Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.0

Good place to stay, host was very friendly and had useful tips and advices. We only stayed there for one night so too short to actually give a proper rating for the atmosphere. Our private room was nice and clean. Location is a bit far from center, but if you rent a bike somewhere it should be fine. Prices are low compared to other hostels in the city and what is also really nice is that you can Cook your own dinner if you are not feeling like going out to eat. Supermarket is really close

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.3

Staff were amazing, the hostel is a bit far out from the city centre but easy to get the bus or hire bikes. Minimal power points and no lockers in the rooms but reception have a security lock box if you need and lots of power points in common area. Wasn't terribly easy to meet people unless they were in your room but there is a small common area downstairs as well. Overall a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
6.3

we booked a private room with private WC, but it was also shared. It was inbetween two private rooms. The flair of the rooms was very oldschool and looked used. It was incredibly hot in the rooms, an air conditioner was only in the floor. The stuff was nice and welcomed,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.4

Best Hostel we've been on our Trip so far!!!! You can reach the Hostel easily with Bus but it's better to take a Taxi for just 5 Euros and every Taxidriver knows the Hostel. When you get there, the staff welcomes you very friendly and explains the whole city to you. He recommended us such great places. The Hostel is very good. You have amazing rooms for such a low price. Stay here, i recommend highly. Best Hostel Staff ever. Ask them where to go next if you doing interrail for example.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • LaraRi
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.3

This hostel is pretty great, cleanliness is ok, bikes to rent are very funny but really nice, kitchen has everything you need, really good ac in the hallway/kitchen,so everyone leaves their rooms open to get that, bc rooms are very hot,but thats normal. four supermarkets in walking distance! just 30 mins walk into the old town. the staff accidently threw away our food and replaced in right away and helped us with everything we requested; pretty amazing and super friendly!! cool hostel 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
7.7

Room was without air conditioning, was very warm. The owner was so friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Aladin hostel has a friendly staff, nice rooms, and a great atmosphere to meet other people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.6

the owner is amazing! a little bit far out or town and its possible to get locked out of your ensuite by the ajoining room if you book a private room but luckily there were other bathrooms! a decent amount of stuff to do near by! bus stop, grocery store and bar right outside! nice spot, we would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.3

Endroit bien placé,Nous avions nos vélos,moyen le plus sympathique pour se rendre dans le centre..les chambres sont correctes,les responsables sont disponibles et sympathiques.Pour Nous le seul point négatif c est la cuisine Qui ne permet pas vraiment de cuisiner, en plus la cuisine est souvent un bon point de rencontre à part cela nous avons aimé l hostel et la slovenie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • judithburger
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at the Aladin hostel. The employees were very nice and it was no problem to give us some extra explantion about the city. Besides that you could rent bikes for 5 euro per day so you can explore the city. We enjoyed our stay here and would certainly come back again when in Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.