Hostelworld.com

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
79% 1602
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.9

I enjoyed it here even though it isn't too flash. Relative privacy even though it's a large dorm. But no power points in the capsule. I charged my phone while sitting in the common room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Less than a block from a major subway station. What's not to love? The location is solid because it's close to the action, but far enough away that it's quiet and not overwhelming. If, however, you want to be in the heart of Shinjuku, the name of this place is a bit misleading as you're still several blocks east of the bright lights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
2.9

Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
9 kvě 2016
4.9

Friendly staff. But an exceptionally delapidated and seedy place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Nice place. Amazing front desk staff. Really enjoyed my stay. I was in a capsule style bed which was just enough privacy to make me feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.3

The place is a bit older, but is still relatively nice. When I was booking it said there were only 2 open beds left, but when I got there I was the only one on my floor. Atmosphere was not good as a result. Common area (although nobody was there) was still good with vending machines. Staff was friendly and place was secure (very narrow lockers, cannot fit any backpacks in) and the capsules were pretty cool. Location was pretty good also, about 20 minute walk to main areas of shinjuku.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
4.6

Pros: very close to train station; very nice staff Cons: very dirty; the shower is in the basement not in the room; bed is hard as a rock; the "locker" they give you is so narrow and can hardly hold a small purse; the "common room" is disgusting with broken couches. Would not recommend at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and had a good experience. It's not in downtown Shinjuku, but it's not far of a walk to get there. The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. Free coffee and tea, and vending machines inside the hostel are nice touch. I stayed in the mixed dorms, very clean and well kept. The lockers are spacious. Bathrooms are clean. Overall a good experience! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
6.9

Thinest mattress. You may be sore the next day. The room smelt like a high school shower/washroom. Showers are 5 or more floors down. The common room sofas are all ripped and falling apart. The least clean place I stayed in Japan. Nice staff. Close to subway and Shinjinku area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
4.6

This hostel is just very old and run down, no way to get around it. The furnishings are old as well, which does not help. You need tokens to use the shower. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.