Hostelworld.com

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostarika
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 763 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 763 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
72% 763
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
2.6

I have stayed at many hostels and this was by far the worst. It was completely filthy (even mold on the bed pillows). There were no sheets on the beds and just a single blanket. The AC would only turn on for certain hours at night and was automatically turned off by 6 am. The staff was not friendly and unhelpful. There was a bar downstairs but the staff said they weren't sure if anyone would show up to work it (this was a Friday night- and nobody showed). We left for the airport 3 hours early.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
4.6

Dirty, stinky and a mastress as thin as a leaf, my worst night in Costa Rica!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.1

Great location. Airport shuttle is super convenient. We didn't really use any of the other services/facilities, but staff were quite friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
4.6

Not a backpackers hostel! This place is a glorified hotel. The whole lobby was dark. The ac (that we payed for ) got shut off some time in the middle of the night. They have no communal kitchen to use. Further more i had to pay to park on the street! What? Who wants to pay for a spot theyre car might get hit anyway??It was just slack. I hate giving a bad review but this place was bad. The only good thing about it was the restaurant upstairs. But she is completely separate from the hotel people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
4.3

Not sure what all the hype is about this place. No atmosphere, no helpful staff, seemed bored and bothered that we there. The amazing terrace bar was little more than a small balcony. Pizza dinner was good. No bfast just coffee on a bench. No restaurant or bar downstairs. This place might have been good once, but a long time ago.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
21 dub 2016
8.0

This is a good place to stay for travelers arriving late or departing early from SJO airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Conveniently located to the airport & the bus station which is nice for your last night in the country. Has a restaurant & bar which is also nice because there isn't much of a reason to go venture out in Alejuela

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexgordon954
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

This hostel is for people either flying in or out of the airport, and the staff knows it. Rooms are fine, and the restaurant/bar on the 4th floor has great views - it's what makes the hostel worthwhile. The staff, however, are not very friendly or helpful. I'd stay here again for one night, but not longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
6.3

aircondition was way too cold and I was already wearing all the clothes I had. could literally not sleep one second that night. good location but that doesn't help if you can't get any rest.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 bře 2016
7.7

Great wifi. Good for a stay going to or coming from the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.