Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advantage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
86% 778
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

It was on ok stay. The location isn't the nicest but a ten minute walk and you'll be out of there. Very direct route to the train station. The facilities were fine, didn't like the foggy doors on the shower, didn't feel privet at all. My main concern was the smell in our room, undoubtably someone had pissed in the room, that's not the staffs fault but the room stank for our entire stay. Social enough place though so you'll meet people and that always makes a hostel better !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel, buena gente. Lukas de la recepción nos ayudó en todo lo que le pedimos, muy predispuesto y copado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Was a loverly hostel. Everything was clean and the bag storage was really good! The location was a bit of a walk and the room was really hot and the beds were very squeaky but that doesn't really bother me. Free breakfast was great! The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom set up, the shower and toilets were opposite each other and anyone could walk in at any time, there wasn't a lot of privacy. Other than that great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Nice common room + yard. Good security with your personal door pass. Only thing was that my bed was horrible (room 37). But my mates didnt have this problem. Also the shower had almost no water pressure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Lukas was amazing! After check out he let me store my luggage all day and when I came back to get it he let me shower before heading to my next destination and hang around for a bit to charge my phone! Its people like him that make traveling so much easier and with less stress! Would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

I like this hostel because everything is good and the staffs are so friendly and helpful and also I like the activities thry planed already. I have a lot of fun there an meet some nice people there. All in all , it's good for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
5.1

The price for a private double bed, one night, was 1400cz (60 Eur), without private bathroom/toilette and Inside was 3 single bed rooms. i asked where is the double bed room i paid for, they told me ,i can join the beds if i want...... For this price you can find much better place in a hotel, or hostel with private bathroom and with much better quality. It is a regular/hostel, for low standards, means the price should be according. really low quality, and 60 eur/night? I felt I had been robbed

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Great place!!! Wifi is a not great in the rooms and the shower is see throug but just put your towel over the door. And the noise from the street is something to get use to. Great walking tour on Wednesday with Anna

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.7

overall good value for money :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.4

Todo el mundo fue excelente. Hicimos el walking tour con Dana y fue increíble. Lukas de recepción se portó maravilloso. Excelente hostel para ir con amigos, conocer gente de todo el mundo y vivir Praga. Muchas actividades gratuitas a la noche en la cocina del hostel (si, completamente gratis e increíbles). Si vuelvo a Praga no iría a otro lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.