Hostelworld.com

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostarika
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
70% 775
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.0

Best shower of my entire trip. The Windows in my room didn't open so I had now air flow but overall, it was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
4.6

I had high hopes after staying in the sister resort in arenal but this place genuinely sucks. The front desk staff are not helpful at all, there is nothing to do there, no places to sit and hangout (aside from 1 couch), the bathrooms are pretty gross, and the general atmosphere is pretty dismal. The free shuttle service is okay but the times are inconvenient. You'd be better off staying anywhere else but here and taking an uber to the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 75 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
5.7

This place is clean & close to the airport, an ok option for 1 night's accom befote flying in/out. Though it lacks the energy & facilities of a backpackers (such as a kitchen, microwave, etc) & the rooms feel dark & dated. The aircon in our private room didn't work & we were told it would switch on automatically & be unadjustable throughout the night. Ultimately it didn't switch on at all & the room was hot & stuffy. Bring earplugs... The windows open to a central staircase & it's super loud

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
3.4

Personnel pas du tout aimable Chambre très petites et pas forcément très propres Deux salles de bain/toilettes (sales) pour un étage avec plus d'une dizaine de chambres Un réceptionniste qui exige que je paye directement à mon arrivée (11h), alors que le check in est à 14h (!!!!) Pas de lockers donc obligation de laisser ses objets de valeur dans des dortoirs où dorment une dizaine de personnes Pas de cuisine à fuir!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
2.6

I have stayed at many hostels and this was by far the worst. It was completely filthy (even mold on the bed pillows). There were no sheets on the beds and just a single blanket. The AC would only turn on for certain hours at night and was automatically turned off by 6 am. The staff was not friendly and unhelpful. There was a bar downstairs but the staff said they weren't sure if anyone would show up to work it (this was a Friday night- and nobody showed). We left for the airport 3 hours early.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
4.6

Dirty, stinky and a mastress as thin as a leaf, my worst night in Costa Rica!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.3

We stayed 1 night in a private room, en suite. Very clean. Helpful staff. Handy location for airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.1

Great location. Airport shuttle is super convenient. We didn't really use any of the other services/facilities, but staff were quite friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you have to be close to the airport. Reviews mentioning unfriendly staff are ridiculous. I stayed a few nights (group was leaving on different days, I was last). The staff were amazing every time I interacted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
4.6

Not a backpackers hostel! This place is a glorified hotel. The whole lobby was dark. The ac (that we payed for ) got shut off some time in the middle of the night. They have no communal kitchen to use. Further more i had to pay to park on the street! What? Who wants to pay for a spot theyre car might get hit anyway??It was just slack. I hate giving a bad review but this place was bad. The only good thing about it was the restaurant upstairs. But she is completely separate from the hotel people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.