Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Annanietsje
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.9

Erg fijn hostel in Queenstown. Elke kamer heeft z'n eigen douche en toilet. Je gebruikt een keycard om binnen te komen. Kaart is erg gevoelig voor mobiel. Fijne lounge ruimte. Maar vooral een fijn uitzicht over het meer. Bedden zijn goed! Aanrader deze plek.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

This place is awesome! Best place I've stayed in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.4

Best location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

Auberge grand luxe! Tout était moderne et propre. Attention à l'emplacement, on entend beaucoup la rue depuis la chambre (boules quies offertes à la réception sur demande)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

This was a wonderful first hostel experience. We are a family of four ranging in age from 23-69. We stayed in a 4 bed room with bathroom. It was ample in size. We appreciated having a refrigerator in the room. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The only negative was that we were right next to the kitchen and it sounded like someone was trying to get into our room when people came and went. When we were sleeping, the kitchen noises kept us awake. The kitchen closed at 10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.7

Beautiful location. The downside of the dorms is that there is not much privacy or personal space in the rooms (ie. no curtains by the bed etc). Staff was kind and the hostel was very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 bře 2017
8.9

Such a good hostel. Views of the lake were beautiful. Rooms and kitchen always clean. Rooms have own TV with channels. TV room and lounge was good as lots more channels on there as well as a Xbox. Staff were friendly and talked to you every time. Overall great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.3

Nice place, near of everything. The kitchen is very small. Hard to cook. But very nice hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.7

Would be best for backpackers looking to party and have a place close by to crash. With a central location comes a lot of outside noise, just something to be aware of if you plan on getting a good nights sleep. The kitchen views are great. They have guitars and board games in the common area. Maybe it was just the group staying at the same time as us, but the bathrooms weren't always clean..hair in the showers, paper towels on the floor. However, it is not a hotel, so a decent stay overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, outstanding people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.