Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.1

This was a pretty good hostel! Facilities were clean, especially the bathrooms. Rooms were ok. It wasn't as social as I thought it would be but it was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jakemclachlan
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Mint place if your in town to o party, or whatever. Best hostel I've been in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Loved it here, staff are all very friendly and helpful (shout out to Chris for making us a million maps), great central location and the view from the kitchen was something else!! The rooms were super comfy and clean highly recommend Absoloot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.3

Overall my stay was pretty good! Didn't get a chance to use the common areas so can't really comment on that but check-in was great. Only complaint was that my bed was near a door that wasn't properly sealed and had wind blowing on my head all night but this was during crazy weather.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Absolutely loved it! So clean and the staff are amazing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
9.7

This is so far the best backpackers among all the others that I've stayed in Queenstown. The location is prefect, right in the centre of the town where you can reach all the places without needing any transport. The staff is helpful, the room is clean and tidy. The view is stunning when I was having breakfast in the kitchen. We truly enjoy our stay here, will definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.6

It is guys like Gus, that make and break a hostel. He truly knows how to give a warm welcome and make you feel at home. The chill area could be a little warmer and bigger. But apart from that, there is really very little that could improve in this place. Very good hostel with good wifi and superb location. Will definately recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the shout bro! Safe travels! - Gus

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in NZ, super clean and comfy rooms and bed and bathrooms. The towels and shower gel was a nice touch as was the fridge and tv in each room. Lovely view over the lake for breakfast too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.9

Todo muy bien!! La ubicación excelente, cerca de todo!! El staff muy buena onda y nos ayudaron en todo lo q necesitamos. Volvería a ir sin duda!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias che boluda!! :D :D Buen viaje!! Hasta la proxima! - Gus

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
8.3

Excellent hostel, very impressed. Kitchen slightly smelly, but that is more to do with the guests than the hostel! Great facilities, I would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.