Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
89% 1888
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Great location, awesome traveler hostel. - lots of people of all different ages. Breakfast was great. Heaps of tour options - I did the hummous workshop which was fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent établissement, peu cher, très convivial, bien situé (desservi par le tram) et bien entretenu. A recommander sans aucune hésitation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo a otros viajeros,el hostel esta en muy buana ubicacion,le doy a todo el servicio 10 puntos.gracias por la atencion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shanacloud7330
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.9

EXCELLENT wifi/internet, FANTASTIC hot showers, PHENOMENAL location, GREAT staff, GOOD breakfast, AWESOME security, and CLEAN.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel at a reasonable price. I have been in Israel for the first time and enjoyed my stay very much. Everything is easy approachable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • linh_dang
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.7

It was my first time in Jerusalem and staying at Abraham Hostel was a good choice. The rooms are clean, the breakfast was decent and the staff were very helpful. It is a very big hostel, which made it difficult to meet people (I was traveling alone). Also the ages of the people ranged - about 40% were over the age of 50. The next time, I may stay at a smaller hostel so I can meet more people. Abraham's tour company was convenient for tour bookings (Dead Sea, Petra, Walking Tour).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.7

We had a little problem with a guy in our room, the manager dealt with it fantastically. He made sure we felt safe, changed the locks and then even upgraded us. The staff here are great. Very friendly and approachable. The hostel is modern, clean and well supplied. The breakfast was packed with good fresh food and plenty of food to go around. They is a fab day/night market down the red with bars and restaurants. Really is a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.7

Sin duda uno de los mejores hostel de los q conozco y he estado en cientos,, limpio ordenador habitaciones muy bien,, en general un perfecto lugar para descubrir Jerusalén

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.7

This hostel is great!! It's very clean, the vibe is grand and the staff is very nice. The facilities are new and in excellent condition. Beds are comfortable and the shared dorm is quiet and quite big. You have your own light and plug for every bed and the room had air conditioning. I was in Jerusalem Hostel for 2 nights and for a bit more the improvement is massive. I strongly recommend to stay in this one. Remember to bring your own padlock to use the lockers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
2.6

Sanitäranlagen nicht so sauber

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.