Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
79% 356
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
6.6

Esta bastante bien el hostal aunque esta a un buen paseo del centro histórico, aunque por otro lado si vas a viajar en avión esta fenomenal, ya que está al lado del aeropuerto (enfrente). Por otro lado aparte del precio que pone a pagar se paga un extra en metalico por impuesto municipal que no recuerdo muy bien si es mencionado y es de 1,5 € por persona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
3.1

Altough they advertise with 24 hour check in, and I told them in advance that I would be there around 8:30, they did not welcome me at all. When I stood there in the rain at 8:30, the owner yelled at me that I woke him up and that I had to come back at 11. I could not even leace my luggage there and I was even refused to quickly use the toilet. Never had such a bad experience with hostels in my life. It was a very unpleasant welcome to Pisa.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
5.1

El lugar apestaba a limpiador a pesar de que no estaba limpio y nos tocó una habitación muy lúgubre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Su comentario no merece ni siquiera una respuesta. Una habitación de colores en naranja y azul iluminado es LUGUBRE ??

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.4

It´s excelent if you want to stay near to the airport, it´s five minutes walking and it´s very easy. The room was very clean and the shared bathroom too. However, at nigth and in the morning there is a lot of noise because of the people using the bathroom (my room was next to the bathroom).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

Booked this room last minute as a bed for the night after a late night arrival at Pisa airport. Booking was straight forward, the room was easy to find, being the first building in Pisa walking from the airport, check in was easy, bed was large and comfortable, shower was warm. The whole building was clean and well kept. There was a slight bit of traffic noise, as can be expected given it was right next to an airport and main road, but not enough to disturb sleep. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lisa_om17772
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.4

Perfect for an early morning departure from the airport, but not for anything else. The Internet connection was extremely poor which is annoying if you have business to attend to whilst travelling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I have an average of 28-30 clients per day. Probably your pc/smartphone was not so sensible. Anyway: internet works perfectly every day with every client, including me, as I need a perfect internet evey day at every time to work. Please DON'T FORGET: the fault is not always the hotel... and the client is not Always right. :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Tres bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport, pour une nuit cest largement suffisant ainsi que quand on a un avion à 6h à prendre on peut partir très tôt donc pratique aussi . La chambre ainsi que la salle de bain sont tres propre. Et un petit déjeuné correct.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

If you need to catch an early morning flight like me, it' s a very good place to stay (3 mins walk from the airport). Rooms are so nice,clean. Hostel is situated in a quiet area. You should walk to the city centre of Pisa in approximately 30 minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.