Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is really perfect if you wanna relax near the Adriatic sea! The view is superbe and the staff so kind. We loved it and wanna come back soon. You can swim in the sea with materials to snorkeling, amazing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and I was very sceptical. However this place exceeded my standard! It was absolutely amazing. It's a 30 minute ride from split the instructions on how to get there are pretty clear. If your looking for a place to stay in highly6 recommend this place. I arrived and the other travellers were staying longer because they liked the place so much. I don't usually leave reviews but this is have to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Arrived as a solo travller and becMe a family while I stayed rhere. The stad filled nights and talks one he beach, watching gals doing yoga by beach, swimming then afterni left, being joined by the Adria fam at Split Pride 2017... LOVE this place!! Something magical happens here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ellegaard_5884
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

BEST BEST BEST

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel, so clean and beauitful location right by the water. We ended up extending our stay and wish we could have stayed even longer!! Ideal if you are wanting to stay out of the hustle and bustle of Split, but then still an easy bus ride into town!! Highly recommend!! The woman Andrea who runs it is also incredibly helpful and a sweet woman.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čer 2017
2.0

This place is TERRIBLE!!.., this place is so far away, I had so much trouble finding the bus to get me there, finally when I got there, nobody was at the place only a note at the door saying that the office was crossing the street, I got there and was another note, saying to call a phone number, the wifi there was not working so couldn't call, I had to leave...😠

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
7.1

Was looking for a quiet nights sleep and that's exactly what we got. The location was kilometers ohtside of split but right on the water. Major road directly outside the hostel so mornings were loud. Decent enough bathrooms but the place seemed understaffed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.9

It's my second trip to this hostel and I like it verymuch. The staff is nice and helpful, and I had a lot of fun. It's outside of split, which I like a lot. It's also directly at the ocean. Ask the staff for the small shop nearby, if you want to buy basic groceries. The rooms I had were always nice and clean, the same as the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.