Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
90% 1921
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
15 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in! keep like that!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel in a great location in Jerusalem. The free breakfast is a nice perk and the Abraham tours are super convenient to take from the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.4

The place to be in Jerusalem. Or at least this is what you hear. In reality Abraham's is a huge ho(s)tel functioning as a quite expensive daytrip agency. Rooms and bathrooms (like the whole hostel) feel a bit shabby, and the common area is nice but because of its size ultimately quite anonymous. There's old folk, families and some young travelers. Latter make up less than one third of the guests. If you're looking for a social place choose a smaller hostel. Still, as a group we had a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Conventiently located near central station by tram. 25 minute walk to Jaffa gate or 6 minute tram ride. Lota of nice people and amazing staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 pro 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Very good experience. Great location, within walking distance of the tourist sites, public transportation and restaurants. Also, if your driving a rental car, there is pay parking conveniently located right next to the hostel - it came in handy as there is virtually no free street parking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 pro 2016
5.4

We checked in spontaneously and were so disappointed. Overall it was super Dirty and the Rooms had a horrible smell. The Sheets had Dirt all over. Same with the Other facilities... And it was a weird constelation of People there. Families with toddlers, old People, Young People. And everThing is super big. Not Cozy or familiar at all... Sorry to say that But we would Not Come back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, I am sorry that you had a negative experience with us. However, we would like to contest some of your claims. At check-in, you were handed a fresh set of sheets and towels free of charge, as are all of our guests. The rooms you checked into were 10 bed dorms - accordingly there was an empty bed waiting for you - with duvet, pillow and mattress protector (again fresh, pressed sheets are provided at check-in by reception). You happened also to check in on Christmas day, and received the last 2 beds in the hostel - many people do come to Jerusalem specifically for Christmas as it is important for them, therefore you are likely to see a more eclectic mix of people around religious holidays, that you may not see outside of these period. Regarding the atmosphere in our hostel, we pride our experience around the social aspect of the hostel - from the huge communal lounge, kitchen, bar, rooftop and TV room, there are many opportunities for guests to meet and connect. In addition, we run daily activities, from beer tasting, to pub crawls, and live music nights, to hummus workshops and so on, every single night of the week we have a different communal activity. For those that wish to see the area - Abraham Tours also runs tours in Jerusalem, the West Bank, the Dead Sea and even to Petra for the more adventurous types. I understand that it wasn't really possible for you to get a feel for the atmosphere, as you stayed only 1 night and in addition arrived late in the evening and left at 6am. I can understand, with such a short stay there isn't even time to settle down or experience anything. We'd love to invite you back to get a more authentic feel for Jerusalem and Abraham Hostel. Your Abraham Hostel Team Jerusalem

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.0

Was at Abraham over the Christmas period. Staff were friendly, location was great. The mixed dorm downstairs was shabby and overpriced but the price reflected the season. Cleanliness was fine and showers were beautifully hot!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
7.7

Un hostal mitico , si es cierto que la atmósfera es perfecta, realizan mil actividades y hay gente de todas las edades en una gran sala común donde todas las noches pasa algo , el hostal me pareció caro y un poco viejo , me aloje allí porque viajaba sola y quería conocer gente pero una cama en dormitorio femenino 30 euros me pareció cara , teniendo en cuenta lo básico que era el dormitorio y que los baños no los limpiaban todos los días. En general lo recomiendo si son viajeros que van solos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
10.0

I can only highly recommend to stay at Abraham Hostel in Jerusalem. It's a great hostel and the people working there are sooooo friendly and helpful. It doesn't matter which questions or problems you have, they are always doing their best to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at Abraham Hostel and will definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
10.0

Great set-up and fantastic location. Can't ask for more from the staff or the hostel. They create a brilliant atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.