Hostelworld.com

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
90% 1766
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Internet could be faster, otherwise I have no concerns.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice hostel and athmosphere but had a horrible time sleeping after three long days walking all over Jerusalem. The rooms facing the main road (where the traim pass) are very noise, the mattress wa not good and the timer for the shower was also noise. Even with ear plugs was VERY VERY hard!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff and an awesome rooftop terrace. The pub crawl was the highlight of my stay at Abraham's, I didn't expect Jerusalem's nightlife to be so tough! Definitely worth it :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location! Walking distance to the market & old Jerusalem and a very short tram ride away from the central bus terminal. The front door was locked, which they would unlock for you so I appreciated that extra security! Even though we were in a busy area, it was nice and quiet at night. The hostel is huge! Many floors and a big common area on the 2nd floor in which I got to meet and speak with people. They even had a tour service to give us info on what we were looking for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Recommendable accommodation in a good location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

I think my favorite part of staying at Abraham was the friendly staff. Mykel and Rachel were so friendly and funny, Alon was crazy helpful helping us rent a car and coordinating for us, and Amir was always hilarious at reception. Everyone (really, everyone) was always ready to joke around, answer questions about Israel, and was just friendly. We stayed in a 4 bedroom, which was clean, but pretty small for 4 people. Luckily the communal space is spacious and wonderful :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice place. Good staff. Easy to find, at a good location. In the middle between old town and central bus station. Staff was helpfull and the shared shabbat cooking was great. When im returning to Jerusalem, then Im staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I stayed in! Clean, friendly, WiFi, good value, comfortable ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

Lot of jesus freaks come here but it is Jerusalem so what can you do. Nice pooltable and fussball table, good bar and loads of activities!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Jerusalem. Only 15 min walk to the Old town and right near the market (which sells fresh fruits and veggies during the day and turns into an amazing party place with live music at night!). The place is quite big, which makes it a bit less personal than other places I stayed in during my trip around Israel, but it's a great base for exploring the rest of the country.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.