Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
3.4

MOLD LINING THE CEILING OF THE FEMALE SHOWER ROOMS 10cm wide the length of the wall. Doors anyone can get into. Lockers that fit almost nothing. No outlets in the 'capsules' so you can't keep your electronics close while charging. A mat so thin it felt like sleeping on the wooden floor of the 'capsule' which was not even that- and they said this was an UPGRADE compared to the bunks. 'Luggage storage' is near the entrance and just a corner of a hallway. This is a terrible representation of Japan.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
6.9

My stay at Ace Inn was good. I felt it had the essentials but nothing more. It's an older facility right next to the subway station. It's not a place to dwell & relax, just for strictly sleeping & bathing. The staff was nice and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.1

위치는 신주쿠에서 조금 멀어요 걸으면 20-30분 신주쿠에서 지하철타면 금방와요 프론트 영어 정말 잘해요 메일 보내면 답장도 빨리주시고 주변에 대해 물어보면 잘 알려주세요 시설은 가격대비 모두 만족해요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
5.4

My friend and I only stayed here for one night and were glad cause we didn't think we'd be able to handle any longer. We were in the largest room on the top floor and the bathroom absolutely reeked. I refused to brush my teeth there and used the sink in the little kitchen area instead. The smell kinda crept into the room too a bit so it was not great. The common area/ lounge area was also pretty gross. All the couches and seats were stained or torn.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
25 úno 2017
5.4

Let's start with location, even though it says in its name that it is in shinjuku the truth is, is actually about a 20 min walk from the clubs and restaurants. The hostel? Super ran down, not a lot of maintenance is done to the place, compared to all of the hostels in Japan it looks like a dump. Showers are all the way on the basement and not too clean. The lounge sucks. Overall bad experience and it is really expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • MikeFrog
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.4

Decent enough place of you don't have much stuff. No electrical outlets or way of charging your stuff in your capsule though, big bummer. They provide outlets near the lockers. Capsules are spacious enough though. Lockers are the tall skinny kind. Only a single elevator for all ten floors and no stairs, you might have to wait a bit. Plenty of toilets though. Awkward having showers only in the basement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
5.1

Bonjour, Je suis resté dans cette auberge 5 nuits . Les points positives : -Les personnel serviable et souriant -L'emplacement -La présence de distributeurs de nourriture et boissons -Les Serviettes mise à disposition vous avez le droit à une par jour -Le café et le Tea gratuit Les points à améliorer : -Pour prendre une douche il faut descendre au sous sol - demander un jeton pour prendre une douche (10min par jeton )vous avez le droit à 1 par jour je pense - Les canapés .....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.0

The beds were horrible but we experienced that almost all hostels in Japan have these beds. The common room is not clean but the rest of the facilities are. Great place to meat people, we had a fun time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
6.3

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay then this is it. Although it says Shinjuku it's actually two metro stops to get to all the bars which is kind of a pain. The mattress and pillow are hard but the worst part is there's no plug in the capsule. Don't plan on showering because the water switches from hot to cold every 2 minutes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
6.9

Good hostel, not too far from Akebonobashi station. Not at all a party hostel but that's okay since you go out in Tokyo. (Not the cheapest I must say !)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.