Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advantage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Really good value for such a low price, free breakfast was ok, location is great and easy to find, lockers worked and bathrooms were clean. Only the showers switched from hot to cold sometimes. Staff was always friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostel Advantage was great to stay at, and was very clean. The free breakfast was very tasty and with good variety. Lukas, and all the people there, were very helpful. Definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel and really great hosts! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • asmafy933721
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.9

After travelling around Europe for two weeks, we had our two last, and maybe the best, nights at this Hostel. The staff is very helpful (especially Lukas), the breakfast is good and the atmosphere is awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čer 2017
7.7

Pros: Best free breakfast I've had at any hostel in Europe! Workers are helpful. Location is really close to the stop for the airport night bus, which was convenient. Cons: the most annoying thing was the bed. It shook every time anyone moved, sometimes even when nobody in the room was moving, but people on another floor. Several times I woke up thinking there was an earthquake. It was very hard to sleep well because of that. Also, the bathrooms should be cleaned more often.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.1

We've had a lovely stay. Great location nearby busses and a tubestation wich allow you to go to the old city center in less than 10 minutes. Big rooms&lockers. The bathroom wasn't clean but not dirty either, it was okay. The showers were great but the glasses were seen through (you could see the persons sillouette). The staff was kind & helpfull. There are a lot or activities for free. We recommend to take part if you have the chance! We certainly recommend this hostel! We enjoyed our stay :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent stay! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

It was a good time on advantage hostel, we had a great time with Dana, for the drinking activity and good sleeping during the journey

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel. Breakfast was good and they had activities in the evening which were a good way to meet people. It was clean and there was a lot of space in the rooms. The beds were not that comfortable though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2017
6.3

Pretty far from the city center, and not the nicest hostel but they had a great breakfast that was free and a really nice outdoor space for people. The beer tasting was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.