Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Array Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

Mooi uitzicht! Manager erg vriendelijk! Mooie braai locatie. Goede dorm bedden. Heerlijk ontspannen sfeer. Veel vrijwilligers waar voor goed gezorgd word!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
4.6

Die dusche war kalt. Auch am zweiten Tag nachdem ich einen Angestellten darüber informiert habe. Es schien nicht so wichtig zu sein. In der Wand meines Zimmers war eine Tür nach draußen mit einem riesigen Loch unten. So viel zur Sicherheit. Die Bettwäsche war schmutzig und hatte Flecken, die man abkratzen konnte. Wegen des Loches in der Wand wimmelte es bei mir im Zimmer von spinnen und anderen kriechtieren. In dem Schrank für Töpfe hat ein anderer Gast eine Tote Kakerlake gefunden. Von wegen sauber

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • maxpardoe
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
8.9

Absolutely stunning the hostel workers were amazing and really made me feel so welcome! And just an incredible view

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.3

The Lodge has a great location. it is lovely to sit on the decks and absorb the view and listen to the birds etc. However, because there is a volunteer programme running there, it is quite confusing to know who is staff, who are volunteers, who are guests etc. This affects use of the bar and kitchens, for example. Also, if you need to speak to a member of staff, it is really not clear who that might be. (As, for example, volunteers staff the bar in the evening, so there is a cross-over).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit toller Außenanlage und wunderbarer Aussicht vom Balkon auf dem man den Sonnenuntergang genießen kann. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gute Ausstattung und ordentliche Küche. Sehr sauber, geräumige Dorms mit großen Schließfächern. Mit dem Auto relativ gut erreichbar, ruhige und entspannte Atmosphäre mit Außenbar. Absolut nix zu meckern gehabt. Abends gibts Lagerfeuer und Stockbrot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

The property is at the end of a very long off-road drive which was a bit of a pain and caused a flat tyre. However the location itself is quite central, although you would need a car. The security of the property was good, and the staff were quite friendly. The rooms were clean and we were impressed with the facilities. The view from the balcony was absolutely stunning - it is worth staying here just for the sunset. We would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
7.1

Nice spot with lots of space and amazing views. Good atmosphere too. Room was a bit tired and bed was a bit grubby tho

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.7

Spent 3 nights in one of their private rooms and was very happy overall. Rooms had a spectacular view as does the hostel itself. Very laid back and chilled atmosphere although I am sure it changes with the people that are staying. Beautiful fires every night outside which we enjoyed very much. We didn't have our own car but the staff were great about driving us into town and picking us up when we needed. all the staff we tremendous and went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.3

Great location. It is a little bit further away from the main street in Plettenberg but honestly worth the extra 10 minutes. Lovely views and a great set-up add to the experience. Would definitely go back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.4

Leider sehr abseits gelegen, dafür guter Shuttle Service. Hostel hat einige schöne Balkone mit super Aussicht. Gut gestaltet und sauber. Bieten Mahlzeiten gegen Bezahlung an.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.