Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
85% 943
47.5053884 19.0639292
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
7.1

Esta sobrevalorado según la nota de hostelworld, es básico y no incluye nada, todo te lo cobran, yo no volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice place, would recommend it! The room I stayed in (12 bed mixed dorm) had no A/C neither a fan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
7.4

Nice hostel with good location and ok staff. Pros: -Price -Location -Clean and neat Cons: -No air conditioning (really hot during the day -You have to press button for the water every 5 secs in the shower

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
4.6

Staff was really unfriendly and the cleaning ladies were really loud early in the morning. The walls are paperthin and you can hear evetything. Additionally, the wine we stored in the fridge in the common room was stolen! The only good thing was the club right on the other side of the street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel with great staff. We stayed in a private room because it was the same price as the dorms and it was great. Our only major complaint was that the ensuite shower was right in the middle of the room with just a curtain and a sliding door to separate it from the sleeping area. There was nowhere to undress before getting in the shower and not even a place to hang a towel while you took a shower. None of the showers drained properly resulting in wet floors in every bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Esta muy bien ubicado, en una avenida iluminada con lo cual es fácil caminar de noche. La puerta del edificio no es muy linda pero no tiene nada que ver con el hostel, simplemente la fachada. Es lindo, pero la relación precio-calidad no esta tan acertada, ya que Budapest es barato y el hostel no lo es tanto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Andreacos
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Nos encantó el hostal! Aparte de estar en muy buena ubicación (en el centro y al lado de uno de los mejores bares de noche), era muy bonito y moderno. Aparte de tener lockers, tambien dispone de un sistema de entrada al hostel muy nuevo y seguro. Dos de las tres personas que han estado en servicio durante nuestra estadía han sido muy amables. Bueno y recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.4

No es para nada como me lo esperaba, los baños estan sucios por no decir asquerosos, las habitaciones llenas de polvo. Lo unico bueno,la localización.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.1

We were not satisfied at all. If you decide to reserve a private room, make sure to specify which room you are expecting. They gave us a room so small for two we only had place to walk to our beds. It had no window and a very small bathroom. The whole look of it was depressing, and to be honnest the staff was not very honnest. They almost forced us to pay cash even if they had a credit card machine. I strongly suggest you avoid this hostel, that is if you are looking for a nice private room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

We had a great time staying at this hostel! It's a little dicficult to find--there's no sign--but once we were there it was perfect! Clean and safe, plus our roommates were great! Perfect location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.