Hostelworld.com

Airlie Beach Magnums

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
80% 417
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 dub 2016
9.4

The luggage storage feels secure, as I ts only open every 30mins or hr and is monitorres by a member of staff. There are no lockers in the room, but you can keep valuables at reception. The WiFi is strong in the WiFi area. The hostel try to encourage people party in the bar and not in the rooms, but that doesn't really work. You can hear the music from the bar till very late, and there are no curtains on the windows. Great if you want a party hostel, or have earplugs and only stay for one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.3

Lets just say definitely keep your flips flops on in the shower. I looked up to find green mould all over the ceiling in the bathroom and a lot of long hairs all over the floor considering I was in a room with 7 guys, made me question when it had last been cleaned properly. Free wifi area is outside so when it pours with rain not so nice and also kitchen is only relatively clean. Cheapish room but could probably find something cleaner for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 dub 2016
7.7

Kamers zijn cabins in the woods met eigen badkamers en fridge. makkelijk bereikbaar vanuit het busstation. Wifi is gratis op 1 bepaald hotspot. Nadeel is dat de aircon op bepaalde uren draait en weer uitgaat. Zeker als je t koud hebt, is dit irritant. Ook zijn er geen kluisjes aanwezig. Receptie is tevens een reisbureau dus wacht je best lang. En voor de sleutel dien je je paspoort af te geven of 50$ deposit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.6

Great location and I liked that it was quiet out the back where the rooms were. The bar out the front of the hostel was a great place to relax. The rooms were very basic but had airconditioning which was good. The only negative was that it always took a long time to get any help at the reception desk. Either not enough staff or space - very long waits to check-in or get assistance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
6.0

Overall okay but nothing special. Rooms are low basic and matresses are very thin and uncomfortable. It is ok for one or two nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, just 3 minute-walk to the lagoon and next to all the shops (Woolies is just next door, which can be very useful). Very friendly staff, facilities are convenient, wifi doesn't work too bad :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 dub 2016
6.3

Locatie is perfect. Gratis wifi aanwezig. Ik verbleef in een van de bungalows. Oude troep en een badkamer die aan vervanging toe is. Later naar Base verhuist wat een stuk beter was.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.7

It was alright for the price even though the rooms gave me a prison cell vibe and the bathrooms weren't overly clean. The beds were comfortable however and the location is excellent; bang in the middle of everything! Some of the staff seemed a bit clueless but the crazy English woman we had was very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.4

Magnums was GREAT! We had a private twin room and it was the perfect size. The room was air conditioned and the facilities were very clean. Excellent location right beside a Woolworths and BWS and literally in the centre of town. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and the price cannot be beat! Highly recommend this place for your stay in Airlie Beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

Rooms we're really spacious and clean. Bit of noise from the on-site bar but nothing to bad. Food from the bar was a bit expensive but nice. Great location in the centre of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.