Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
79% 362
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
5.4

Väldigt kvavt rum, vi fick även en luftkonditionering som var trasig och endast lät extremt mycket! Samtidigt så var det väldigt nära flygplatsen som var behändigt men det gjorde också att man hörde väldigt väl när flygen drog förbi...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
7.7

Tres pratique pour une nuit avant de prendre l avion tres tot, evidemment vu la proximité de l aeroport (5min a pied a peine) la qualité de la nuit s est faite grace aux boules quies ;) Une chambre pour six agreable, propre. Quelques boissons et croissants etaient prets pour le petit dejeuner du lendemain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • franxale44
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait. Merci.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
4.6

Personnel peu sympathique et pas du tout sérieux . Il a oublié que je l'attendais pour le checkin et m'a fait attendre 30mn dehors. Il a fallu que je l'appelle pour qu'il descende. Il ne voulait pas que je paie par carte bancaire . Il n'y avait pas de climatisation dans la chambre qui n'était pas prête à 18h. Salle de bain commune. ....pas de jus de fruit pour le petit déjeuner. Au même prix j'aurais eu une chambre en hôtel avec un personnel compé

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.1

Good place, super close to airport. It's very clean and convenient. No air-conditioner, but there is a fan to do the job.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
6.6

Esta bastante bien el hostal aunque esta a un buen paseo del centro histórico, aunque por otro lado si vas a viajar en avión esta fenomenal, ya que está al lado del aeropuerto (enfrente). Por otro lado aparte del precio que pone a pagar se paga un extra en metalico por impuesto municipal que no recuerdo muy bien si es mencionado y es de 1,5 € por persona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
3.1

Altough they advertise with 24 hour check in, and I told them in advance that I would be there around 8:30, they did not welcome me at all. When I stood there in the rain at 8:30, the owner yelled at me that I woke him up and that I had to come back at 11. I could not even leace my luggage there and I was even refused to quickly use the toilet. Never had such a bad experience with hostels in my life. It was a very unpleasant welcome to Pisa.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.0

Owner got upset because we "woke him up" when our friend wanted to check in early. Despite that he got a 15 € fee - ridiculous. Otherwise very good hostel close to the airport and train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.