Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel. The dorms are layed out as cabins around a garden. Everything works fine. The main kitchen can be a bit of a nightmare at dinner time but luckily there is another one at the end of the resort and is always nearly empty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.4

Süßes Hostel. Die Hütten waren sehr gemütlich und jede hatte ein eigenes Badezimmer. Wifi gibt es nur in einem kleinen Bereich. Die Küche war nicht so sauber und die Herdplatten haben nicht richtig funktioniert. Jedoch eine super Lage, direkt vor der Haustür gibt es eine Bar und auch der Strand und alle möglichen Geschäfte waren nicht weit. Wenn man keine Angst vor wilden Vögeln hat, deren Kod überall rumliegt, ist das das richtige Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.3

Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, motiviert, hilfsbereit , durften kostenlos das Telefon benutzen Zimmer: das nötigste, aber teils sauber, etwas älter aber schon ok Bad: dürftig, aber alles vorhanden , Dusche wurde endlich super warm Defenetiv wieder, Lage ist Top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.7

Good for a few nights, super nice style, not much to do in airlie beach though. Only good for going to the whitsundays. Wi-Fi is terrible. Only in the common area, but slow as hell.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed at on the east coast! Was a bit apprehensive as id heard it's a 'party hostel', but the bar and club are on the street well away from the rooms so great for partying and sleeping. Can't beat the location - 30second walk to the supermarket! Nice big dorms too. Wifi area also worked really well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • suzannew6678805
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.3

The location was good and the staff where friendly but I don't want too pay 25 dollars a night too have cold showers every time I want one. Also the rooms are very cold at night so a blanket should be provided at no extra cost. Other than that I would stay here again if these things where fixed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.9

I love everything about this hostel, the location, people and atmosphere!! only one thing I didn't like about was a blanket! it's just a bed sheet and was so thin for a chilly night in Airlie. all the rest was good! still recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 čer 2017
5.7

Didn't enjoy staying in this hostel too much. We stayed in a double room which was pretty dirty and there were insects in it as we arrived so not the best start. Wifi is rubbish at the best of times, the kitchen was cramped and dirty and severely under equipped. We didn't expect to be almost camping in a forest by it certainly felt like that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.4

A nice place to stay for few nights. Great location: wollies is 50 metres away, the bar is nice and you can walk everywhere. The only bad thing was, that there was no hot water coming from the shower of our hut. We did let the staff know this but nothing happened. Luckily I was able to use other showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.7

Alright hostel. Uncomfy beds and lound music from the bar in to the room during night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.