Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2017
7.1

The hostel is pretty average but can't go past the price. The common area is strange and not comfortable or inviting so there is no atmosphere. There is a basic kitchenette. Security into the hostel and each floor is great but there are no lockers in the room. The bed was super comfy! The bathrooms were clean but the toilets have a sewerage smell. I liked the location being in a regular suburb, it is a bit far like 30 min walk into town which is good to use up some of the holiday calories!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.6

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Wifi was amazingly fast, the best I've had at a hostel yet. My only complaint would be the lack of lockers. When you're sharing a room with a group of strangers, lockers are a necessity and it's pretty slack and unsettling when a hostel doesn't offer them. As a long-term traveller, I'm carrying everything I have with me, and I expect hostels to understand that and provide the facilities required to make me feel that my gear is safe. Otherwise, perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2017
7.4

Nice clean friendly hostel, but far out of city centre and no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
4.3

The room was too small, used and we had to share our bathroom with the neighbours room (wasn't clear). It is too far away from the city center. All in all it is extremely overpriced for the condition of the rooms. We were really disappointed. Never had such a bad hostel experience. Positive: really cool hostel stuff!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest I hope you understand that you booked a twin room with shared bathroom so the bathroom is than shared. I even gave you a free upgrade to a private double room for no extra charge even though you booked the cheapest room for 42€ per room a night and were also able to use our free parking,... However I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay more. I wish you all the best on your trip and plenty of great hostels ;) Regards Tim

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Nice quiet clean hostel with great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.1

Très bon accueil, le gérant nous a facilité la journée en gardant nos sacs pour se balader dans ljubjiana, il a même appelé un taxi pour nous. Cuisine convivial, tout équipée!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.4

Great value. Great staff. 20min walk to cbd. Quiet place but has everything you need

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
26 srp 2017
9.1

Awesome staff super clean, and the air conditioning in the common areas was a god send. Rooms can get quite warm tho. Lovely place but was a bit quiet to be there on my own. Would happily stay again if I didn't need to be in the city centre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
9.1

The stuff and hostel are nice and organized. We felt very welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
6.0

Teníamos una habitación para 4 con baño, nos ubicaron en la planta baja, al lado de la recepción por lo que cada vez que entraban otros huespedes se oía el ruido. Una de las noches en la recepción se dejaron la música encendida hasta las 4 o las 5. La habitación era realmente muy pequeña y el aire condicionado no funcionaba, tenía ducha pero no wc, el wc que teníamos que usar era pequeño y no muy limpio. Cerca hay un supermercado y panadería abiertos todos los días, cerca del transporte público

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×