Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
87% 908
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.4

Great place! Staff was so informative, clean dorm room with private bathroom in room, large lockers, big kitchen, large windows...pristine place. Right next to a metro stop, so not hard to get to. In a great part of the city, lively and fun! Quiet atmosphere, peaceful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel located on the first floor of an old tenement house in the center of the Jewish Quarter. The staff is very helpful and extremely nice, free wifi and two computers available for use on-site, very comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Affordable prices! Metro/bus/tram stations are within a minute walk from the hostel. I'll be coming back to Budapest and this has become my hostel of choice. I'd recommend it to everyone. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is amazing, right in the middle of the Oktogon so had so many shops/restaurants/post offices nearby and it was a central location between Parliament and Heroes Square. You can also walk everywhere if you don't mind the longish walks! Also, the hostel was very clean and the kitchen was great as it had absolutely everything you could want. The atmosphere seemed a bit dull though and the staff were blunt and not extremely helpful, otherwise it was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.6

A great place to stay! Close to the center and great facilities, quite at night so you can sleep. Although, the atmosphere is dull as no one really uses the common rooms and it was empty in our hostel for most of the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
8.0

Hostel is in an amazing location and feels very safe. My friend and I had a private room with ensuite and the room was fine, apart from the fact that it didn't have a window which made it quite got to sleep and very disorienting in the mornings. There was also a long hair on the fresh bed linen when we moved in, but apart from that it was clean. They responded to emails very quickly and were generally very helpful, however I did request a taxi pick up which didn't come. Overall a good stay tho!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.6

Is a very comfortable hostel, the beds are great and the rooms are big enough, the hostel Is nice. It was not the best atmosphere hostel that i have been but i would recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
8.3

Very convenient location by the metro, but it's also easy enough to walk to some of the main attractions. Lots of restaurants and a Spar nearby, and a post office next door. Washing machine available, costs 1500huf, and you can air dry but the machine is fairly low capacity -I had to leave an item out. Kitchen reasonably well equipped, but could do with tea towels. Beds not comfortable as the mattress is very thin and the pillow very firm, but after walking all day you will sleep anyway...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 čer 2016
6.9

Overall I'd recommend here, although the showers are diabolical as you have to hold a button down to keep it on!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Not really much more I could ask from this hostel! Great location, facilities and an awesome atmosphere. Thank you adagio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • loetschensport2771
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
4.3

Meine Erfahrungen: + Lage des Hostel. + Sauberkeit i.O ausser die Duschen. - Party Lärm und die Mitarbeiter intressierts nicht( weit nach 22.00!) - Staff klebt am Handy oder Fernseh und schaut gelangweilt rein..wenn sie dann reagieren. - Beim Check In muss an einem öffentlichen PC die Registration gemacht werden!? Jeder sieht Pass/ID Nr. Adresse und Angaben! Ein NoGo!! - Zimmer sind nicht verschlossen und im Spint hat kein Rucksack platz(45lt) - Betten im 10er Saal machen Lärm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.