Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
6.9

Old matress and unclean bathroom. Misses a nice spot to hangout! The lobby area was missing a lot of stuff and also the room smelled kinda weird. The good thing is the free taxi drive to the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • clayander037455
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Great and clean place super close to the airport. Helpful staff. Good rooftop restaurant as well :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

We stayed in a Dorm for 4people with a bathroom. The beds were clean and the bathroom had a good size. In the shower the hot water took a couple seconds. The window was a little difficult to open. The staff is verry friendly and helpful. They offer a free shuttle to the airport and some free coffee. The Bar on the 4th floor has a nice view and some nice reggae music going on. Over all it is a great place to start or end the adventure - traveling threw Costa Rica.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 dub 2017
9.4

Very simple and easy to go for an early flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.1

This hostel served its purpose. We showed up late and the neighborhood seemed sketchy. However the taxi dropped us off right out front and the hostel has a bar with food. Coffee in the morning was good and the shuttle took us to the airport to get our rental car. Great place to stay when getting in and out of Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.6

good to stay last night before flight. I especially appreciate the free shuttle to the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • igorconstruyete5462
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

La ubicación es buena si llegas del aeropuerto o vas hacia el aeropuerto. Muy recomendable si fuera para llegar o no.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.3

Gutes, sauberes Hostel nur 3km vom Flughafen. Allerdings haben die Leute verplant den Shuttle zu organisieren, dafür aber das Taxi bezahlt. Liegt sehr gut für Ausflüge vom Bus Terminal aus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
8.9

I stayed at Alajuela Backpackers on my first night in Costa Rica, travelling alone and with no knowledge of Spanish. The free airport pick- up service was fantastic and I found my ride easily, so I had no trouble getting to the hostel. The staff were very helpful and I was perfectly comfortable at the hostel. It's in a great location for being near San Jose airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
5.7

Habe 3 Nächte in diesem Hostel übernachtet. Die einzigen 2 guten Dinge sind die direkte Lage in Alajuela (Nähe zum Flughafen) und gratis Shuttle zum Flughafen. Zimmer minimal eingerichtet, keine Seife im Bad, sehr kleine Schliessfächer (Tablet hatte keinen Platz), Betten sehr unbequem, Personal eher unfreundlich und wenig hilfsbereit. Unpersönlich und Mitten in der Nacht kommen noch neue Gäste, sehr laut! Besser anderes Hotel & direkter Bus an Flughafen (520Colones)!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.