Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
81% 494
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Backpack immense je n'y suis resté qu'une seule nuit dans un dortoir de 8 personnes, il y est difficile de faire des rencontres en dehors de ses roommates du à la taille de l'hostel... Lors de ma journée la douche présente dans la chambre avait des difficultés pour l'eau chaude mais c'était correct. Tres propre. Le personnel est vraiment top, impression de ticket pour les whitsunday gratuites alors qu'ils n'étaient pas obligés et réservation d'une autre compagnie... J'y

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • martin_kiernan6586
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

You can the people in the room next but that's my only fault. A great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.6

Great location. Nice bar, rooms werent the cleanest but did the job as a hotel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

Gutes Hostel. Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht da deswegen kann ich nicht so viel sagen. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Die Zimmer groß und sauber. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet und war auch sauber. Die Lage war klasse direkt in der Stadt und es war gut aufgeteilt. Vorne war die bar und ein Restaurant dann gab es einen Eingang und es war irgendwie wie im Dschungel und dann waren da immer kleine Zimmer mit extra Tür. Wie so ein Bungalow. War echt toll.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.3

Really nice island feel to Air Beach. Place is considerably big so you'll need directions to navigate within the hostel areas. Staff really nice, helpful, and friendly. The backpackers vibe is nice, but a little over done. You might have trouble sleeping if you are a light sleeper as the walls are pretty thin so you can pretty much hear everything. WiFi might not be the best but you'll still get some of it. Rating area is convenient for those who like to cook, there's also vending machines.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • evelinaborjesson7602
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.7

Liked the hostel overall and the staff was friendly and helpful. Though sometimes things ran a bit slow at reception. The showers and toilets were not cleaned every day and it is very easy for outsider to get to the room areas unnoticed through the bar or path from woolies. Also no one checked out luggage tags when we went to pick them so anyone could have taken what they wanted. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

Stayed 3 nights in a private room which was fairly small. Weather was rainy and air in the room was humid all the time. No soap or anything to dry your hands with in the bathrooms. One time when dealing with staff we started getting service but then got completely ignored, and we were in a hurry to catch a day trip. Kitchen was good and security too. Location is great, next to woolworths and on the main street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

location: perfect live music and $9 beer pitchers every night at the bar. met some really great people at this hostel. bed was comfortable, but the room was stuffy and the ensuite shared bathroom had no soap at the sink. the sheets were clean but the same can't be said for the floors- used condom by my bed, ew. lots of outlets conveniently located next to the beds. Kitchen was small and often busy. Wifi only in the outdoor BBQ area. Overall, would recommend. Not for light sleepers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brokenbaws
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

The staff here are brilliant - very warm, friendly and extremely accommodating. That being said they were the only good thing about this hostel for me. It's just too big and loud and crass and dumb. Kitchens weren't that clean & dorm bathrooms have a saloon style locking door so privacy isn't exactly there. Could definitely be a lot of folks' cup of tea, but I had a horrible experience staying in a dorm with 2 Australian ex-prisoners (genuinely) who were getting smashed on drugs then violent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, your comments are very concerning and your experience could have been so different if you had shared your concerns with a member of our team, we have 24/7 security who could have addressed your concerns.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.0

Magnums is a good place for a few nights, but I would have stayed in a cabin not the dorms if I stayed there again. Dorm atmosphere was not that great, difficult to meet people. Showers were not very clean and there were no lockers in the room for your big pack. During the week, attached bar is ok. There's a good $12 meal and drink deal, but food is not so great. Maybe atmosphere is better on the weekend. Has great deal for overnight luggage storage! $5 for your stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.