Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
90% 277
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.9

This place is wonderful for a quick stopover. The value is great as it's in the perfect location, and offers clean, new, comfortable rooms. There is not a common room, however. We simply adored it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.4

Santiago is a great host and the location couldnt be better. The room was clean with a lovely balcony leading onto the square. Santiago gave us a map and took the time to show us the best spots in town, thank you. I didnt notice a communal area to hang out, however overall my brother and I were very impressed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.4

Buenos días. Nuestra estancia a sido genial la habitación limpia,confortable en relación calidad precio lo mejor! ademas de su perfecta ubicación y su personal muy agradable, Santi es un encanto siempre dispuesto a ayudar a los viajeros!! si vuelvo volveré al Adore Plaza Seguro!! Sitio muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
7.1

An sich sehr schönes Hostel, nur wenn man die Zimmer zum großen Platz hinaus hat, zieht es da sehr durch und ist überhaupt nicht dicht, dh. der Geräuschpegel am Wochenende ist gut laut vernehmbar ;) Aber wer in der Hinsicht nicht empfindlich ist, dem kann ich das Hostel sehr empfehlen. Die Zimmer wirkten nicht picobello sauber, aber vielleicht lag es auch am Boden selbst.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
9.4

La pension est super, le personnel est au top, surtout Oli. Tout le monde est accueillant et est à votre écoute, si vous avez une question ils prendront plaisir à vous répondre. Nous étions deux filles en chambre privé, la chambre est propre. Il y a même un mini frigo à disposition. C'était rentable au niveau des prix et vraiment agréable, l'emplacement est parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 úno 2016
8.0

Auberge très bien située mais les activités extérieures sont très bruyantes , les livreurs envahissent la place dès 6h30 , les touristes déambulent tard le soir... difficile de se reposer mais San Sebastian mérite le détour malgré tout. Le quartier de la vieille ville est agréable , très proche de la plage et des commodités ( marché, transport , balades touristiques..).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2016
8.9

This was our second stay, last was 8 years ago. It was the same with added flat screen TV, fast Wi-Fi, and new bedding. We arrived almost mid-night, we did email on the road and was promptly answered that it was fine and the mother would let us in. She and her cat are so sweet, she stays up late watching TV so no problem. Our room was on the square so besides having fresh air we can hear people walking, talking and having fun, this was mot a problem at all. I LOVE IT HERE.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2016
6.9

Staff kept knocking on our door and bothering us in the mornings. At one point, a member of staff walked in without evening knocking. The room was tiny (you had to keep climbing over the bed if you moved) and the surrounding area is noisy. Not general noisy, but there are early morning deliveries right below your window with tons of trucks outside and if they have any special events, you won't be able to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2016
10.0

Our whole experience at the adora has been wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and gave us a great tour on arrival. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. People are very nice. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2016
9.1

Really good stay here in a beautiful part of San Sebastián. The room and ensuite bathroom were very nice and the staff very friendly and helpful- best place to stay to explore the old town, it's shops, restaurants, bars and cafes and be so close to the beach and coastal walks- loved it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.