Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
Al Gallo Located at S.Croce 88, , Venice.
Al Gallo
Italy
Venice 30135 S.Croce 88
77% 163
45.4364813 12.3232054
Al Gallo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
6.6

Why the price was cheap relative to most other accommodations around Venice, you can see why when you get there. There were ants mosquitos in my room. There was even a dead moth on my bed. However, it was in a convent location and a convent price. The owner is really friendly. I would stay there again if my budget was really pinched, but next time I think I'll pay €20/€30 more for something cleaner

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
3.7

AC doesn't work, mosquitos and ants in the room. Very dirty. Thinnest walls I've ever seen. Decent location. I got less than 2 hours of sleep each night I was there due to the conditions of the room. Absolutely unacceptable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
6.6

This is an ancient, rustic hotel which, fortunately, has air conditioning. We had a couple of problems with our booking. We booked and paid for a room with an ensuite which was unavailable on arrival. We had to move rooms twice in two nights up some very narrow, steep stairs. The owner helped. The single bed in the room collapsed in the night which did not make for a comfortable night's sleep. Although spacious, the rooms lack a few little helpful extras like a chair in one room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Great value for the money compared to most Venice hostels. We had a private double room and it was very nice. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, and ended up booking a second night. Location is great too, close to the bus/train but not too far to walk to the rest of the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
7.7

Me and my boyfriend stayed at Al Gallo for one night few weeks ago. Hotel was value for money considering the high price level in Venice. Room was cosy and atmosphere relaxed. We even got room with own bathroom even though we paid for room with shared bathroom, thanks for that! Staff was friendly and welcoming. One thing that could be better was the cleanliness of the room. There was pretty much dust everywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.3

Incredibly accommodating place!! I was late arriving in Venice and upon arrival I was greeted with a note to my room. The gentleman at the desk is incredibly friendly and incredible helpful! Plus the location is an easy enough walk from the train station and it is right across the way from an amazing, young & local, wine bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y precio. El baño limpio y el personal muy amable. Pero a mitad de la noche en la pared había tres insectos gigantes que al prender la luz corrieron al techo. Ojalá hagan algo al respecto porque no creo regresar sabiendo que pueden caminar sobre mi cabeza 🙅🏼

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hotel, great location, helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.6

Very athmospheric place. In the middle of Venezia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

It was a 10 minute walk from the train station and also walkable to Rialto Bridge and St. Marks Square. The staff was so nice and helpful and let us store our bags before our room was ready and also after we checked out. It is a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Towels and soap were provided in our room. Definitely a perfect place to stay in Venice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.