Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
91% 876
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

We totally enjoyed our stay at Adagio Oktogon. + Location (close to metro, bus stop, supermarket, restaurants) + Clean room & linen + Friendly staff - Filling up personal details during registration on a screen visible to all was a put off - No hooks available in the room/bathroom (ensuite) to hang towels etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.4

The location is great! It's close to the subway and all the locals know where Oktogon is. We stayed in the 6 man apartment which was incredibly spacy with lots of room to lounge (and even build a mattress fort when the girls felt down). The fridge is annoying as its not fixed down so it swerves across the floor when you try and open it. The wi-fi also doesn't make it to the apartment upstairs but we did enjoy keeping it as a social space. It's hard to find as there's no sign outside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

This is my second time at Oktagon and I can really recommend it. Both the location and the staff were excellent. Each bed was provided with a lock and key. The guests were similarly friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone travelling to Budapest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 dub 2016
9.7

Great, clean, well-located hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.6

I had booked for 2 nights, but stayed for 5. As a women in my fifties, I was relieved that I only had one other person in the female dorm. I found the staff very helpful indeed and the place was very clean and quiet but local to all forms of transport. One little grumble it said free tea and coffee, but no normal tea and usually no milk. But otherwise... great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simplymegy
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful! Rooms are nice, clean, and spacious. However, there are no locks on the doors. Also, it would help if they put up a more distinctive/bigger sign on their building that there is a hostel there. Overall, i enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
10.0

Godny polecenia hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 bře 2016
10.0

Everything was so nice. Don't hastage just go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2016
6.6

The staff were lovely here, I just really didn't think it was worth the rating of 8.9 on the reviews it had. The showers were awkward and hard to use (with no rack or place to put your towels) and my bathroom door was stiff and kept jamming. On top of this, they made me move rooms twice in two days to accommodate their other bookings. I really didn't like how there was no lock on my dorm room door. Although the location was great, I wouldn't recommend if you're travelling alone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.