Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
86% 880
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
6.3

The hostel was quite far from the ciyty centre and there was a 10min walk to local train station from where you couldn't directly access to city centre. The room was very tiny and mine was even a semi-double. There were no proper sheets offered and shower cost ¥100/5min. During my trip in Japan I visited several hostels and this was the only one I didn't find that attractive, for example showers were free of charge in all other budget hostels I stayed at. I changed to another place after 1night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Bonne situation et accueil sympathique

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

Friendly place, I liked it. Funny when you fly halfway across the world and in the hallway bump into somebody from your own country!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.4

Das Aizuya Inn liegt wirklich sehr sehr gut. In nur 2 Fußminuten ist man am nächsten Convenience Store um sich Essen, Getränke oder zusätzliches Bargeld abzuholen. Der Bahnhof Minami-Senju, der quasi nur die Straße rauf liegt ist sehr gut mit anderen Ortschaften wie Akihabara, Asakusa, Ueno oder Shibuya verbunden. Das Personal war wirklich sehr nett und wer Abends nicht mehr kann, vom ganzen Erkunden Tokios, der kann sich super im Erdgeschoss entspannen und dabei neue Leute kennnelernen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
8.3

Had a nice stay in a private room. The facilities can be a bit small, and the showers do cost 100 yen for five minutes. The location is just outside central Tokyo, so it's a bit less convenient than other hostels, but it's priced well for its location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in the outskirts of Tokyo, not distant from Senso-ji temple, Ueno Park, Sky Tree, and just a 10-min walk from a station served by one of the main subway lines. Rooms were small but nice and futons were comfy. The staff was helpful and friendly, the offered breakfast a healthy and much-appreciated way to start the day. We could use the hostel's bikes free of charge. Common spaces and rooms were clean and quiet. Only drawback the 100Y shower. Good price for being in Tokyo, recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.6

It's about 10min from the metro station and about 15/20 fron the JR Lines, but a bit hidden. You have to pay 100¥ for the shower, I couldn't find a hair dryer, the vending machine at the reception does not work after 10pm and there is a late fee if you don't arrive by 10pm. Clean-ish and they do have free breakfast from 8-10 am, cereal and milk. Pretty small kitchen, not much space to cook. Washer+Dryer about 200¥ each+50¥ detergent. Cheap-ish but acceptable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Staff helpful and friendly. Guesthouse is spotless, decorated nicely - traditional tatami. Rooms are very small. A/C is good. Some hidden costs, 100¥ for shower but free soap and shampoo. Wifi was excellent in common space but no connection in bedroom. Lots of toilets and showers. Breakfast very small. Free tea and coffee 24/7. Kitchen very very small and poorly equipped. Lots of amenities nearby, close to Asakusa & Ueno. Overall it was good, the atmosphere was pleasant and we would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Hostel charmant, avec une très belle décoration et une atmosphère très zen. (le seul bémol, ce sont les douches payantes...)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Aizuya Inn is in a great location within Taito and has really easy access to the closest train station. The workers at Aizuya Inn were incredibly helpful despite there being a lot of difficulties on my end, they were very helpful and accommodating to my situation. The Inn itself is adorable and has very clean facilities and is very convenient I would definitely recommend it, especially to foreigners who have very limited Japanese as the staff can help you with getting around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.