Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 973 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 973 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
85% 973
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Ppl here are really warm hearted and gives me a lot of help where tp visit. They are very generous and help me print out my flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. I needed to reschedule my arrival date but that was no problem. Location is perfect with the busstation around the corner. Kitchen facilities were fine. Especially the restaurant next to the hostel is very good! Defenitely try the pizza that is half price on Wednesday. The only negative point is that it is a bit noisy during the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

I had an awesome time at Agora hostel. Comfort and cleanliness may leave a little to be desired at times (biggest complaint: providing the 8-bed dorm rooms with only a single fan that points in one direction & doesn't swivel during the crazy hot summer nights) but all in all this is a great hostel to for atmosphere and meeting people, which was what I wanted from the experience. The bar next door has an UNDERGROUND CAVE with a river where you can hang out - soo cool!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
4.3

Auberge sale trop de bruit et musique la nuit , pas d air cond. , pas de ventilateur 30* la nuit , petit dejeuner minable Rapport qualite prix honte

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jack1276
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.4

You can meet people who are up for socialicing. Breakfast could be stronger like it is in a similar hostel I stayed in elsewhere in Sicily.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

Speaks for itself . V friendly Not clean eniugh

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mgoyev8980
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.9

Sólo le falta llaves a las habitaciones, ventiladores y algún lugar para sentarse dentro se los cuartos, por lo demás genial

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemské Antily, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
9.7

Location was super!!! Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, clean room, cosy, bit loudy but you have earplugs for that, it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.1

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL!! I loved my time there and in Catania! The atmosphere was EXCELLENT!! So many nice travelers looking to make friends and try new things. As other reviews said it is a little loud at night due to the bar next store but with the fan blowing in the room you can hardly hear anything. I slept very well and the bed was very comfortable. The kitchen is a bit small and lacks some essential cooking tools and the bathroom was a bit dirty/messy. Still, a great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.7

Perfect spot if you are on a budget and want to be right in the center of town. The location is great, bedsheets are clean, staff is helpful... recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.