Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advantage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
89% 818
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ZaciiiBoy
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.9

The hostel is really nice. Good location and the staff is very helpful. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
7.4

Only stayed one night so hard to give proper ratings for atmosphere etc. The staff were amazing though. And decent free breakfast. Also great location as easy to walk anywhere. Only downside was the road outside was so noisy so got hardly any sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Good location. Helpful staff. I had a great time staying there. It's definitely worth a stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.1

Hostel has good basic amenities. Staff good in communication. Free computers to use. Kitchen/Bathroom are cleaned everyday and functional. The free breakfast is small but decent with coffee/tea, breads/cake, ham/cheese/salami, cereal. Wish there was more fruit (only apple available). No Elevator walk up to 2nd/3rd floor. The lobby communal area is nice and modern. Very close to markets, 5 minute walk to I.P. Pavlova station. 15 minute walk to Wenceslas Square. Yes, recommend. I will book again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
7.7

Lukas es el mejor!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.1

Loved our stay. Very spacious 9 person dorm and clean toilets. About a 20 minute into the main part of town but a very easy walk. Staff were very helpful. Kitchen was great. Overall would stay again and recommend to others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
10.0

Advantage Hostel is in a great location, where you can easily walk into town and to all attractions. We were met by very friendly staff and it was great value for money with breakfast included. We also took part in a free evening activity of tasting Czech beer and Pavlina who ran this was really friendly and gave us some great tips for things to do/places to go in Prague. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 říj 2016
10.0

Really hostel, specially the staff and specially Dana with night activities: Beertasting and Hot drinks. It was just amazing to spend some days in this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly,room was clean,only there for one night so nothing bothered us.Plus the guy from reception said we could cheack-out at 11 even if house rules were at 10 since we had the room on the 3rd floor and the cleaning staff wouldn't be there before 11

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
8.9

Our stay at Advantage was very nice. The breakfast is really good and has everything you need to get energy for the day. The events they make at the hostel are really good - we enjoyed beertasting with Dana where we tried 10 different beers from Czech Republic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.