Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advantage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
6.3

Average hostel. Would have liked to be closer to the Old Town, but it wasn't too bad of a walk. Bring a padlock for the lockers in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 bře 2017
7.7

Me and my friend stayed two nights there. The hostel was easy to find and with a short walk you can get to the Kurlov most and shopping area (even a cheap Lidl is not so far away). Our room was big and clean. The only thing was that our beds were squezing very loud with every move. Nice hostel which we would recommend, maybe in the summertime there are more backpackers so that you can meet people. P.S. The reception guy Lukas was very nice, always helpful to any questions :P ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
7.1

The hostel is quite big with a small kitchen, a common living room and a very pretty internal courtyard. The atmosphere is simple and cheerful. I've enjoyed dinner with Bret, an activity organized by the hostel in which a local (Canadian) guy cooks dinner for the hosts and can bring you outside in the city either for a chill or for party night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rockacid77
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

The location was nice and the overall atmosphere was nice. The stay was pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.1

整体还是不错的选择 如果房间可以再干净一点就更好了

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Great location. Great free breakfast. Many activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 úno 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, nice bfast, Lukas and the other staff were all nice. We had a good stay. If you wanna be more central this isn't the best place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.3

Nice place. Worth every penny. Helpful staff, beds clingy comfy enough. You can use the kitchen. Only down side is that women's showers are a bit see through. Originally going to stay for 2 nights but we extended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Some stuff looked outdated but quality was fine. The shower door was a bit see through and there was no real place to get dressed or put your clothes when in the shower, but luckily the bathrooms were unisex. Activities that were touted on their profile looked fun, but there were none scheduled while we were there. Complimentary breakfast was a huge bonus. Also very close to a subway stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

Not that much charm. The complimentary hostel breakfast is definitely above average and the whole place is really clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your rating! Feel free to book with us again or recommend to your friends ;) Regards, Franta, sen. receptionist

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.