Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advantage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.1

整体还是不错的选择 如果房间可以再干净一点就更好了

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 úno 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, nice bfast, Lukas and the other staff were all nice. We had a good stay. If you wanna be more central this isn't the best place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.3

Nice place. Worth every penny. Helpful staff, beds clingy comfy enough. You can use the kitchen. Only down side is that women's showers are a bit see through. Originally going to stay for 2 nights but we extended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Some stuff looked outdated but quality was fine. The shower door was a bit see through and there was no real place to get dressed or put your clothes when in the shower, but luckily the bathrooms were unisex. Activities that were touted on their profile looked fun, but there were none scheduled while we were there. Complimentary breakfast was a huge bonus. Also very close to a subway stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

Not that much charm. The complimentary hostel breakfast is definitely above average and the whole place is really clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your rating! Feel free to book with us again or recommend to your friends ;) Regards, Franta, sen. receptionist

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staff and facilities. Free breakfast and beer tasting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you so much for your 100% rating! We´ll be pleased to welcome you back anytime ;) Regards, Franta, sen. receptionist

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

Lo justo y necesario

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 pro 2016
6.9

Not close or far from the center, the hostel has very nice dorms & sooo comfortable mattress, and it's great to chill in the dorms. The idea of doing free locals things all nights is quite original & sympathetic, but the atmosphere was not, for my friends and I, the best one we had: too many thirty-year-old people & guys. Furthermore, one of the guy from the staff was not kind at all, I saw him two times, at our arrival and at our departure, and he was very pedantic. The others were quite nice..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 pro 2016
9.7

Handy to public transport, bars & eateries, with friendly & helpful staff. Price includes a nice breakfast & free WiFi. Would recommend this hostel to travellers visiting Prague.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Graham, thank you so much for your possitive feed-back! Feel free to visit us again or recommend to your friends ;) Wish you all the best, Franta sen. receptionist

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels ever and best atmosphere so far. The hostel has very nice location, clean rooms anda fulfilling breakfast. You get to have 24 hours of reception help. The hostel staff was extremely kind and welcoming. They are organising parties both in Hostel Advantage and in Hostel Downtown, the sister hostel nearby. Brent's delicious dinners, Mirek's amazing city tours, Michiel's and Aisling's perfect events followed by pub crawlings are all you would expect and more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.