Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Admiralty Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Admiralty Hostel Located at Gorokhovaya st. 3, , St Petersburg.
Admiralty Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg Gorokhovaya st. 3
88% 109
59.9358814 30.3106248
Admiralty Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
10.0

nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

Perfectly located hostel to explore the city. The staff were incredibly lovely, however not much english was spoken by all. This is fine but had a much less international feel than other hostels I stayed in. Really cosy and homely, a pleasure to come home to after a day's sightseeing. There is a little kitchen but not an oven or anything so don't expect to be able to cook in except microwave stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent receptionists and staff. Don't change them! Also great location! Everything is walking distance from hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

It was difficult to find, but we enjoyed the stay there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.4

I stayed 4 nights at this hostel. The location is amazing, we could see the Hermitage from our window! The staff are so helpful - nothing is too much trouble. There is someone on the door 24 hours a day and the place is very secure. Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tsholotiro3947
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.1

The hostel was quiet - which I enjoyed. It is located next to all the main attractions, and 5-10 minutes walk from the subway. The staff is very sweet. The facilities are good. I do recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.9

Location was great. Our private room was sunny and simple. The problem was there was no air conditioning or fans. Staff gave us a tiny fan that did not help much. This was the only Hostel/Hotel in Russia that charged for registration. (400 roubles for two registrations). Kitchen was open to everyone. Not much atmosphere. Elizabeth

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Positive point : this hostel has an incredible location, in the historical centre ! It is very clean, the staff is helpful. I was in the spacious 6 beds dormitory. The door does not close, but there is a locker in the entry and a staffmember is always there. Negative points : no common room for meeting other travellers, except the small kitchen. This is more the atmosphere of a normal hostel than of a youth hostel. But anyways this is a very nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

BAD THINGS ABOUT IT: It smell bad. There is no oven or avon in the kitchen, but there's pepper, curry, salt and other seasonings so it works for cooking. There's also cereal and milk for free. The location is good for tourism in general but not that good for nighlife. The english of the staff is a bit poor and there's always a child around (maybe the recepcionist's son), so not a place for partying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.3

I loved the location of this hostel, it was very close to the square and 5 min away from the metro. It was a very quiet hostel with no opportunity to socialize but the staff were very nice and offering various tours to go on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.