Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3980 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3980 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
8.3

Muy buena estadía. Si bien no se encontraba estrictamente cerca del centro turístico me gustó mucho la ubicación porque me permitió conocer otros lugares. Con el metro se solucionaba fácilmente. La habitación es cómoda y el desayuno completo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel/traveling abroad and it was simply a DELIGHT! I had booked a 4-bed room but got upgraded to 2-bed upon arrival. Bathroom/shower in room was EXCEPTIONALLY clean and staff was so so friendly and helpful. Stored my bag when I checked in super early on the first day, and stored my bag after I checked out on the last. Location was AMAZING!! Super close to popular Republique metro stops and lots of food and night life. THANK YOU!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.7

posizione comoda con la metropolitana circa 5 minuti a piedi personale disponibile e cortese

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

El hotel está muy bien, pero no hay habitante de hostel. Es un hotel con habitación compartida

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y limpio. Destaco el trato del recepcionista de la noche quien siempre fue muy amable y simpatico!! El resto de los empleados no han estado tan bien predispuestos. El horario del desayuno es muy corto, y creo que hay opciones mas baratas para desayunar muy bien en Paris. Esta bien!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cricketlimon
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

Excelente servicio y atención. La habitación muy limpia y super cerca del metro. Regresamos felices!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.1

Great staff, very helpfull. Upgraded me to a double room instead of a bigger dorm. Perfect location to explore the city both by footh and metro. I would definetely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ShyGuy1013
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

C'était incroyable. C'était pas cher. Nous l'avons aime, Tour est parfait aucun souci.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.3

Good location, upgraded me to a two bed room, decent breakfast and toilet facilities. The staff was amicable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.4

The room was very tight, but OK. The bed was good, but everytime I got up, I hit the head at a wood in the ceiling. The lift was really really really old, and it made a scary noise everytime we passed through the 3rd floor. No room for 3 people at the lift, and lots of people didnt respect that. The staff is awesome, A+ for them. Helps with anything you need. The location is not the best, but its easy to take the subway 5min walking. There are good bars around, and a Franprix Just in front of It

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.