Hostelworld.com

Abrahams Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 7,122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 7,122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
81% 7122
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.4

I only stayed at Abrahams one night. The place was a bit of a maze to get around but the staff was helpful. The security lockers are downstairs near the lobby which is a bit awkward. The hostel is only a short walk into the heart of Dublin and all the attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Great location. Just a 5 minute walk from the Spire. Wifi wasn't great in the room and locker security could be better than having to pay a fixed rate for a couple of hours but other than that really good. First hostel I've stayed in where breakfast was included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Demokratická republika Kongo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

You are very very good !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Iv stayed in Abrahams a few times now and I keep returning for reason of everything is better then every other hostel I have stayed in in Dublin! The staff are laxed and you never feel like your burden on them! Always smiling and happy to help or even have the banter. Only thing that is missing is a washing machine/dryer facility, but all the staff are happy to point you in the right direction and prices. The breakfast is huge and sets you up for the day. keep it up guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
5.4

The other guests were so disrespectful and filthy and moved my things around without asking and disrupted me while I was sleeping by literally reaching over my body to grab things and moving my bed. When I asked staff for help they didn't really seem to care at all

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.4

The location was really good, not too far away from anything and the staff members were so helpful. Bed were comfortable and the shower I used was a dream. The free breakfast was the basics but really good for a free breakfast. There were no lockers in the room, personally I think this should come in the price you pay for the night and since I was in a 12 bed dorm I was super scared of my things being taken. In such a big hostel there could of bee more kitchen things, a grater. I would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.7

Quite neighborhood, close to markets, airport shuttle stop right outside. Easy walking to main part of city center. Wifi worked throughout the building. Rooms were clean and showers had hot water. No frills. Breakfast was heartier than other places we stayed at in Ireland. LOTS OF DOORS!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
5.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und auch die Lage ist echt gut. Doch der Preis, den ich für eine Nacht zahlte passte nicht zu den uralten lärmenden Stockbetten, der eiskalten Dusche am Morgen oder dem sehr einfachen Frühstück, welches im Preis enthalten ist.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
2.9

First we thought the location was great, then the next day we witnessed at least three different crimes. Inside our hostel room only 1 of the 4 Outlets worked, our window opened up to the smoking area forcing us to keep our window closed. The hallways had just been repainted and the smell was toxic coming into our room. The shower was either melting hot or ice cold. We ended up leaving this hostel after two nights when we were supposed to stay for 4. I do not recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Auberge vraiment bien situé, à moins de 10 minutes à pied du centre ville + il y a un arrêt de la navette de l'aéroport juste devant l'auberge. Propreté convenable. Buffet petit déjeuner inclus correct. Seul petit inconvénient, les fenêtres n'isolent pas très bien du bruit de la rue (nous étions dans une chambre au 1er étage) mais ça reste supportable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.