Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 7,661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 7,661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
80% 7661
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
8.3

Great staff, location, and breakfast! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about Dublin. Breakfast was one of the best had at hostels. The bunk beds have great mattresses though one of the models makes it tough to get onto and off the top bunk. We stayed in to different private triple rooms. In both, the double bed was very uncomfortable. You might consider relocating the TV to the lounge off the lobby (the room with the chalkboard. It would be a great place for it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.1

The staff was helpful when we got there. I read that there were no lockers and that the wifi was spotty, but there were lockers that you had to pay for and the wifi worked perfectly. If you trust the people around you, security is well enough that you don'r really need the lockers. The second day, we got back and we were told that there was a leak in our room so we got changed to a different room free of charge. Would highly recommend this hostel for all travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.0

Great location, 5 minute walk from Connolly train station, great atmosphere in the place,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

Great location. Breakfast spend was treat and is included in room fee. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Great location. Very near the main city area. Parking discount available in Q-Park with hostel voucher. Shower was only okay but it was in the room so was convenient. Handy phone chargers over each bed. I would stay again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 lis 2016
8.0

I thought that the kitchen was nice and big and the facilities were okay. However, I thought that the kitchen was configured in an awkward way: there was a big dividing wall separating the sink unit from the cooking area. The wi-fi facilities were good and there were plenty of power sockets to plug my PC into. The hostel is situated in a central area not far from the busaras station and Connolly train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
7.1

It was fine for one night. The bathroom was fine, but the walls in the room were cracked at the base (like near the outlets and mirrors), not a good impression. The location was good, maybe a 10-15 minute walk to Temple Bar. You had to pay for lockers, even when I brought my own lock I couldn't use it since the drawers in the room didn't have anything to latch it on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
9.4

Abrahams Hostel was a very secure, fun place to stay. It was very clean and comfortable. The location was wonderful and central! I enjoyed staying here. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
4.6

Breakfast: litlle choice, dirty plates and cutlery, dirty tables, dirty tray's Bathroom: very little, no space Room: not spot on clean, dirty walls, no closet or storage space Staff: one night we had a very rude guy at the reception who complained about some ticket that we used to have but we didn't have. Nobody had told us about the ticket, he was rude and was kind of laughing with us. It was the night of sunday the 20th november. This was very unpleasant. Overall: not a nice stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

Muy bien sitio y atención. Las habitaciones son muy básicas pero esta bien para unos pocos días. Mucho ruido de noche en fin de semana pero es algo normal en un Hostal y en Dublín! Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.