Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advantage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
88% 794
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.0

Decent location 10-15 minute walk from main square. Facilities were good. Very clean and nice staff. There were not many people there, so the atmosphere was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

Just great! I met awesome people there, and also hostel itself is a remarkable place with very good location and extremely helpful staff. And a lot of other attractions like local beers tasting - but especially free walking tour with Dana was great. She is sooo positive! She knows *a lot* about Prague and she took us to places we probably would miss otherwise. Next time in Prague I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! It will be nice to see you again in our Hostel. Hana, manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.6

Alles in allem eine gute Erfahrung. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß, sauber und hatte alles, was man so braucht. Die Lage war sehr gut. Bis in die Stadt braucht man 15 Minuten zu Fuß und die nächste U-Bahnstation ist um die Ecke. Das Frühstück war zweckmäßig, aber ausreichend. Die einzigen zwei Wermutstropfen waren die Betten, die bei jeder Umdrehung jämmerlich gequietscht haben, und das nur mäßig motivierte Empfangspersonal. Im Großen und Ganzen kann ich dieses Hostel aber weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank. Die Betten werden umtauschen. Hana, manager

25 srp 2016
9.1

It was nice hostel with nice breakfast and the staff really works hard to maintain it. Though it's not in city centre but very near to metro station through which you can really go to city center in 10 min. The front desk office Katerine was very helpful but the boys sitting there doesn't help you much and they are more interested in helping girls. Over all i enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. Hana, manager

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

El hostel esta muy bueno. Tiene desayuno incluido y es el mejor de todos los hostels en los que he estado, es muy variado. El personal del hostel es muy amigable y cordial. El ambiente del hostel es muy ameno, hay un patio y un ligar comun donde se puede estar con otros huespedes. La limpieza estaba muy bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias. Hana, manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

Okay, not that modern and not that good wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We will improve the look of our hostel in the near future. Wifi is working, but maybe during "rush" hours it is not 100% :-) Hana, manager

  • csepulveda89
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

There are activities all days. Very nice staff, especially those who develop activities. Clean bathroom and rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. Hana, manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Hostel Advantage es simplemente el mejor hostel en el que he estado en mucho tiempo. Está bien situado, no en pleno centro, pero caminando estás en 10-15 min en la plaza de Wenceslao. El ambiente es fantástico, hacen actividades por las noches, el patio de la zona de fumadores está siempre lleno de gente y yo, que viajo sola, volv´ía al hostel y siempre había algún plan en marcha. Si volviera a Praga solo volvería aquí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias. Hana, manager

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

It was on ok stay. The location isn't the nicest but a ten minute walk and you'll be out of there. Very direct route to the train station. The facilities were fine, didn't like the foggy doors on the shower, didn't feel privet at all. My main concern was the smell in our room, undoubtably someone had pissed in the room, that's not the staffs fault but the room stank for our entire stay. Social enough place though so you'll meet people and that always makes a hostel better !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your message. We let the specialized company clean the carpet again... Hana, manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.