Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 7,717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 7,717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
81% 7717
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

Great Stay! Staff was nice and helpful. Beds comfy and a decent breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.3

nuestra experiencia no fue tan buena. Las camas estaban sin número y no sabíamos que cama debíamos tomar. En cuanto nos asignaron una, llegamos a la noche u alguien estaba durmiendo ahí. Una desorganización total. La limpieza del baño era muy mala, estaba todo el tiempo muyyyy sucio. NO había baños alternativos y en la ducha apenas uno se podía mover. El desayuno sorpredió, era muy bueno y abundante. La ubicación exelente

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
6.3

Sehr nettes Personal aber leider sind die Betten trotz Putzfrau sehr schmutzig. Und fûr den safe muss man bezahlen

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gascoignec
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.1

Great value for money and the staff are very helpful. We really enjoyed the atmosphere In this hostel and would definitely stay here again if we return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
2.0

From 7hostels i have been be4 that 1 very quite.Only 1 thing bugs me personally-bedding. But who likes? Decent breakfast(especially if u ever visited apachi hostel). Close to center. Short stay-OK. Good Luck.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 led 2017
5.7

Passport! he said w/out a hello, he must have worked at reception in a homeless shelter because he also let a homeless man sleep in our dorm! No lockers in room only PAY lockers for like 4 eu/24 hrs on ground floor, kitchen in basement with transient atmosphere. Nothing in the hood. You get what you pay for: There's better for more but at least you don't pay a locker (have one under the bed) and it's clean and safe. Also public computers are 1 eu. KaChing!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Staff very helpful. Very happy they were able to refund us a guess when one of our group could not make it last minute. Great value, great location. Facilities basic but that's what you expect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
7.7

Really basic hostel but great location and was a great price for New Year's Eve. Can't really fault the place!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
5.7

It was a lot dirtier than I was expecting, and it felt like being inside a jail.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.6

Very good for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.