Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

Very nice place. The owner, Tim was very friendly and gave me some helpful pointers about the city, he was constantly checking if I needed any advice. The location is a little bit out of the city centre, but there plenty of busses into the city (which Tim also provided information for), and taxis are pretty cheap as well. A few of the toilets were a little smelly, apart from that I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. A little far from downtown but worth it for the value and amazing atmosphere. Nicest people ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Great place! The owner Tim is a fantastic guy who'll always go out of his way to help you. A lot of people will grumble about the distance of the hostel, but it's nothing that a bus can't fix which are cheap and on time. The hostel itself is great, with good beds located in cosy dorms. Wi-Fi is good and has a small modern kitchen. I would absolutely stay here again without a doubt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

Very nice little hostel where we spent just one night while driving through Slovenia. It's near a few restaurants and the staff are very nice. Secure and quiet area, nice kitchen, sitting rooms and supermarkets nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Really nice guy that owns it who's a big fan of Aladdin :). He seems to be the only person who works there though. There was no toilet attached to the room, and to use the kitchen you had to have a key. And it is quite far away from the city centre and the bus and train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
10.0

This is an extra special hostel!..like a second home! Extremely friendly, relaxed, organised, clean, helpful and sociable if you wish.Tim, the hostel manager,+Miha, were both extremely helpful and went the extra mile with useful advice and help to make my stay as convenient as possible.The hostel is well-located near beautiful Tivoli park and is a short, pleasant walk from town.Rooms+bathrooms are great,+nice clean towels provided too!A nice kitchen facility too.I highly recommend Aladin Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irák, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

Very good. Nice and friendly staff. Great location, recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.3

The owner Tim was a really great guy who emailed me really clear and detailed instructions of how to get into the hostel & my room since I was arriving at 4:30am (when reception is closed).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

Great and well organized hostel. The owner is one of the most kind person I've have ever met..super recommended!!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
8 pro 2016
7.7

Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.