Hostelworld.com

Airlie Beach Magnums

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
81% 443
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.7

A party hostel! Quite clean, not everywhere, but ok. Beautiful with all the palms around the cottages, feels like a resort. Wifi only at one spot, and quite slow for most of the time, but at least it's free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rgreen
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.7

We were in an 8 bed dorm with an ensuite. It was good until the room filled up, then it was hard for everyone to have time to shower etc. Two kitchens, which made the one we used hardly busy but there was always ants all over the counter and in the dishes which was gross while trying to cook a meal. Bars were fun, they had live music every night which was nice and decent prices. Cabins were set far enough back, noise from the bar didn't effect sleep at all. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.9

kitchen great. location great. rooms are out the back of the bar and well hidden from noise and the main road. we loved it. the dorms were clean. we had a private room too one night and it had a fridge and air con. just a little pricey for private room, we could have got a hotel room up road for same price with balcony. that's the only downfall. definitely stay in the dorms there again though Alanah, working on reception was amazing, and advised us best on what we needed, well done :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in one of Magnum's private double rooms. The bed was truly a double so a bit tight for both of us. Bathrooms were shared but there weren't a lot of people staying in our building so it felt like our own bathrooom and was pretty clean. Location was awesome and staff were really helpful when needing to book our boat trip before we arrived.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.1

cute little jungle houses as dorm rooms with en suite bathrooms. great atmosphere and cool facilities such as hammocks and bbq's. Wifi wasn't too good and there is no security or lockers but nevertheless didn't feel unsafe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.0

Very loud party environment. It would not had been worth it to go there othrt than the face we spend the day we had there on a sailboat. It was affordable but seemed to be for young partying people. Wifi was only in one small area as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 dub 2016
7.7

This is a good hostel, right in the middle of the action. Staff are helpful and it's well organised with luggage storage etc if you're going to the Whitsundays. The huge bar can be a bit wild but the well-priced rooms are nicely set back in cabins in their own little rainforest area so it's quiet to sleep - though our room was a bit cramped and stuffy. Similarly the kitchen is way too small for the number of people staying. Shame the wifi isn't faster and more widespread.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 dub 2016
6.6

No lockers at all, more a partyhostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alexwebb31
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.0

Stayed here before heading off to whitsunday islands. It's in a great location, with Woolworth's and a bottle shop right next door. Rooms were good, very well air conditioned. Good facilities and wifi isn't too bad. Found staff could be quite rude at times, particularly on the front desk. But had a good stay here overall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 dub 2016
9.4

The luggage storage feels secure, as I ts only open every 30mins or hr and is monitorres by a member of staff. There are no lockers in the room, but you can keep valuables at reception. The WiFi is strong in the WiFi area. The hostel try to encourage people party in the bar and not in the rooms, but that doesn't really work. You can hear the music from the bar till very late, and there are no curtains on the windows. Great if you want a party hostel, or have earplugs and only stay for one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.