Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.7

Cheap, clean and perfectly located for an early flight out of Pisa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
7.7

Breakfast means: one Croissant wraped in foil, one cup of Cappuccino nestlé powder or Espresso powder . It is not fresh

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
8.6

Overall we found the room perfect for what we needed. It was a couple of minutes from the airport and all we wanted was a room for a few hours sleep as our flight was early in the morning. The man at reception was helpful and it was value for money. The only thing we found a problem was the noise. Whoever was upstairs kept dragging a chair in the middle of the night and it was quite startling. Loud television people banging doors and being really loud with no consideration for others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
5.1

Appartement chère par rapport au service 150e pour 5 personnes 1 nuit j'ai fait d autres voyage s pour des hôtels moins cher en 3 ou 4 étoile assez déçu je ne renouvellerai pas l expérience

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
7.1

Hôtel très bien situé, bon rapport qualité prix pour passer une nuit avant de prendre l'avion. En revanche, il n'a ni le confort d'un hôtel plus haut de gamme, ni l'ambiance sympathique d'une auberge de jeunesse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
2.6

Costi elevati e servizio scadente.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.1

Very nice place for this money. Good city bus traffic. Is possible to use refrigerator, air conditioner, easy to find a place, cheap car parking in the daytime. In night time to free. Recommend to all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
2.9

es una estafa , tuve que pagar un precio muy superior a lo que decía la página Web, el servicio malísimo, el personal mal educado, baño sucio , aire no funciona en fin . nunca volveré a comprar a ustedes

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
2.0

guy working there was very rude to us.and he had an eagerness for money.dont ever use this hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
4.0

We accedentily pulled out a lamp. De owner came very angry at our door. He wanted to show us something but wouldn't say what. (We found out later that is was about the lamp) He was very aggressive in his manners. We did not want to open our door because we couldn't see who was at the other side and it was at midnight. Very stange situation. DO NOT STAY HERE AS GIRLS ALONE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×