it was a great place to stay on our first night in Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
6.9

Food is absolutely terrible both in the hostel and in the surrounding area, but it's a very convenient place to stay if you've got a flight the next morning. The free airport shuttle service they provide is worth it in of itself. Such a bonus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.