Hostelworld.com

Abrahams Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 7770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 7770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.3

Staff are very friendly and had super nice breakfast. Downside the toilette seats are broken as they are very movable, hope to be fixed soon. Over all I love staying in this hostel despite the doors are very noisy when guest are closing it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
3.7

Pas d ascenseur, trop de monde , sale et personel peu souriant

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

I think Abrahams Hostel in Dublin, Ireland is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were so helpful, friendly and always had a smile. The breakfast was very healthy and I think it was the best breakfast I had in Ireland. The value for the money, atmosphere, cleanliness, location, security and facilities were excellent. If I have the opportunity to return to Dublin, Ireland, I definitely want to stay at Abrahams Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

A perfect location for my 11yr old son and I to stay for just one night while on a budgeted weekend trip. The free breakfast was a welcomed, completely delicious surprise. The airport bus dropped off directly in front of it too! I was VERY impressed at how clean the walls were and it did NOT smell. It really added to our trip to have this experience. I would recommend it and I would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.1

Me hubiera gustado alargar mi estancia en el hostal. Estoy trabajando aquí y es una incomodidad cambiar de habitación o hostal constantemente. Creo que deberían tener en cuenta este tipo de situaciones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.4

Great stay in a clean & safe hostel at a good price! Pros: * great location, just next to the Airlink express bus stop, Temple Bar district is 10minute walking, The Spire 5min walking * clean sheets, rooms & facilities in general * friendly staff * sufficient breakfast (good muesli & yoghurt) Cons: * lockers & towels provided only for an extra charge * no atmosphere - there is no fixed common area, where people spend time together, so you are only gonna meet the people in your room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

Muy muy buen hostal! Los chicos de recepción te ayudan en todas tus dudas, las habitaciones compartidas tienen baño privado y cuando ingresas te dan sabanas limpias. El desayuno es muy abundante y las horas de la comida siempre puedes conocer gente :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
5.4

It was too noisy. People were walking and talking very loudly even after midnight. The room was oke but, not very clean. It was oke for the money, but these points are very important for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Sweetness_974110
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 led 2017
7.4

Personale disponibile,veloce ed efficiente. Se non fosse stato per la mancanza di un ascensore, penalizzante per la qualità e la comodità degli ospiti e,specifico, chiave di accesso indispensabile per ospiti fisicamente impossibilitati a salire le scale,se non fosse stato per questo,avrei sicuramente una migliore considerazione di questo ostello.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • RenataBrazil
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 led 2017
6.9

They give bed clothes when do check in to make the bed and have to return it when do check out. Bathroom inside the room but shower in bedroom number 10 has no instruction for hot water, took ages to have a hot shower finally. Taps in the sink doesn't turn off completely so they waste lots of water. Socket, light and usb in beds. Location is not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.