Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
85% 330
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.9

Fuimos a correr el maratón y nos atendieron perfectamente, nos dejaron ducharnos después y abandonar la habitación más tarde de lo normal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.1

The location is really great and just what my friend and I wanted. It's a pension not a hostel so not a party vibe. Owner is kind and the room was clean and had everything we needed (towels, outlets for both beds). The plaza does get a little noisy at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.7

La chambre était top, très bien équipée, propre et suffisamment spacieuse pour deux personnes ! L'emplacement est idéal, en plein dans le Vieux San Se, à deux pas du centre-ville et des bars/restaurants. Santiago est vraiment sympathique, accueillant, souriant et arrangeant ! Nous saurons où revenir la prochaine fois et nous saurons quel hôtel recommander à nos connaissances ! Encore merci et à bientôt !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
9.4

Il fesait froid et le chauffage n'était pas allumé, la chambre 3 n'est pas bien isolé phoniquement, du coup on entend trop la place. Chambre spacieuse pour le prix, bonne literie. Le parking le moins cher est a 1,5km et coûte 25€ la nuit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.7

Pension très agréable tenue par Santiago qui très sympa et accueillant. Située au pied de la place de la Constitution, c'est l'endroit idéale pour une escale festive au cœur du vieux San Sé. Rien à redire sur la propreté et le calme de la pension. L'insonorisation est très bonne et nous n'avons pas été ennuyé par les bruits de la rue festive... Je conseille vivement cette pension pour une escale entres amis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Idéalement situé dans la vieille ville. Notre hôte très. attachante. On est comme à la maison. A recommander.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Se encuentra en una zona envidiable de San Sebastián, plena plaza de la Constitución. La pensión es muy limpia, además parece recién reformada. Santiago, el dueño es muy simpático y atento en todo. Por ponerle algún pero no hay cortinas en las ventanas, lo que sería un detalle, también serían necesarios mas enchufes en las habitaciones y las paredes son muy finas. En general ha sido una buena experiencia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.0

Centrico y super bien situado; Te sorprende llegar y notar el ambiente familiar y tan atento; instalaciones y camas correctas. Saludos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.1

Nice place! Be aware that this is not a hostel in the classic way. It is more a tiny hotel. Anyway, the people are really friendly and relaxed. I really enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately, I got the last available private room, which does not have a private bathroom and a window that looks to the inside laundry drying room. So if you are not OK with this, ask before booking. But for that reason it is really quite. Furthermore the hotel is suituated perfectly: directly in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 zář 2016
5.1

The room was small but ok. The window did not let daylight in because it went to a Patio where hotel staff dried the laundry. There was a weird smell in the hallway. The responsable person wasnt there When we wanted to leave so his mom, who seems to live in the Hotel, called him and we had to wait for him because we still had to pay. And the worst: there were actually pigeons in the Hotel. Apparently the lady likes to feed pigeons in her kitchen. It was not a Shared room but still, disgusting!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.