Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3,909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3,909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011, Paris.
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011
84% 3909
48.8687060 2.3681240
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

ADORO ESTE HOSTEL...ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE VOY

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.7

We had this huge buldge in our floor so you couldn't open the front door properly or the bathroom door. This got really annoying. We slept in our sleeping bags because there was a fair bit of dust and hair in our sheets but it looked like it had just touched the lint of the drying machine so it didn't gross me out too bad. It is really close to a main metro station so it's easy to get around. Overall it was an okay experience and would go back considering the price we paid compared to other host

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

Extremely pleased with the service and hospitality here. Well worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.9

3 of us stayed for 2 nights in a private room. The toilet and shower were both very clean and the table and chairs were handy. The location is about 40 minutes walk to the main touristy areas, but it's not too bad - also there is a metro very close anyway. Stuff were pleasant, breakfast very good. The canal at night has a really cool atmosphere too - definitely worth checking out! Our only compliant would be the noise - right by traffic lights - it was unbearable at times. But a good stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.3

the hostel was clean and tidy, with delicious breakfast to eat 😋 but didnt have a kitchen though, u can only use the microwave 😞 close to the metro station, but a bit noisy on the streets ouside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.1

Absolute Paris is in a centrally located area which is why I chose to stay there. It is close to metro and an easy walk to Notre Dame and The Louvre. However, the room was tiny, and pretty messy. That was mostly because of the tennant who was living in the room. Not just passing through but living there. The beds were made for us everyday which was nice and the free breakfast was wonderful. It isn't really a place you want to hang out at but it is a cheap place to sleep. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.1

They don't have lockers, but safes to store pass, tickets ect. in the reception, 24hours reception. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is free and quit decent. Perfect location. Close to the Metro, Train Station and most of the must-see sights. They cleaned the room and gave us fresh towels every day. I ordered a 8-bed room and got a 3-bed (It would have been nice but the room was so tiny. This is not a good hostel for meeting people, the don`t have a common room. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

The wifi isn't really good as other hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.1

The location here is perfect. Close to Canal Saint Martin (young trendy place to hang out with lots of bars, cafes and restaurants) and Repeblique Metro. The hostel itself was more of a hotel that just gave people share rooms. I was here while it was 30 degrees + which was painful due to 0 air conditioning or fan action. Its also on a busy st so open window was not an option. Not much luggage storage either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

This is more of a hotel than a hostel atmosphere. I was looking for something a bit more communal. Still, I so appreciated the cleanliness and very nice staff, too, plus breakfast. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.