Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Good value for money and good location near the metro. Very close to Asakusa and their bicycle rentals were a great addition to our trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Very standard. Private room was tiny, but everything was in place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.4

整体环境还不错,房价略小,洗浴之类的都需要付费,也算是一分钱一分货吧。 地理位置略有一点点偏,不过靠近南千住地铁,附近也有711和罗森,蛮不错的。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

Good place, great location if you prefer a cheaper & quiet zone of Tokyo, and near to Narita ´ airport. Good staff, they are flexible when it comes to check in /out schedules. The thing i didn't like is that you have to pay an extra to get a locker to put your valuables in , the coin showers, and beds are not so confortable. Overall its a good place to stay in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Przyzwoite, czyste i spokojne miejsce. Jak na Tokio, tanie. Polecam za stacją metra bardzo dobry supermarket oraz knajpkę ze świetnym sushi po 100 Y za każde dwa nigiri (na taśmociągu). Cicho, spokojnie, do metra 750 m. Śniadanie, o którym piszą, to troszkę nieporozumienie. Po prostu dzbanek z mlekiem dla wszystkich i cztery słoiczki z płatkami. Do zjedzenia w maleńkim lobby na podłodze (blat i cztery japońskie krzesła bez nóg). Klimatycznie. Miła obsługa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent séjour ! Personnel agréable et efficace. L'établissement est situé à deux pas de la Tokyo Skytree et du célèbre temple Sensô-ji

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

We stayed in the hostel for one night, in a two bed room. Our room was tiny and we couldn't both stand in it at the same time, the beds creaked but were comfortable. You need to pay for showers but they were good and you get free towels. The free breakfast is just cereals which isn't much of a breakfast. All in all it was just fine for one night, but we would have changed rooms if we'd stayed longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

El juego de sabanas que proveen esta incompleto, además no existía ningún aviso de que si uno hace el check in tarde cobran un extra.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for having stayed with us. The late check-in fee is mentioned on the Hostelworld website. Then, we sent you a 2nd confirmation in which we mention it once again... See you another time, best regards. Raoul

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.4

Accueil remarquable,rapport prix qualité excellent 'accueil par le français très agréable. A recommander à tout routard et autres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sasaliafatayani
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
4.0

Toooooo small

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good morning Sasalia. Thank you for staying with us. In your comment your forgot to mention you were 2 of you sharing the room; which is a semi-double, hence the lower price. We have many types of room available, small and cheaper, bigger and more expensive. You chose the smaller one; the price reflect this...

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.