Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Great location (close to subway). I appreciated that towels were provided and that this is more a hotel than a hostel. It could definitely use a makeover (room 22 !) but it was clean and convenient. Cons: no recycling and the hotel shuttle. Shuttle is 18 euros when in a pair or group but 26 euros when traveling solo (unfair!). And of course, the driver did not have any spare change for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente, 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.9

My room was great! Ensuite bathroom that was large and clean. Staff cleaned the room and the whole building was awesome. Breakfast was also very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.1

Absolute Hostel Paris provided us a nice stay in Paris! The location was close to the Metro and had a lot of restaurants nearby. They provided us with towels and made sure our beds were made and shower was cleaned every day. It was small, but clean, and very relaxing. Definitely not a party hostel, but a really nice atmosphere otherwise. The staff was nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.9

We originally booked a 4 person room, and we ended up getting a two person room with our own bathroom which was amazing. I think it said that you can rent towels, but they just gave us them each night. Breakfast was simple, but plentiful so definitely a plus. The only complaint was that it was unusually hot the days we were there and had to open the windows since there is no AC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel near Republique metro. Very easily reachable from different parts of Paris. Helpful staff and good breakfast! Can get noisy in the night since it is next to a busy street, but great to enjoy the nightlife in Paris. We got an upgrade to a private room, which was a pleasant surprise!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ScarlettLIN
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

热情的员工,美味的早餐,干净舒适的房间,多样的服务。十分满意!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.4

The Absolute Boutique Hostel was a great find for my short few days in Paris. The price was excellent for a double room with private bath. It was in a relatively good location close to the Marais and Bastille districts, and was a quick 2 min walk from the Metro. Great restaurants and bars around the area and the breakfast each morning was a nice touch! I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
6.6

I was put together with one person from Africa. He throw his stuff on thr floor. He ate his traditional food with a horrible smell at mitnight. Then he slept with a cough all night. I did not had enough sleep and I was so scared.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sduong
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Honestly, one of the bed the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff is incredibly nice and will help you with anything you want. The setting is in a great location and so close to the metro station. Especially when you're planning on sight seeing. Everything is in proximity. The boulangerie is close as well as many other stores and restaurants. If you want to walk and see the locals, there are canals just about .5 km away. Hostel has clean rooms, linens are always fresh. Amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.