Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
77% 1644
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.0

For one or two nights its alright, if you stay longer i cant recommend it. There are better hostels in the same price range!! It's not very clean, kind of noisy at night (more than usually in a hostel), the common room is shabby, no personal electrical sockets, the showers are in the basement and i didn't like the Atmosphere. But the beds are OK and the location is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Very close to the subway station! The staff was very informative and helped me figure out subway routes to all of my desired stops. The place was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

Great for the price. Right beside a subway station, getting from Narita wasn't difficult and you have easy access to the rest of the city. Pretty close to other things like 7-11s and some restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.3

Really friendly staff. My locker key was pretty useless. I had to fight to get it to work. Also, not having power points inside your little cubby hole thing means if you want to charge your devices, you need to do it in the hallway or in the common room. Overall though, quite a nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

A really good location just 15 mins from central shinjuku qhich is bustling with atmosphere, food and bars. There was not many people socialising during my stay sadly however the staff were uber friendly and helpful with sightseeing tips and ideas. I would recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
4.6

10 person dorm felt very unsafe, anyone could walk into the hostel. Toilet for 10 people always smelled bad. Nearest outlet to my bed was a few feet away, so I could not charge my items at night without worrying someone would steal them. Only plus was the proximity to a metro station.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
3.4

Bathroom were unclean and the whole building has not been up kept properly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay at, great location, good facilities, good place to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Not a travelers hostel so it lacked that atmosphere. However the staff were fantastic, very helpful. Everything worked as it should. Will stay there again next time I'm in Tokyo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

While it's not near shinjuku station, it is right next to a station just a few stops away, or 30 minutes on foot. The staff I met were friendly and spoke English. Showers were free and contained soap and shampoo. The guest area was great for meeting people. The place even had lockers. Everything a backpacker would want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.