Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
Agnes Roma B&B Located at Viale Gorizia 14 int.3, , Rome.
Agnes Roma B&B
Italy
Rome 00198 Viale Gorizia 14 int.3
96% 189
41.9192851 12.5131576
Agnes Roma B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Great place ran by the most friendly people I have met in Rome! It's a little out of the city centre but very well-connected so you can reach the city centre within 10-15 minutes :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

Un'ottima soluzione in un'atmosfera familiare, in posizione tranquilla e ben collegata con il centro città. Ho apprezzato in particolare la gentilezza e la disponibilità a venire incontro alle mie esigenze.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

It was one of the best B and B we have stayed in. Specially recomended for who wants a familiar place to stay. The attention was great and the breakfast too. And the house very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

If I visited Rome again, I will not hesitate to book here again. This was the most beautiful place we ever booked. When I arrived at the place, I felt like I was at home. Instead of visiting Rome, I just wanted to stay in my room because it was so cozy. Everything was neat and clean, the staff treated us like the nicest neighbors of the block. If I could, I would give them MORE than five stars in every category.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

The place is wonderful if you are looking to go away of chaos, people and the city. Is located in a lovely residential area a little bit far from town centre (five metro stops) which is perfect to relax after a long day walking around Rome. The hosts are friendly and helpful and make you feel like staying home :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
10.0

Agnes and Flavio are the most attentive and friendly people who made our stay in Rome seamless and wonderful. Great travel advice, real breakfast, excellent wifi, great facilities and even let us store our luggage after check out so we could see the Pope. Highest recommendation for a Rome stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.7

The hostel staff were really friendly, The rooms were clean and the breakfast was super. I really enjoyed my stay in Agnes Roma B&B.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.7

We enjoyed staying with Agnes Roma B&B a lot! They are very friendly and welcoming, not imposing themselves and always eager to help. The family gave us very clear instructions how to get to the places we wanted to visit. They also served a diverse breakfast (coffee, cereals, ham, cheese, eggs, croissants, fruits, yoghurt) according to when it was more convenient for us. There are two bathrooms so we did not have any trouble with the facilities. But be ready to take a bus or metro to the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.