Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Tuschi86
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

- great first Hostel experience - friendly owners - amazing other people - well equiped kitchen - clean rooms/dorms - nice Spot near "Split"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Adria is hidden paradise that everyone should go to! It's a bit of a mish to get into for the first time as it's 30 minutes away from the city but once you get there, you will get rid of all hesitations! You get your own private beach and the people working there are so laid back. It's the BEST escape if you're travelling long term and from the city. All you do there is eat, swim, tan, and drink beer all day. I extended my stay there and I've been talking non-stop about it to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

The hostel is not in the center (20 min in bus) but that's perfect! Split is so touristy, it good to be a little bit further away, by the sea, and have some rest. Everyone there is really friendly, I met some awesome me people! Really chilled vibes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Adria, great location by the water and great and relaxed atmosphere. We became friends with everyone very quickly. It is a bit far from Split, but you will not feel like going to Split anyway. Definitely recommend staying here :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

This Hostel has one of the greatest location i have been to. Staff is great and taking care their costumers. I will miss it for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, beautiful location, lovely staff, good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čvc 2017
8.9

A superb place out of the hustle and bustle of the city.. i stayed 4 nights and wanted to stay more if i hadnt booked my tickets out of split in advance.. amazing place at the seaside, you meet a lot of people and there are many beaches around.. you can just easily stay there for a week and still wouldnt wanna leave.. definitely coming back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.6

Si vous souhaitez vous baigner dans la mer, socialiser et relaxer, cet endroit est parfait. Il est situer loin du centre mais vous aller pouvoir profiter amplement des lieux! Nous sommes un couple et avons rencontrer plein de personnes géniales! Nous y avons cuisiner tous nos repas. Nous avons aussi visiter Omis qui est tout près, 10-15 minutes de voiture, cette ville magnifique en vaut le détour! Le tremplin pour sauter dans la mer Adriatique est génial! Le seul bémol, pas d'air climatisé.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

I really enjoy my stay at adria. Even though it's quite far out of split the location was great with the hostel literally being on the water. The overall chilled and relax vibe of the place was exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be returning and will be recommending adria to my friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.7

THIS IS THE BEST HOSTEL EVER. Could not recommend it more. The staff are lovely, helpful and accommodating. The atmosphere is wonderful, it's literally right at the beach. Everyone staying there was fun, friendly, and honestly amazing. It's a standout hostel, almost everyone we met ended up extending their stay it's that brilliant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.