Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
4.0

We accedentily pulled out a lamp. De owner came very angry at our door. He wanted to show us something but wouldn't say what. (We found out later that is was about the lamp) He was very aggressive in his manners. We did not want to open our door because we couldn't see who was at the other side and it was at midnight. Very stange situation. DO NOT STAY HERE AS GIRLS ALONE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.7

Does what it says on the tin - steps from the airport, resonable price, clean bedding and bathroom nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

Clean and comfortable. Recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.9

So handy for the terminal building and great for an early check-in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.4

Very nice place, Id like to come back if I come to Tuscany again. Greetings!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.9

You can't get any closer to Pisa airport without sleeping in the Terminal! This is about a 3 minute walk to the terminal. While it's a 'guest house' or 'hostel' rather than a hotel, it's very clean. The front desk manager was very kind to put us in the building closest to the airport as we had a very early flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čer 2017
7.4

Good hostel Location is quite near to the airport, just 5 minutes walking. The hostel has some lacks in security: there is no door key. There are a few lockers in the main room anyway. The guy who received me seemed to be a bit confused, but he was probably just damn sleepy, as it was midnight. The atmosphere, though, was great. Nice people and smiles, one of those environments where you just start talking and meet people from anywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.1

Proprietario gentilissimo e disponibile

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.9

good location, manager very helpful, comfortable and clean- could not have asked for more. Breakfast a bit of an issue- a croissant and a small sachet of coffee/tea does not -count for breakfast- especially when the cost was approx 5 EUs each. Otherwise excellent- may they could work on their breakfast offerings. Cheers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Soggiorno eccellente. Il proprietario mi ha atteso fino a tardi ed è stato gentilissimo e molto simpatico. La camera profumatissima ed accogliente, il bagno perfetto, la location davanti all'aeroporto non poteva essere migliore. Internet funziona benissimo. Rapporto prezzo - qualità ottimo. Ci ritornerò.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.