Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2017
4.3

I was disappointed by my stay at Aizuya Inn. The inn was clearly going to be in renovation after my stay. The cleaning was not done properly while I was there. Decoration was taken off during my stay rending the whole place quite sad and extremely unwelcoming. The staff was inexistant and unfriendly (apart from the French guy). I will not stay there again. Location wise, 15min walk to the JR station.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.0

Las duchas funcionan con monedas, las paredes muy finas se escuchaba todo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.0

Ostello semplice ma dignitoso, con una bella atmosfera ludico/giapponese e nelle vicinanze della stazione di treni e metro di Minami-Senju. Le stanze hanno o un letto a castello (abbastanza duro) o dei futon da srotolare per terra. Lo spazio in camera è molto limitato. La struttura dovrebbe migliorare nella pulizia degli ambienti e delle stanze. Le docce costano 100 yen. Tutto sommato un buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
4.6

The employee was so unwelcoming, he kept saying "You shouldn't be surprised, everything I'm saying is on the website!". I was disgusted. You need 100yen coins to get a 5min shower! I booked a room for two and we got a room for one so small we couldn't line up two futons! The air conditioning was so old it was difficult to use whereas everywhere else you just need to push one button! No help on using it other than the no furigana kanji on the remote. In summer! I hated my stay there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.4

Really cozy place to stay - would have been nice with a larger living room, maybe with some chairs :) But all in all, this is a very very cozy place and I'll definitely come back if I'm going to Tokyo again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.7

Belle auberge pour voyageur ayant un petit budget. Belle décoration! Par contre, les douches sont payantes et la cuisine est très petite. Le niveau de propreté laisse un peu å désiré. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et il parle plusieurs langues, dont le français!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
2 srp 2017
10.0

I arrived late, around 8:30 PM, after a long flight from Vancouver, Canada. The manager was very helpful and I was in my room shortly after checking in. The bathrooms, kitchen, and other areas were clean and I felt very comfortable there. Friendly guests, also. I will come here again and stay longer. This trip was one for my brothers and sisters and myself to see I Step Mother together because she has cancer and not much time left.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.1

Location need some walking distance from the station and up and down stairs. It's good to have a single room rather than a sharing dorm that is especial good when you need to pack to the plane. Have cooking facility that's help when we need.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.6

plenty of useful facilities, clean areas, and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel. Very clean and with good atmosphere (decoration is put up nicely) and they propose a lot of services. The staff is very friendly and helpfull (personnally the best staff I have met). The hostel is close to Asakusa and Ueno (subwau is at 10 min walk), but it's a residential area (which is good when you like to escape the crazyness and business of Tokyo).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×