Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MikeFrog
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.4

Decent enough place of you don't have much stuff. No electrical outlets or way of charging your stuff in your capsule though, big bummer. They provide outlets near the lockers. Capsules are spacious enough though. Lockers are the tall skinny kind. Only a single elevator for all ten floors and no stairs, you might have to wait a bit. Plenty of toilets though. Awkward having showers only in the basement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
5.1

Bonjour, Je suis resté dans cette auberge 5 nuits . Les points positives : -Les personnel serviable et souriant -L'emplacement -La présence de distributeurs de nourriture et boissons -Les Serviettes mise à disposition vous avez le droit à une par jour -Le café et le Tea gratuit Les points à améliorer : -Pour prendre une douche il faut descendre au sous sol - demander un jeton pour prendre une douche (10min par jeton )vous avez le droit à 1 par jour je pense - Les canapés .....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.0

The beds were horrible but we experienced that almost all hostels in Japan have these beds. The common room is not clean but the rest of the facilities are. Great place to meat people, we had a fun time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
6.3

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay then this is it. Although it says Shinjuku it's actually two metro stops to get to all the bars which is kind of a pain. The mattress and pillow are hard but the worst part is there's no plug in the capsule. Don't plan on showering because the water switches from hot to cold every 2 minutes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
6.9

Good hostel, not too far from Akebonobashi station. Not at all a party hostel but that's okay since you go out in Tokyo. (Not the cheapest I must say !)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.0

spartano ma fa il suo. un ascensore in effetti è poco ma non è mai stato un problema. anche le docce nel seminterrato son scomode ma non un problema. economico, personale disponibile, posizione ottima SE avete un pass metro che include le linee TOEI!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.3

The sewer system on the toilets for my floor. Was smelly, that make it unconfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

Great location right out of train station. Quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.1

Positives: Great location. 20-25 mins walk from Golden Gai. 2 minutes walk from Akebonobashi Station. The room rate is reasonable. Free-Wifi. Beer in Vending machines. Negatives: They need to get new furniture in the common room and give the place a general overhaul. They were painting during my stay (Dec2016) so hopefully that freshens the place up. The lockers are extremely narrow. Hard to fit any bag in there. A more square locker would be great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
21 lis 2016
4.9

An ok place to stay if you are looking to stay somewhere central as most, if not all other hostels, are located in areas away from central Tokyo. The bed they gave me was positioned in the middle of the darned room.....no access to power near my bed and did not want to leave my phone or laptop unattended at this place. No real hostel kind of vibe. Place is old and dirty compared to other Japanese places.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.