Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Advantage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
82% 727
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

I highly recommend.. the hostel is very close to the city. Seperate bathroom for girls and boys which i like the most. lockers next to your bed and a kitchen next to our room. I am well rested after along walk through the day. Simple FREE breakfast is good. Lukas is very accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
9.1

This is a pretty good place. The staff are extremely helpful, the location is good, the breakfast quite good. Only drawbacks are the computer /wi fi is a bit spotty, and the rooms are located next to a major street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.1

This hostel was a convenient walk away from the old town, and it had great facilities including a lounge area to meet people. The dorm rooms were perfectly comfortable, maybe not quite enough outlets but it was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chau6s17
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Breakfast and hygiene are nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

The hostel is nice for the price, nice common room. However almost no Wi-Fi signal on higher floors. Other than that no complaints. Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Really nice place to stay, clean, with a lot of facilities: full equiped kitchen, helpfull guys at the reception, wonderfull all you can eat breakfast (with choice even for vegetarians). I have to stay in Prague several times a month, I tried some other places but this one is the best :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
7.1

Good hostel. I stayed in the female dorm and it was big and confortable. However, the staff's English is not great and the room has not been cleaned the entire length of my stay (more than four days). The bathroom gets cleaned around 8 am, which is not early enough as the bin is full etc. The free breakfast is a buffet but the hours are not the most convenient. The wifi does not work great (only at peak hours).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Wir waren 4 Nächte im Advantage und waren wirklich froh über unsere Entscheidung. Alles war sehr sauber, die Mehrbettzimmer waren groß also hatte man viel Platz. Besonders die Mitatbeiter haben uns sehr gefallen, es war immer jemand da der einem geholfrn hat und uns alle unsere tausend Fragen beantwortet hat. Das Hostel eignete sich auch gut um neuen Leute kennezulernen, vor allem da es oft am Abend kleine Veranstaltungen wie das Beer-Tasting gab. Ich kann das Advantage nur empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 kvě 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay. Close to downtown. The staff knows all of the ins and outs and looks out for travelers. It's super close to the metro and a police station. If I ever go to Prague again I would stay here. Big rooms with nice lockers. Great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
6.9

Absolutely nothing wrong with this hostel but very quiet and none of the evening activities happened durin our stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.