Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1098 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1098 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.1

Ambiente giovane e centralissimo, a due passi dalle piazze più belle di Catania. Personale molto disponibile e cordiale. Purtroppo lo sconsiglio per il sabato sera-a meno che non abbiate intenzione di dormire dopo le 5 di mattina.. la nostra stanza era a piano terra e sembrava di avere la movida notturna in camera da letto + rotaie del treno! Insomma non troppo riposante!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • veroniquetequi4377
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

Tres bien. Très bon accueil. J étais seule ds mon dortoir car je suis Arrivee tard. Juste beaucoup de bruit car il y a le bar restaurant avec la musique forte juste à côté tardivement .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
5.7

Excellent location and staff very friendly. Facilities and cleanliness has a lot to be improved, the beds are uncorfotable and bathrooms and rooms dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
7.7

The stay was what you would anticipate from a cheap hostel. It got the job done. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the room was crowded, but that was to be expected. The staff was helpful in telling me how to get the bus to mount Etna. They offer cheap locks to secure your items, which was nice as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
5.4

There were no sheets on the bed upon our arrival and we did not get any without having to ask. The pillow I was given had blood stains on it. Our stay was unwelcoming when we were in the room, however, the staff was quite nice after I approached them.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.7

Un ottimo ostello; ci torno spesso volentieri. Continuate così! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
7.1

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are unlocked but there are cabinets in the room for your belongings (you have to bring your own lock or get one from the desk). Simple breakfast offered in the morning and always someone at the desk if you have questions. Very central to what you'd want to see in Catania and the restaurant associated with the hostel is very good. Know that the building is right next to a train route so bring ear plugs for maximum comfort. Enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 bře 2017
7.7

The room was definitely cozy- fit 8 beds in a small space. Complaints: I was put in an all-girls room and there was a man in there too. Also, none of the rooms could be locked which I didn't like. Also the directions to get there from the airport weren't very clear and the 'free breakfast' of a packaged croissant and cereal (if you brought your own milk) was a bit ridiculous. Just don't provide breakfast. Impossible to sleep with all the noise from the bar. But staff were wonderful and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain. Nice staff. Good located. Good priced.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Staff are good. Clean sheets. Breakfast provided. Very close to centre of Catania. Beds were hard in the mixed dorm so I snaffled an extra pillow off a spare bed to put under my sheet to provide extra padding. Nice place overall. Ta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.