Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acacia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
Acacia Hostel Located at 14 Queensberry Place, South Kensington, London.
Acacia Hostel
England
London SW7 2EA 14 Queensberry Place, South Kensington
70% 218
51.4946839 -0.1776331
Acacia Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2016
6.9

Emplacement idéal. Nous n avons pas eu une chambre privative mais un dortoir pour deux. Les sols moquette ne rassurent pas point de vue hygiène mais les sanitaires et douches ont été propres tout le temps du séjour . Lors de notre départ à 5h personne à l accueil pour la restitution des clés ( que nous avons déposé vers une plante à l entrée) et de fait perte de la caution. Un coup de rafraîchissement serai idéal mais qualité prix ca se tient

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
7.7

Bez zastrzeżeń na jedną czy dwie noce :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.7

It has a great localization. Rooms are not that great but are clean as well the shared bathroom! Breakfast is very simple (toats and tea\coffe) but all people friendly. To who wants a good price and a good localization, this is an option!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.9

Very near to the tube station, about ~5 minutes walk. Excellent location for sightseeing. Good breakfast provided every morning by a lovely couple. Management staff were friendly and very helpful. Only problem was the WiFi being unpredictable every now and then - other than that I had a good, trouble-free stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
5.7

Got bitten by fleas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2016
6.6

not bad for one night. but there is no elevator...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
7.1

Nice stay, the hostel has a central location and the beds are clean, which are the most important things in a hostel IMO

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2016
7.4

The management is really poor they let me stay at the 4th floor(seems like attic) on the first night, it really tired to take the luggages without any lift and those floors. I stayed the second day in the basement near the kitchen and found out the hygiene problem is serious. But the location is good is only few minutes walk to the natural history museum and V&A museum, it hard to image I stay here again if not for those two museums.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
5.1

I booked in for a full week here as this was a perfect location. The family that runs the place seem really friendly, but honestly its being run terribly. I think the poor lady doing all the cooking and cleaning for the whole place is the owner's mother and she looks completely worn out. It was really dirty & dusty, there was old stale food & plates in the rooms, a tv next to my head the other guests watched all night and one toilet for an entire floor. And NO security or lockers at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.