Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
6.6

I was put together with one person from Africa. He throw his stuff on thr floor. He ate his traditional food with a horrible smell at mitnight. Then he slept with a cough all night. I did not had enough sleep and I was so scared.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sduong
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Honestly, one of the bed the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff is incredibly nice and will help you with anything you want. The setting is in a great location and so close to the metro station. Especially when you're planning on sight seeing. Everything is in proximity. The boulangerie is close as well as many other stores and restaurants. If you want to walk and see the locals, there are canals just about .5 km away. Hostel has clean rooms, linens are always fresh. Amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
6.0

If you're traveling alone this isn't a good place to go, there's no common area it's very difficult to meet people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2017
4.9

Overall my stay was ok! The first night i stayed in a 2 person dorm, i asked the receptionist for a new blanket as mine had hairs all over it - he simply shrugged it of and said they were full so no spares...? I find it EXTREMELY hardto believe a hostel/hotel does not keep spare blankets. The receptionist was either lazy or didn't care. Can't think of a more bad way to treat someone paying you for service. I wouldn't recommend Absolute Paris.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2017
7.1

This is not a hostel. Booked here as a solo traveller and the lack of common areas mean this is not a good place to meet people. The room was clean but I would not recommend here if you are travelling alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
7.4

Good place for a quick night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fedeclio
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

No es un hostel, es un hotel con habitación compartida. Ubicado cerca de la estación de metro Republique que es un nodo central para moverte por París. La habitación MUY linda y limpia con tomacorrientes al lado de la cama. No tenía lockers dentro ni fuera de la habitación (quizás porque es un hotel?). La gente de recepción no muy amables; una chica que acababa de hacer check out pidió un vaso con agua antes de irse y su respuesta fue : hay un mercado aquí enfrente. El desayuno es muy bueno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, well located (close to subway) , hotel service (like change of the bed linen and towels everyday) and amazing free breakfast. I loved my staying at Absute Paris and definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jaykay34
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente hotel, bien ubicado a pocos minutos de los centros turísticos en metro, la mejor relación precio calidad y buen servicio de los recepcionistas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jenniferblair1370
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, really friendly and helpful staff. Found the location excellent for the metro. The room was perfect and a really reasonable price for what you got!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.