Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Airport Pisa Rooms Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 70, , Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 70
74% 170
43.7003503 10.3997565
Airport Pisa Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • enkarzrgz1472
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
8.6

Solo pase una noche, pero cumplió las espectadoras en su totalidad, a menos de 5 minutos del aéropuerto, la parada del autobús en la puerta, aunque he de decir que a la plaza donde se encuentra la torre hay un tranquilo paseo de unos 20 minutos, el precio bastante asequible y además muy gentilmente me obsequiaron con un bollo y unos sobrecitos de te y café para que me fuese desayunada. Realmente si tuviera que volver me volvería a alojar allí

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.0

Nice convenient rooms close to the airport. Francesco at the reception was very helpful and kind, a little snack/ tea/coffee and towel are included in the price of the night stay. Good price for a private room in Italy ( main aim of the stay is a restful sleep before a early flight or sleep after a late one, as the airport close after midnight. Only thing the bed was not very clean ( sm little stains on the bedsheet) but if you are not fussy is perfect. Wifi was also free and working good for me

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.1

Buon rapporto qualità- prezzo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
7.7

This place is 5 minutes walk from Pisa airport. Apart from that there is not much to say. We have stayed here twice, on both occasions the room was spotlessly clean, with immaculate sheets. Its not going to win any design awards but what there is, is very clean. Even the shared bathrooms are kept clean, I came across the guy who runs it mopping the floors at midnight. Breakfast is very basic. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight but not a place to stay on a holiday.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
4.9

For what it worth, This place was ok, However, the Manager/Owner was terrible. He followed us around constantly telling us we basically couldn't do anything. He was very rude most of the time and was made us feel unwelcomed. We were a large group of 10, but we are not loud obnoxious people. Every single time we turned around he was either lurking in the halls or knocking on our door telling us not to do something. MY entire family was very disappointed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
5.4

Op de website werd duidelijk vermeld 'kamers met Airco', voor een kamer met airco moesten we extra betalen. Er waren nergens prijzen zichtbaar, dus de man aan de receptie 'kon vragen wat hij wou', we konden het nergens nakijken. De Airco leek uiteindelijk ook nog maar beperkt te werken. De aankomst was in een apart bureel, wat eerder een groezelige en 'louche' indruk gaf. De kamer op zich was wel verzorgd, maar zeer verouderd. Ligging ten opzichte van vlieghaven was perfect.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
2.0

予約したにもかかわらず、満室だと断られました。ローマからピサの飛行機が遅れたので、ローマ空港から午前0時には着くとメールを送っていたのですが、知らない、予約はない、と向かいにあるB&Bを紹介してくれました。対応に不満が残ります。

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Dommage que le petit déjeuner soit si cheap !! Mieux vaut ne rien proposer que du sous vide. Pour le reste l emplacement est top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.9

Good for a basic stop over near the airport

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
8.0

The hostel office was located directly across the street from the Pisa airport, which I needed for a very early morning flight. However, the private room I reserved was a couple of blocks away in another building. Despite the misadvertisement, the walk still wasn't far from the airport and the building itself was clean and very secure. For the price I paid I really should have looked into staying at a motel instead and it might have been cheaper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.