Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
80% 481
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • evelinaborjesson7602
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.7

Liked the hostel overall and the staff was friendly and helpful. Though sometimes things ran a bit slow at reception. The showers and toilets were not cleaned every day and it is very easy for outsider to get to the room areas unnoticed through the bar or path from woolies. Also no one checked out luggage tags when we went to pick them so anyone could have taken what they wanted. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

Stayed 3 nights in a private room which was fairly small. Weather was rainy and air in the room was humid all the time. No soap or anything to dry your hands with in the bathrooms. One time when dealing with staff we started getting service but then got completely ignored, and we were in a hurry to catch a day trip. Kitchen was good and security too. Location is great, next to woolworths and on the main street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

location: perfect live music and $9 beer pitchers every night at the bar. met some really great people at this hostel. bed was comfortable, but the room was stuffy and the ensuite shared bathroom had no soap at the sink. the sheets were clean but the same can't be said for the floors- used condom by my bed, ew. lots of outlets conveniently located next to the beds. Kitchen was small and often busy. Wifi only in the outdoor BBQ area. Overall, would recommend. Not for light sleepers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brokenbaws
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

The staff here are brilliant - very warm, friendly and extremely accommodating. That being said they were the only good thing about this hostel for me. It's just too big and loud and crass and dumb. Kitchens weren't that clean & dorm bathrooms have a saloon style locking door so privacy isn't exactly there. Could definitely be a lot of folks' cup of tea, but I had a horrible experience staying in a dorm with 2 Australian ex-prisoners (genuinely) who were getting smashed on drugs then violent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, your comments are very concerning and your experience could have been so different if you had shared your concerns with a member of our team, we have 24/7 security who could have addressed your concerns.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.0

Magnums is a good place for a few nights, but I would have stayed in a cabin not the dorms if I stayed there again. Dorm atmosphere was not that great, difficult to meet people. Showers were not very clean and there were no lockers in the room for your big pack. During the week, attached bar is ok. There's a good $12 meal and drink deal, but food is not so great. Maybe atmosphere is better on the weekend. Has great deal for overnight luggage storage! $5 for your stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 čer 2016
9.7

Really cool place! Loved the bar and a great location over to the beach walk. We were very happy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Love this review – thank you very much, if you are happy we are happy!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Magnums was awesome. Super friendly staff and a really cool vibe overall. Would definitely recommend spending a few nights here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thrilled with your comments and scores, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.6

Great hideaway near everything. However, not all rooms have two showers. Ours wasn't the cleanest either. Overall a great hostel, just wish there was more of a tv room and space to socialise. If you want wifi you have to sit in a spot outside while mozzies have a backpacker feast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We will pass on all your comments to all departments, thank you. We do have a fairly new TV Lounge 4 new chill out areas and 2 communal kitchens as well as a BBQ WIFI area, we also have signage around the resort “we advise the use of insect repellent in the tropics” Maybe we need even more – thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
4.6

If you like being able to sleep, I would not recommend staying here. The bar plays very loud music until late at night. Would not stay here again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear you did not get a good nights sleep, the outside Music actually stops prior to 10pm each night then people are encouraged to move inside to a state of the art sound attenuated facility.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.0

Rooms were really wet and quite small but the facilities in the hostel were totally okay. The bar is great to watch sports or have a cheap beer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

a little puzzled about the wet rooms comment? Would love it if you could take the time to let us know the meaning of your comment 

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.