Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
87% 867
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.7

The guys at reception are super friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Lovely homely guesthouse with really nice staff. Nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • moneybag10107953
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

Secure location, and quiet location. About 30 minutes away from Shibuya, Shijuku and all that but close to Asakusa. Staff was real cool. Common room is small but comfy. Always clean. Great price. Many showers and toilets to choose from, that's never been a problem. 100 yen for 5 minutes in the shower so be careful if you like long showers and prepare those shiny little coins ready before you head in and get naked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Victor. Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And hope to welcome you another time! Best regards. Raoul & the Aizuya team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.3

Staff francophone, touriste francophone, le dépaysement disparait d'un coup quand on arrive à l'auberge. Douche payante. Beaucoup de dépot à faire : Clé, vélo, film... Dortoir avec lit ouvert, aucune intimité. Accès au rooftop si vous êtes au dernier étage - cool stuff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Elise, thank you for your comment. Sorry if you lacked intimacy, but you booked dormitory?! How about booking a private room next time? Coin showers are mentioned on the site, Staff are multi-lingual, not just french speaking.... Thanks again, see you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Très bonne ambiance! Si vous avez besoin de conseils sur tokyo, le staff est là. Mon séjour s'est passé sa s encombre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Super voyage ; l'auberge était top ; Raoul toujours là pour donner des conseils :) Si je reviens à Tokyo, c'est sûr je reviendrais ici ! Merci encore ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Betty. Merci beaucoup pour le gentil commentaire, et merci a vous de nous avoir choisi! Nous esperons vous accueillir une prochaine fois, sayonara for now! Raoul & the A-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.0

Clean, easy to check in and quite cheap. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.0

The hostel was overall a nice place to stay. Locations provided by the website via images wherent that helpful but we found it nonetheless. A quick call saying you're late, and checking in isn't a issue. Really nice people working as staff members all very helpful and kind. A little thing that bothered me was that the night lock wasn't activated every night but no worries there. In general I would recommend this hostel to anyone who are traveling to Tokyo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.3

Atmosphere is the best at Aizuya Inn, it makes you forget about the cleanliness! I was so sad i couldn't stay longer than two nights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2016
10.0

- We had a wonderful stay. Clean, cozy, has everything one needs. - Multi-language and friendly staff. - Lovely decorations - Warm atmosphere - Good location, near Nippori (if you need to go to or come from Narita Airport). - Best hostel we've been to in Tokyo so far. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.