Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 7860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 7860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
6.3

The hostel was ok. Toilettes were horrible but all in all a decent place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.4

The best thing is that free unlimited breakfast is included. Staff are very friendly. They helped me to print bus ticket. Charging sockets are included in every bed. Great location, airport bus stop is right outside the hostel. You might need to walk up to 3/F by stairs. And the room price is extremely cheap - best value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.4

Wrong room tourist stayed on my bed number 4 in room 19 that I came late from the pub..My name was listed the right room of my booking..I asked the staff about that.He said"Sorry ,mistake number"! He changed number Room 34.. Shower was good but no light for shaving & no plug in basin! Room & breakfast were excellent 👌.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
3.4

Arrivée à l'auberge on avais l'impression de déranger l'un des receptionniste manger et regarder la télé , l autre ete au téléphone .Arrivé dans la chambre les lits designer été pris on devais prendre ce qui resté . La douche été sal et en guise de porte manteau UN CLOU!! Le petit dejeuner ou plutôt un semblant de petit déjeuner . Fuyez cette auberge

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • JamesODwyer15
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.4

Its a good hostel in a pretty good location, but there aren't a ton of common areas to make it easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse tres bien placee pour ne pas etre constemment dans l'effervescence de temple bar ou de la O'connell street! Petit dejeuné garni, wc commun propre. Par contre la salle de bain de la chambre privee mertirais un bon nettoyage et remise a neuf... Mais bonne auberge dans l'ensemble

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.6

Walking distance to all main sites, clean, good breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
9.4

This was an awesome hostel. you might get lost trying to find your room but it's very secure and the free breakfast is key. Not much i can say negatively about the hostel 5/7 would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 bře 2017
9.1

It was a great hostel. About a 10-15 minute walk to get to city center / Temple Bar area. Nice kitchen and great breakfast. I wouldn’t say it’s too much of a party hostel, so if you’re looking for that you probably won’t enjoy it as much. But if you’re looking for a more quiet hostel, it’s great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
6.0

It has an excellent location. It's nice to have a kitchen which you're also allowed to use. Unfortunately the heater in my room was broken so it was freaking hot in there. We couldn't open the windows wide open. And never leave your stuff unattended. I left my jacket on the bed and when I came back from breakfast it was stolen. Also something was removed from my friends luggage. When I told the receptionist he only told me that maybe someone mixed it up and took the wrong jacket. Yeah. Sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.