Hostelworld.com

Advantage Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
85% 705
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
6.9

Absolutely nothing wrong with this hostel but very quiet and none of the evening activities happened durin our stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
4.9

Breakfast was awful the room too crowded and no toaster. The range was poor. The lights kept going out and as the stairs were windy this was dangerous. Most of the staff were very helpful but on the night we went out and needed a taxi we were disappointed to find the woman on reception most unhelpful and we paid an exorbidant fair with the taxi she booked for us The price was too high as hotels in the area were cheaper The curtains were too small to completely close so the sun came streaming

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
7.1

The hostel was not far from the old town, just 20 minutes walking. In addition, the bathroom was really clean and the breakfast it wasn't that bad. It was a good place to sleep,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice comment. Hope to welcome you again in our Hostel Advantage. Hana

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
8.3

A nice hostel i've stayed at twice now, both summer and easter. There are quite a bit of travelling businessmen staying here, so not your perfect party hostel, but drinking is for sure an accepted activity. The beds are horrible,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We hope all our clients enjoy their time in Prague and in Hostel Advantage. Our common room is available for all of them and of´course there is possibility to go out to enjoy the city (day and night). Hana

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
8.9

My friend and I had a great time in this hostel, every thing is here, staff is great, every one is really nice. The hostel is really close to the old town, and that makes it perfect to enjoy a few days in Prague !! I will definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great comment. It is nice to hear, that our work is appreciated. May be see you next time. Hana

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
7.4

Aceptable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 led 2016
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Jeden z nejlepších ubytoven, co jsem kdy zůstal na adrese. Snadno k nalezení, v blízkosti metra. Příjemný personál. Vyčistěte a snídaně je dobrý obchod.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review! Hana, manager

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2016
4.3
Přeloženo: Google

El Muy malo personál, její chlad muyyy habitacion, el Bano horible. Pero es gratis gratis y Bueno. Jedním z příjmu byla velmi antipatico, v místnosti bylo velmi chladno, museli použít dvě deky, koupelna nebyla dobrá, dveře sprcha byla poloviny průhledný a neměl zamknout. Každopádně jsem šel se svou přítelkyní, pokud u jsou s přáteli, eh tak dobře, až jsem naznačit, ale nečekejte, že mnoho, zejména dobrou péči Čechů obecně.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. Unfortunately I do not understand very well, but regarding the cold - you were in Prague in the coldest days of this winter. That is why may be you fell cold. Reagrding the staff - I will try to solve the problem with my colleague. Hana, manager

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2016
6.3

It was nice overall but the water would run cold suddenly in the middle of a shower and the lack of proper kitchen facilities was quite a bother as well. The thought behind the free breakfast was much appreciated but the actual contents were really dodgy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. Our kitchenette is equipped by usual kitchen facilities. I do know what exactly did you miss there.... We offer free breakfast which includes bread and rolls, swissroll, butter, jam, honey, yoghurt, wheat, corn-flakes, cheese, spread cheese, ham, coffee, tea, fruit etc... Regarding the shower - it is very easy to change hot-cold water only by simple move by your body - may be that was the problem...

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2015
9.4

Disfruté mi estancia, personal amable, buen precio y la estación del metro cerca es muy útil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.