Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Lily Self Catering Family Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 16 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 16 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites Located at 35 Palm Ave, , Phalaborwa.
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
South Africa
Phalaborwa 1390 35 Palm Ave
83% 16
-23.9469780 31.1375550
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
8.3

Hi Would have liked some braai facilities. The aircon (room 1) did not work properly and the Swimming pool was not clean. One would expect that during the hot summer time the pool would be a sparkling gem. Overall a good stay. Will return again and hope to see improvement. Regards Tom

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to see that you felt our facilities were not up to standard, We sure you could see we trying our best to upgrade our braai facilities as some room is already done and we should you have appreciated it if you could inform Reception you need a room with a renovated braai she would have gladly arrange an alternative braai stand or room. We can guarantee you our pool is clean as we replaced the pump due to pump burning out earlier that week and had to wait for an replacement the Monday morning. We could not manage to clean the bottom properly but water been blue and clear. As for the Aircon its cooling the room nicely and we will make sure in future reception inform guest about correct settings as we do have a problem of some guest changing the settings on the remote then it need to be reset again. We looking forward to welcome you back soon to enjoy our new braai facilities and sparkling clean pool Kind Regards, African Lily Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.