Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 7,280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 7,280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
80% 7280
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Expensive for a hostel but you have everything you need here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

Met nice roomies, had great breakfasts and enjoyed the room which was large enough for the eight of us. The bathroom was a bit messy after two or three nights without cleaning and the 15+ guests coming and going but the hostel was clean otherwise. We had a big window but only a small part could be opened so it got hot and stuffy most of the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

We stayed for 3 nights in 2 triple private rooms, espacious and bright (a double bed and a bunk bed holding a max of 4 people) Bed linen and 2 towels were provided. They cleaned toilets every morning.Down side: the noise, even we were in the top floor, there were a couple of fire doors at the entrance of each sides of the hall that slammed loudly every time someone gets in or out. if you have careless neighbours, you will not be able to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Would love to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Really liked this hostel. Located on the north side of Dublin, so you have to walk a little more, but still a cute part of town. Super helpful and friendly staff! Security was good, buzzer to get in the building and key cards to rooms, but backpack lockers in the rooms would have been nice. Very full rooms with two bathrooms but it wasn't a huge issue. Showers were great! The building itself is huge, and kind of like a labyrinth. Kitchen was very large and nice to have access to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Abrahams hostel! Although I didn't use the facilities in the hostel, and I stayed for only one night, I felt welcome and safe in this hostel- which is always important. The staff were extremely helpful and the keys and receipt needed for entry is a fantastic idea. Overall, I would stay in Abrahams any time I visit Dublin- it is clean, friendly and a great price- which always helps!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to O'Connell st and shuttle for the airport is right outside. I was in an 8 bed female dorm for 2 nights, but it seemed that no one came to clean the shared bathroom in those days. The kitchen is well equipped but the hostel Itself is a bit of a labyrinth and very large. Clean for the most part, although I did see a lot of ants in the kitchen one night. Overall good stay, would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Good hostel, great free breakfast and I like the showers in the rooms. Dorms were nice and big lots of space and cages under the bed to keep bags although they don't lock. Staff were friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
4.6

Unterbringung im 12 Bett Zimmer. Im ältesten Gebäude im Dachgeschoss. Es war sehr warm, die Fenster ließen sich nicht weiter als 25cm öffnen. Sehr(!)kleines Bad, in dem das Waschbecken nicht mal enthalten, sondern im Schlafraum war, was für große Unruhe sorgte. Frühstück gut, Mitarbeiter nett. Haus insgesamt renovierungsbedürftig. Schimmelgeruch im Bad eindeutig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.3

So many doors.. After walking from Euston with a backpack and other bags it was a mission to navigate through the many corridors, stairways, and doors of this hostel. The staff were friendly and the kitchen was well equipped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.