Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.0

Stayed here because it was close to the airport with free shuttle. Clean rooms and bathrooms. The roof top bar was small but had a fun vibe, good food, and panoramic view of the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
8.0

OK WIFI: timewise blocked with facebook,com: we wont to be member of facebook!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
3.7

Had the superior 4-bedroom all female dorm, but it was small and dirty. Sheets had stains and hairs on them. No kitchen, but also no plates or cutlery. Staff sent me the wrong way when I asked for directions.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 bře 2017
6.0

Good location if you need to get to the international airport. However, their free shuttle only runs in the morning. It is easy to take a bus, right next to the hostel, but they advertise providing free shuttles. Staff was not friendly. They advertise with free welcome drink and pay with credit card, but not true. Looks like quite a big hostel, but no explanation where I could find everything, e.g. bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
4.6

It's the worst hostel I ever been in my life. Espacialy becausse the recpetionnists was not nice at all. The room I was not fresh, not very clean and very noisy ! The only good thing is that it is close to the airport.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • variot844487
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 bře 2017
5.4

Is just a hotel, clean. Just little locker, no athmosfere, bar close very early, personal no aswer questions. Pick up to airport perfect. No air conditionate.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.0

Nice hostel, really clean and they had free coffee which was nice! The staff unfortunately weren't very helpful and were kind of rude. Fine for a night!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

Es buen hostel cerca del aeropuerto , para cuando llegas o te vas. Tienen un bar muy bonito con una vista increible de noche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
5.1

Six of us jammed into a co Ed dorm and all of us felt it was the noisiest hostel ever...trucks and motorcycles. No top sheets provided so we were ALL cold with the very noisy airconditioning. Unattractively painted rooms. Next morning I talked to another half dozen neighbors who had the same frustration. One person's shower didn't work. The only guests who liked the experience were in the quiet dorm at the back. I've been a traveler for 50 years...Asia, etc....and this was at the bottom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.9

Very good hostel if you're coming from or going to the airport. Perfect location and the shuttle makes it a no brainer. They had staff at the door all the time making sure the area was secure. Lastly the bar/ restaurant was nice and a good place to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.