Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
9.1

Amazing location. Great view in the kitchen, very clean throughout. Would definitely recommend to friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • junior1892
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
9.7

For me, all was awesome.. nothing can compare with this hostel.. superb , awesome for me. Will recommended too others if they come to Queenstown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
10.0

Fab. Especially love that it isn't a party hostel but is literally perfect location so if you wanna go out, you go out and have a great night right next door, but if you want an early night, you're good for that too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

We had a great stay in Queenstown at Absoloot Value Accommodation! The staff were lovely and our room was awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.6

Location Location Location! That's the best part about this hostel, it's right in the middle of the action. Great view from the kitchen, best I've seen in a hostel actually and the facilities are great. The down side - very noisy with garbage trucks collecting from 5am right outside the dorm windows (they give out free earplugs in reception). Too many beds crammed in small rooms and bunks seem 'home made' & squeak with hand rails used for ladders (this is not practical). Street parking only.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dieselburner
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2017
10.0

At short notice I needed inexpensive accommodation for one night in Queenstown. Fortunately I found Absoloot. I quickly discovered that this place has it all. I had noticed in the reviews of others that external street noise bothered some folk. All I can say is that on a Friday night, on the 3rd floor right above the street, in a six bed dorm room, I had the soundest sleep right next to the window.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing, i need to say that i felt so warm and happy with all the people i've met over there. Specially all the staffs( Nina, Sara, Hugo, Cameron, the chilean, the tall german girl) and the others that i don't remember the names but they were really friendly. So if you ever think about to come to Queenstown you would love staying there. Thanks heaps everyone. Ricardo from BRAZIL.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.4

Great place, perfect to base yourself in Queenstown. Staff are very helpful with any inquiries, rooms and facilities are great! Found it a bit difficult to meet people if your solo travelling but who cares when ya hit the slopes all day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 srp 2017
10.0

Perfect Location. Clean Rooms. Fantastic Service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Loved it here. Room was awesome with bunk beds with plugs and lights and sturdy. Plenty of space for bags. Clean toilets and showers. Good atmousphere and could not be in a more perfect location. They even accommodated my early check out. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×