Hostelworld.com

Airlie Beach Magnums

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.7

I had a great time here in magnums. It is super clean and beautiful. You really feel like you are in a Dschungel with this beautiful bungalows. I definitely would come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.0

It is a pleasant stay. Best location close to airlie beach lagoon. Very relaxing atmosphere bars and restaurants at the front and a rain forest feel in the accommodation area. A small flowing water area at the back. Only con was wifi in limited area but was still managable. Overall: great island stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • jollejox
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.0

The twin private rooms was nice and clean, don't know about big doorms though. The wifi was OK but located in the jungle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.1

En general todo bien. Son pequeñas casas con literas y baño. Las más alejadas del bar son muy tranquilas y hay una pequeña cocina que poca gente utiliza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

GRACIAS, estamos genuinamente agradecidos por su revisión positiva, más por lo que estamos tan contentos de que Magnums y el Whitsundays ha sido una parte maravillosa de su viaje - Por favor, háganos saber si alguna vez va a volver a visitar - vamos a establecer el ¡alfombra roja! Le deseamos un viaje seguro y feliz

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.4

The toilet doors in the cabins are beyond me. Why don't they extend from the door frame to the floor?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • jesspaxman
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

No shuttle from bus, however it's only a 15 minute walk. All hostels are along the same road so all hostels are in the same position distance wise. Really nice hostel amongst the trees - kitchen good and tidy, rooms AC'd, staff helpful, restaurant and bar on site. Only negative would be the wifi which only works in one area which at night is mozzie heaven. Luggage can be stored during whitsunday trips for €5 which is okay. I was allowed to check in at 11 both times which was appreciated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
7.4

Overall we had a great stay at Magnums. We were in a private room Which was great value for money and the atmosphere downstairs was always good. The kitchen and showers were always pretty clean. One of the few downsides was the wifi was very poor in the common area and the food could have been better priced for guests, however drinks prices were amazing! Also we returned to our room having been left open by maintenance! Luckily nothing was taken but the staff were very dismissive of this!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

The staff were helpful and friendly and security here was very good however we were disappointed with our "twin room". I don't feel that the descriptions for these are quite adequate and maybe some photos online would be helpful also. The bar had live music every night we were there which was enjoyable and made for a good atmosphere on an evening.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.7

The dorms were really cool. It was like you were staying in jungle, when you were just steps from town. It was also very quiet in the resort, even though Magnums bar was just outside. It was however, more difficult to meet other people in the resort because the common room wasn't very inviting because you had to pay a deposit to use the TV and there weren't many games or books. There also seemed to be some confusion amongst the reception staff because my room had overbooking issues twice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.4

Je ziet weinig van het personeel. Wel een super locatie. Het is wel gezellig met die huisjes tussen de bomen. Je hebt niet het gevoel dat je midden in het dorp bent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dank u, we zijn oprecht dankbaar voor uw positieve beoordeling, meer dus we zijn net zo blij dat Magnums en de Whitsundays een prachtig deel van de reis is geweest - Laat het ons weten als je ooit terug te komen om te bezoeken - we zullen lay-out van de rode loper! Wij wensen u veilig en gelukkig verder reizen.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.