Hostelworld.com

Advisor Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
Advisor Hostel Located at 51 Nguyen Sieu, , Hanoi.
Advisor Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 51 Nguyen Sieu
77% 115
21.0363615 105.8513081
Advisor Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.9

We stayed 5 nights and would totally recommend this place! Room was big, clean and breakfast was delicious. Host family are super nice and helpful! We had originally booked a standard double, which was quite small with no window; would recommend a family size room which we upgraded to for a small additional fee. Thanks for a great stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.7

Location was good, room had wires coming out the walls, shower smelt bad , only window was spray painted over

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
31 bře 2016
9.4

good location near everything market,restaurant and supermarket. They have new building for stay. i stayed in double bed room the room quite good and clean. staff was friendly and package tour were cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2016
8.6

Very friendly people. Looked after us like family. Also let us have a shower before getting the over night train even though we had checked out. Great central location. A little noisy but I think everywhere is the old quarter would be. Thanks for a great stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 úno 2016
8.3

Will go out of their way to help any guest. Good English skills. They are such generous & lovely people. Rooms: •cheap, inc very ave breakfast & nice coffee •simple but clean. •bed comfortable •very hot water & air con. Soaps, fresh towels •rooms a bit noisy from traffic & some work next door (which should end may 2016). Quite a few steps to top rooms, but that is standard in Hanoi. Book ahead & request lower floors •book tours at by far the best prices, all the time to discuss

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
21 úno 2016
3.1

GOOD: fast response by email, hot water, quiet.....BAD: dirty room, very old bathroom, lot of mold in room and bathroom, old house and old hostel, no help to book an eticket for the government train (tried to sell another ticket for nearly double price), wrong name (right name is Advisor Hotel, not Hostel)...CONCLUSION: worst hostel after traveling for four week, absolutely not recommendable

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 úno 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Advisor hotel was great. It is close to everything in the old Town and the room was good. The owners are what made it so great. We arrived very early on our first morning and our room want ready yet but they let us sleep in a different room until it was ready. We booked our sapa and Halong Bay trips through them and they got us great prices. We were invited to share dinner with them as well on our last night, they are the nicest people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pali8216769
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay here overall and the owners who manage the place are on call 24/7. Super nice family. The location was great too. However, since they have 2 young kids, it can get quite loud with them screaming and crying so a nap during the day is difficult. Breakfast was okay on the lobby/living room/common area but not really a place were you can meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2016
7.1

No complimentary water in the rooms as stated Standard room has no window However the owners were very helpful with booking trips etc but not good with where to go in Hanoi. Private taxi from airport arrived on time and was pleasant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 led 2016
9.1

Neat, cleanup and awesome place to stay, less than a minute walk to party places and the owner fantastic best service I have had, from booking tours to Sapa and ha long bay at the best prices to basic taxi from and to airport. If you want to sleep at night this it the place to be a few travelers you can meet in smaal lobby and breakfast is good to. I will be back here in future. Don't hesitate to ask anything from owner he can arrange it all. Lovely traditional food to. Amazing stay thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.