Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
68% 849
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.6

very clean, and good showers with hot water. modern building. didn't like the beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
2.0

I preferred to stay other place else. if you book it by hostel world make sure to add the reimburse because is you dont do that you cannot get your money back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
6.9

Our reserved room was very sparse and had no towels or soap for shower. The room had an odor to it and was not cleaned very well. We have stayed here before with a great room fully equipped wth no issues. I have second thoughts now about staying at this place again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.3

Great stay for airport usage

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ForestJade
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
2.6

Needs to be cleaned, AC doesn't work properly, so moldy, musty smell. Most terrible hostel I've ever stayed at with no interest in engaging or being friendly. Staff seemed not well taken care of. A terrible way to start a trip in beautiful Costa Rica.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
27 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel and perfect location within minutes of the airport. Provided free shuttle to airport, made it the best choice expense wise and for catching my morning flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.6

Good hostel, the room was nice and the bathroom clean. It's not far from the airport and they offer free transfers to and from the airport. This isn't a hostel you would stay in the explore the city, its more a place of stay for one night and then get a transfer to the coast. Because of that there isn't really a good atmosphere because most people are finishing their trip here. I was hoping for a kitchen too. Besides that the staff are helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Rico1989
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2016
6.0

One night stay before an early flight. Nothing more, nothing less. We arrived at 1:00 only to be told by someone 'no check in until 2' so we sat and waited. While we were sitting there we saw a sign saying you can drop your bags off anytime after 7:00am and have full use of the hostel facilities until 2:00 when you check in. We also read signs about free coffee and a free welcome drink that weren't available either. Restaurant had great owner and pizza. Free shuttle was good, beds were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

I liked it. Definitely coming back. The bar/restaurant has a terrace with a nice view. Bartender is super nice and friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that it didn't have it's own parking structure. I had to park across the street, which was very close, but paid 5,000 colones per night. Other than that, it was safe, clean and cool atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
5.4

This option worked for us only because of the proximity to the airport. As the other reviews state, this place had zero atmosphere, was not clean (layer of dust on the mirror, gunk in the sink, etc.), very active & noisy streets all night, unfriendly staff, and offered an unwelcoming energy. Wouldn't stay again and don't recommend unless you're looking for one night before an early flight.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.