Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
81% 501
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.6

The staff are super friendly and helpful, rooms were great value for money and in such an ideal location with the best vibes! Can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • puravida13
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, great laundry facilities for after boat. No Wi-Fi in rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

Sehr gutes Hostel. Mitten auf der Hauptstraße von Airlie Beach. Wlan funktioniert einwandfrei, zwar nur im Wlan Bereich aber dafür dort sehr gut. Küche ist gut ausgestattet und die Zimmer sind sauber. Einziges Manko wäre, das momentan neue Zimmer eingerichtet werden und diese direkt über unserem waren und morgens um 8 die Bauarbeiten begonnen haben mit Bohrer etc. wodurch man dann schon früh geweckt wurde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.4

The atmosphere was great! The dorms were not so great. The bathroomdoors have open spaces at the top and bottom. Same goes for the toiletdoor. Which means you can hear everything... also the airconditioning is automatic and therefore it is pretty cold in the dorm. It is a good idea to bring a blanket or pyjamas. There is a bar located at the front of the hostel. Great atmosphere, helpfull people, good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.1

Fine but nothing to rave about. Wifi only available in a tiny area outside, and location by water and a creek meant I got badly bitten. Not sociable at all either and quite loud if you're in the 8 bed dorm. No curtains so v light in the morning. Staff very helpful though and good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this review, sorry you did not absolutely LOVE your stay, it is always hard to know how to respond to reviews that are so very different than the vast majority of other reviews but we genuinely respect that everyone is looking for something different.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Backpack immense je n'y suis resté qu'une seule nuit dans un dortoir de 8 personnes, il y est difficile de faire des rencontres en dehors de ses roommates du à la taille de l'hostel... Lors de ma journée la douche présente dans la chambre avait des difficultés pour l'eau chaude mais c'était correct. Tres propre. Le personnel est vraiment top, impression de ticket pour les whitsunday gratuites alors qu'ils n'étaient pas obligés et réservation d'une autre compagnie... J'y

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Semble vous avez eu un excellent séjour et une cote élevée = Merci ! Nous apprécions les commentaires

  • martin_kiernan6586
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

You can the people in the room next but that's my only fault. A great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.1

Very small kitchen. Wifi only available in one outdoor area right by a pond so you get eaten alive my mozzies. Room was clean and tidy when we arrived but wasn't cleaned throughout our stay of 5 days. Bar allows easy access to outside members of public getting to the rooms but bar is cheap and busy most nights. Location is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.6

Great location. Nice bar, rooms werent the cleanest but did the job as a hotel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this feedback, we would genuinely love to know what exactly you did not find clean about the rooms, our housekeeping team take their jobs very seriously and if we need to improve we would really appreciate some more feedback 

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

Gutes Hostel. Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht da deswegen kann ich nicht so viel sagen. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Die Zimmer groß und sauber. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet und war auch sauber. Die Lage war klasse direkt in der Stadt und es war gut aufgeteilt. Vorne war die bar und ein Restaurant dann gab es einen Eingang und es war irgendwie wie im Dschungel und dann waren da immer kleine Zimmer mit extra Tür. Wie so ein Bungalow. War echt toll.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So erfreut Sie eine tolle Zeit in Magnums hatten , wir wünschen Ihnen sicher und glücklich weiter reist . •

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.