Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
85% 890
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice and helpful staff! The kitchen could have been cleaner! But still I had a very good stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
9.4

A superb start of a long journey. Amazing staff, always there to help. Easy to come and go. Funny, interesting and relaxed atmosphere at all times. Info about things to do and how to do them all over the place. [Mostly] Clean and efficient rooms and appliances. It's clear that the staff has done absolutely everything possible to make a lot out of a budget, and I say this in the best sense possible. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 říj 2016
7.4

Medium quality hostel for Tokyo if your expectations are not so high. Free bike rental and basic breakfast free of charge. You have to pay for taking a shower and the laundry. The sheets were not clean and the quality of the dormitory is very poor. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 říj 2016
6.9

Unser Doppelzimmer hatte ungelogen etwa 3.5m^2, so dass nur Platz für den Futon und unsere Rucksäcke am Kopfende war. Mit Abstand auch der unbequemste Futon auf unserem Japantrip, wir haben kaum geschlafen. Das Hostel liegt recht weit ab vom Schuss, man kann jedoch kostenlos Fahrräder mieten. Es war aber sehr günstig und auch sauber. Ein zweites Mal würde ich dort nicht bleiben.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry you did not sleep well. But I don't remember you mentioning anything?! We pride on offering very good sleep (double mattress, double pillow..) so it is a pity you did not speak up, instead of complaining through your screen! As for the room, yes it is small because it is a lot cheaper! You booked a semi-double, not a double room...Reading carefully the description would avoid disappointment.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
8.0

Un hostel que por ubicación esta bien a 10 min de linea JR Y Metro de minami- senju de Hibiya line. Al lado de la estación hay un lugar llamado Denny's que sirven desayunos completos por 500 Y . Limpieza del hostel bien. Duchas y wc en perfecto estado. Para dicha pones 100 Y y tienes 5 min de agua que da perfectamente para ducharte. Pero las habitaciones son super pequeñas de 2 x 3 m aprox. Estuvimos 4 noches y al final ya cogimos gusto pero al principio me sorprendió para mal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.7

Hello Guys and Galls, I stayed in the Aizuya Inn for 18 so I got to see a lot of it. The staff was really friendly and helpful and always did their best to give me tips for good places to see and how to get there. The furnishing is mostly typical Japanese with a hint of popculture and computergames. Rooms, showers and toilets where always clean unless some filth visisted some of those rooms inbetween the usual cleaning hours. I had a really good time there. Anytime again! Andi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
6.3

The hostel was quite far from the ciyty centre and there was a 10min walk to local train station from where you couldn't directly access to city centre. The room was very tiny and mine was even a semi-double. There were no proper sheets offered and shower cost ¥100/5min. During my trip in Japan I visited several hostels and this was the only one I didn't find that attractive, for example showers were free of charge in all other budget hostels I stayed at. I changed to another place after 1night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. But you could have saved yourself the disappointment had you taken the time to read the hostel description. It clearly states that the showers are coin operated. It clearly states that the semi-double (that YOU booked) is cheaper because smaller. It also shows that Aizuya Inn is situated in the old, more traditional part of Tokyo, and away from the young shopping areas that you refer to as "city centre". As per proper sheet, not sure what you mean. But like everyone else, we give all bed linen as well as a complimentary bath towel...

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Bonne situation et accueil sympathique

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

Friendly place, I liked it. Funny when you fly halfway across the world and in the hallway bump into somebody from your own country!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.4

Das Aizuya Inn liegt wirklich sehr sehr gut. In nur 2 Fußminuten ist man am nächsten Convenience Store um sich Essen, Getränke oder zusätzliches Bargeld abzuholen. Der Bahnhof Minami-Senju, der quasi nur die Straße rauf liegt ist sehr gut mit anderen Ortschaften wie Akihabara, Asakusa, Ueno oder Shibuya verbunden. Das Personal war wirklich sehr nett und wer Abends nicht mehr kann, vom ganzen Erkunden Tokios, der kann sich super im Erdgeschoss entspannen und dabei neue Leute kennnelernen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.