Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Array Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2017
8.6

Dont trust Google maps and arrive before it gets dark. Otherwise: the 2 km dirt road are well rewarded! :) Had a great stay there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2017
9.1

Incredible view to the ocean. Staff really welcoming/helpful. We enjoyed a lot our stay at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Sans aucun doute le meilleur établissement que nous ayons visité en Afrique du Sud. Superbes villas où les pièces communes sont tres sympatiques . De plus, Vue magnifique depuis les différentes terrasses, chambre spacieuse et propre avec une superbe vue egalement. Super accueil! Bref on serait bien rester un peu plus longtemps!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.1

We stayed at this hostel for one night as a stopover while on the Garden Route. Really enjoyed our stay here - it is in a very safe location and the compound itself is secured with a 24h reception. The common room is excellent - with a log fire to keep us warm. You'll definitely need a car to stay here as it is quite a way away from anything else. The hostel is well maintained and, though we didn't use it, the kitchen appeared to be well equipped. I definitely recommend staying here if possible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Such nice people and the view is incredible. Little bit out of town but worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing view, delicious food, friendly service. Yes, it is on the outskirts of Plett, 2 km off the highway. Well worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2017
7.4

Excellent location if you want a nice retreat as you have to get a shuttle into town. Incredible incredible views! Security was pretty good as long as you had a padlock (lockers in the rooms). There was also excellent braai facilities but the self catering kitchen wasn't the best, due to most people staying ordering food from the hostel kitchen. Was a delightful stay, thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.7

The staff was seriously amazing here! The food was delicious and the location is beautiful. It's a bit out of town but if you like a quiet relaxed setting, this is the perfect place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

Mooi uitzicht! Manager erg vriendelijk! Mooie braai locatie. Goede dorm bedden. Heerlijk ontspannen sfeer. Veel vrijwilligers waar voor goed gezorgd word!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×