Hostelworld.com

Abrahams Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 7,032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 7,032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
82% 7032
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.6

Stayed here one night before a tour and one night after. The first arrival - very grumpy man on the desk who acted like checking us in was a huuuuge chore. Not really what you want upon arrival when you're pretty tired already! Hostel was fine but nothing to ravel about. No toilet paper in our bathroom second time round - but at least friendlier staff then! If you can stay at globetrotters down the road I'd go for that. Plus point is that it is near to The Celt - best pub in Ireland!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, Fairly clean throughout. The pics on the website are very flattering and do not truly represent the hostel. Some of the building (Windows, Walls, flooring, doors, showers) could do with repair. The breakfast is a nice idea, but it seemed that everyone went at the same time (Including a group of 20-30 Spanish schoolkids with no common sense or courtesy), meaning nowhere to sit. Temperamental toasters. Also the ladder to the top bunks were hard to get up. Patchy Wifi

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
6.9

Overall the hostel was ok especially for the price, I would just really like more than a toast on some cornflakes for breakfast. The room was nice. Big enough for my group and the location was perfect to stay out late without being to scared to find the way back home. I would likely recommend this hostel if you don't care to much for breakfast, thats the only really big negative I can give. (If you are from germany don't forget to take an adapter with you)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our breakfast consists of 3 types of cereal, toast, youghurt, fruit, boiled eggs, juice, tea and coffee and as much of it as you can eat pretty good FREE breakfast if you ask me !!!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

Nice stay at Abrahams Hostel. The hostel is very well located, pretty in the center of the city. Nice staff, good atmosphere. Just a little problem when I arrived, I didn't find a pillow and a blanket for my bed, but the guy at reception helped me promptly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chelsiejones11
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
5.7

This hostel was very affordable but I wouldn't recommend. 20 minutes from the airport but in a very bad part of Dublin. One girl in our group got robbed outside. Also, the security is bad. We stayed in a 12 person room and overnight another person stole 2 of our laptops. The reception workers didn't help us at all and we lost those laptops for good. Also, there were fake finger nails on my pillow when I walked in. Choose another hostel south of the river.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

Cleanliness was poor, likely due to the other guests I shared a room with. The main door needed to be opened by front desk which made it secure. Bathroom in room was quite small and often busy so we had to wait for a long time. Overall, it was fine. Good location and the staff were amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

I highly recomend this Hostel, the staff was so kind and everything was so clean. I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

Très bon raport qualité prix dans l'ensemble. La propreté dans les douches n'est pas excellente mais ce n'est pas pire que dans d'autres auberges de jeunesses. Personnnel sympathique qui vous donne des conseils pour vos sorties etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.7

We stayed for 4 days and it was fantastic. Great location, nice staff that help you with everything you ask, really quiet bedroom, good breakfast...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maggiekuusisto
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.6

Great location. Very friendly & helpful staff. I felt safe there travellin alone. I was there on a weekend so it was quite busy with people running around and maybe not big enough common spaces for them. It is a hostel so slamming doors and the occasional 2am singer is to be expected. I opted for a private room which I am happy I did since there was a school group or something of that nature there. But walls are paper thin. Still very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.