Hostelworld.com

Agora Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
86% 915
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 dub 2016
5.4

The noise from the bar below and next door was unbelievably loud and went on seemingly all night. The glass doors had no curtains or security shutters, so all the light from the bar, as well as the loud noise filled the room. When I woke I immediately asked for a refund and wasn't even questioned as to why. I imagine this happens a lot. Total nightmare, worse than sleeping on a plane.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
7.4

El hostel esta muy bien. La ubicación es buena, a pasos del centro histórico. Tiene un bar justo al lado, así que todo queda a mano. Muy buena opción para estar unos días en Catania.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

Best value hostel in Catania for sure. Note that if you extend your stay the cost per night jumps a lot so book ahead

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.6

I had a wonderful stay in this hostel! I recommend it very highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Great staff!! Big lockers! Kitchen available! Great restaurant attached to hostel with good deals for guests! Fantastic water pressure in showers! And the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Very very friendly and accomodating staff. Located close to the central plaza of Catania, it is right next door to the makrets and a short walk from most city sights. Will definitely be staying here again next time I come to Catania.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.1

La gente que trabaja aquí es muy buena gente y la localización está muy bien,al lado de autobuses y un paseo hacia la isla/parte histórica. Lo único es que si se busca ambiente de albergue/hostel es más bien rollo hotel. Hay wifi, ordenadores, terraza... y alquilan bicis a buen precio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

I was in Pompeii for a day, and I felt comfortable staying at Agora! The hostel was clean and had an extremely welcoming atmosphere. The beds are small but cozy and you're able to ask to turn the heat on if you need it. The hostel has an outdoor space perfect for lounging and being surrounded by plants. The staff were enthusiastic and helpful with directions and advice about activities! I loved that they separate trash with recycling and compost bins, something I haven't seen in my travels. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daianaroma
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.0

Muy buen hostel lo recomiendo. Mejor ubicado imposible, está en pleno centro a dos cuadras de la piazza de duomo. El bar junto al hostel está genial, lo malo es que la música se escucha muy fuerte a la noche y no se puede dormir bien y los baños no son muy limpios. El personal del hostel es genial! Te ayudan en todo súper amables!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
13 bře 2016
9.7

Warm hospitality at a central location to great value for money. Many thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.