Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
87% 1841
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. This hostel has the perfect location in Jerusalem, as well as great wifi, great AC, friendly people, and good breakfast. From what I hear, the Tel Aviv one is not so great. Please don't let this deter you from the one in Jerusalem. It's amazing. I would recommend that you reserve a 4 person room though, as I can't speak to their larger rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

Second time of staying at Abraham Hostel. The atmosphere in the bar is always great, the free food is good and plentiful, and the rooms are clean and secure. Always hot water when you need it. Cheaper alcohol would make the whole experience even better. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Increíble, un lugar muy social

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere in the hostel. Lots of different kinds of groups and solo travelers. Somewhat disappointed with my dorm - in the basement and loud from the street but overall a great hostel, would stay in it again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel has everything you need from organized tours/activities to a bar and huge kitchen. It easy to explore Jerusalem from its city center location and it is right next to a great market.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.9

Abraham Hostel in Tel Aviv is better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.6

The hostel offers a wide selection of tours which is fantastic. The breakfast was aamaazing. The amiance was lacking due to its large size. It felt much more like a hotel than a hostel, so perhaps more comfortable for group travelers rather than solo ones. The bathrooms were dirty and the toilets smelled, shower pressure was low and beds were uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

Good breakfast. Not too far from old city. Nice atmosphere. Only downside we had an semi-unclean guest in our room that seemed to be living out of plastic bags.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
2.0

Room had no windows, no atmosphere and far away from the old city.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

i really enjoyed the stay, the friendly staff and the tours that are organized. join the sabbat dinner! it smelled great and I searched for a looong time to find a restaurant that was open at Friday night..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.