Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 903 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 903 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
84% 903
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

Amazing calm peaceful place, typical Japan i would say. They really make you feel welcome and the receptionist was so friendly and nice i would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.7

Good hostel, pretty ok location, just 10 min walk from the subway. Get a free bike and explore the area,mso convenient! keep in mind that theres a 100yen coin shower system, the reason? we waste so much water (Americans average 300liters a day! insane) so it's a very good reminder to be conscious humans!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
7.7

Very cute cosy hostel, with a very homely feel to it. Me and my boyfriend stayed 5 nights and the prices were good for our tight budget. We booked a dorm room but when we arrived we were given a free upgrade to a "semi double". However the room we were given looked like a single, it wasn't even wide enough to fit two futons. Couldn't help but feel like we were being ripped off. The location isn't great but the station is close by, and paying for showers is a bit annoying. Otherwise really nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
5.7

The sheets were dirty and had stains on them. Found hairs on them, not sure if washed. One pair of sheets was ripped and the rip was taped over. The front desk guy was rude and condescending. The key has a block of wood attached to it which makes it uncomfortable to carry. Our room was next to the bathroom and we could hear everything. We could also hear lots of noise late at night, people talking, etc. The other residents were really strange and made us uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
10.0

Séjour enchanteur et typiquement japonais !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.6

My only complaints were for the difficulty drying laundry and the way showers are handled. There are things outside the windows that can be used for drying wracks, but no clamps or additional hangers are provided (and the rails are too big for the two hangers in the room that seem to be for hanging up coats). We had a piece of our laundry fall into the street below when trying to simply drape it over the railing. The shower is coin operated and lasts 5 minutes for every 100 yen coin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

Based on a private single room. I literally stay here every time. Already made my next reservation. Far enough out of the city to be quiet and nearby restaurants to be affordable but 10 mins walk from the metro line/JR station. Raoul and his team are the best so friendly so helpful and they remember you personally. It has all facilities you need, cleanliness is fantastic and common room is used lots and sociable. Real tatami mats and futons in private rooms too. Tattoo friendly onsen nearby

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 pro 2016
10.0

Excelent people is a good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dcordner
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.4

You have to pay for the shower, 100 Yen for 5mins, which is not a big deal (and we knew before arrival), but there were only 2 men's showers working, so a bit of a queue, and they are looking a bit run down compared to other hostels we stayed in, in Japan. The place could do with an upgrade, however it is a fine place to stay. Rooms are small, bunk beds are terrible and shook violently when top person moving, didn't feel safe in them during the Earthquake!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice and helpful staff! The kitchen could have been cleaner! But still I had a very good stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.