Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
87% 871
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Staff helpful and friendly. Guesthouse is spotless, decorated nicely - traditional tatami. Rooms are very small. A/C is good. Some hidden costs, 100¥ for shower but free soap and shampoo. Wifi was excellent in common space but no connection in bedroom. Lots of toilets and showers. Breakfast very small. Free tea and coffee 24/7. Kitchen very very small and poorly equipped. Lots of amenities nearby, close to Asakusa & Ueno. Overall it was good, the atmosphere was pleasant and we would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Hostel charmant, avec une très belle décoration et une atmosphère très zen. (le seul bémol, ce sont les douches payantes...)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Aizuya Inn is in a great location within Taito and has really easy access to the closest train station. The workers at Aizuya Inn were incredibly helpful despite there being a lot of difficulties on my end, they were very helpful and accommodating to my situation. The Inn itself is adorable and has very clean facilities and is very convenient I would definitely recommend it, especially to foreigners who have very limited Japanese as the staff can help you with getting around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.7

The guys at reception are super friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Lovely homely guesthouse with really nice staff. Nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • moneybag10107953
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

Secure location, and quiet location. About 30 minutes away from Shibuya, Shijuku and all that but close to Asakusa. Staff was real cool. Common room is small but comfy. Always clean. Great price. Many showers and toilets to choose from, that's never been a problem. 100 yen for 5 minutes in the shower so be careful if you like long showers and prepare those shiny little coins ready before you head in and get naked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Victor. Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And hope to welcome you another time! Best regards. Raoul & the Aizuya team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.3

Staff francophone, touriste francophone, le dépaysement disparait d'un coup quand on arrive à l'auberge. Douche payante. Beaucoup de dépot à faire : Clé, vélo, film... Dortoir avec lit ouvert, aucune intimité. Accès au rooftop si vous êtes au dernier étage - cool stuff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Elise, thank you for your comment. Sorry if you lacked intimacy, but you booked dormitory?! How about booking a private room next time? Coin showers are mentioned on the site, Staff are multi-lingual, not just french speaking.... Thanks again, see you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Très bonne ambiance! Si vous avez besoin de conseils sur tokyo, le staff est là. Mon séjour s'est passé sa s encombre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Super voyage ; l'auberge était top ; Raoul toujours là pour donner des conseils :) Si je reviens à Tokyo, c'est sûr je reviendrais ici ! Merci encore ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Betty. Merci beaucoup pour le gentil commentaire, et merci a vous de nous avoir choisi! Nous esperons vous accueillir une prochaine fois, sayonara for now! Raoul & the A-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.0

Clean, easy to check in and quite cheap. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.