Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1941 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1941 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

Great rooms, friendly staff, close to the center. Huge hostel, difficult to socialize

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anomaly921263
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.1

Nearly perfect, except the mold in my room caused by the high humidity. Apart from that a textbook hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

It is seriously the best hostel I have ever stayed at! The vibe is friendly and fun, the evening activities and days tours are great, the breakfast is solid, and the place is clean! It is a near perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JensHeinemann
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

One of the best experiences in hostels so far. Both Tel-Aviv and Jerusalems Abraham Hostel are very different but both amazing. The Jerusalem Abraham Hostel really points with: - Location (right hand side to Yehuda Market (everytime a day/night perfect + Street train + Walking distance to anything)) - Atmosphere (it feels like a family there) - Facilities (everything you need) - Staff (helping, friendly, enthuastic) - Events (organized shabbat dinner, Abraham Tours, Shuttle to Tel Aviv) - Bar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.1

All was great. The breakfast was very, very ordinary though. Not sure about coleslaw for breakfast lol. Other then that, great place to stay in Jerusalem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 úno 2017
7.4

This hostel does the job but I stayed .5km away after one night at Abraham because the price went way up for the next night. The other hostel was called Stay Inn. It was much better (breakfast, cleaniness, cheaper, brand new, etc.)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
31 led 2017
9.1

Only here for one night but enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very clean and spacious and breakfast was the best I've experienced in Israel so far.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.4

Great Location. Friendly , helpful and efficient staff. Thank you guys and gals for your warm welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 led 2017
9.7

Really great hostel. Big fun common room. Very clean. My room was a little noisy bc it was close to the busy street and based on the area it's in, I'd imagine all rooms are pretty noisy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.1

Just great. Was supposed to stay only for 2 night but prolonged my stay over there to 5 nights. Perfect location, clean, amazing staff, great activities, tasty breakfast. But doesn't really feel like a hostel. More like a hotel. If you are not looking for nonstop party youth hostel this is the one for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.