Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

We stayed for one night in a double room. Very nice hostel, in the best spot right in the middle of all the action. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Zimmer allerdings stark klimatisiert. Die Küche ist abends extrem voll und sieht danach dementsprechend aus. Wäsche kostet nur $3 und klappt auch gut. Internet gibt es nicht auf dem Zimmer. Abends hört man nichts von Musik oder andere anstrengende Geräusche. Weiterzuempfehlen !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.0

Overall good hostel. Aircon very good. Rooms & kitchen clean. Kitchen too small, during peak hours its mayhem - Ate out most nights just to avoid. Wifi pretty poor. Wifi area outdoors so you get bit by mosquitos when using in the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
6.3

If you're only looking for a roof on top of your head, this is fine. It was one of the weirdest hostels I've stayed in. No common areas to meet fellow travelers, tiny wifi area with non working wifi. Kitchen (small and bad facilities) and luggage storage were opened 15-40 minutes late that made us be late and in a hurry. Not the best hostel, but works for its purpose. Wouldn't pick this one again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay before whitsundays, beds fine and dorms set back from the bar so you don't hear the noise. Some of the kitchen utensils didn't seem that clean so I just didn't use the kitchen. Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.1

Nice cottages in the rainforest, well equipped kitchen, great location. Unfortunately the cabin smelled disgustingly moldy. Tried to change the Room twice but the other ones smelled to. Was very unpleasant. Electricity also only works when Light is seithed on which is not great.as.you cant charge sth in the night. Also a bit noisy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 bře 2017
6.9

A nice location, easy to get everywhere and next door to the supermarket. Nice that dorms are set well back from the bar so no noise but dorm huts are shabby and the ensuites were below standard without fully enclosed doors so limited privacy. No lockers. Front kitchen always a mess, the cleaners are trying but there needs to be more bins, space for food and fridges and cooking area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.9

Super Hostel, direkt im Zentrum, mit super hilfsbereitem Staff. Küche sauber und sehr geräumig. Zimmer sauber und ziemlich groß. Habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt und würde es definitiv wiederbuchen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.1

Nice hostel! I would definitely go back there. The little cabins were comfortable with everything you need. It was interesting to be in the middle of the city and feeling like in the forest. Quiet if you are not located close to the bar. The only downside is that if you are sleeping close to the AC the sheet provided is not enough. I was freezing the first night. Bring warm clothes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.9

The staff was incredibly nice and the hostel was very cute and close to bars, my one complaint about the room is that there were hardly any wall plugs, we were charging our phones in the bathroom. Also there were way more men than womwn. Aside from that and my bunk mates being extremely loud when all I wanted was to sleep, it was a good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.