Hostelworld.com

Abigails Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 7,836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 7,836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
85% 7836
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.4

Fine enough hostel in a great location but I've definitely stayed at nicer ones in Dublin for the same price. The free breakfast was actually better than most with cereal, yoghurt, pastries and toast. Room definitely could have been a lot cleaner but I only stayed for a night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

What a lovely place to stay. The place was spotless. Staff were great. Great location, place is very secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
6.6

My stay at Abigail's was okay overall, until the last night. At 4 in the morning, 3 of the members of the 8 bed dorm came back very drunk and one began to throw up all over the floor while passed out. I went down to the reception and asked for help and they said they could not do anything. I have been in hostels where the staff has taken action in such circumstances but I was told that they could not do anything. Nothing at all. That was completely unacceptable. I would never stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Recomendo muito! O hostel tem uma staff ótima! Super prestativa. A localização é muito boa tbm, próxima de tudo. O café da manhã é simples, mas vi poucos lugares com este serviço incluso. Achei um ótimo custo-benefício. A única desvantagem é que não tem lugar pra guardar as malas com cadeado no quarto. Desta forma se vc está viajando com coisas de valor pode ser complicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

I only spent one night there, but if I had to stay longer I wouldn't be upset. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, breakfast is provided in the morning, and the rooms are decent. You can leave your bags at the hostel if you need to check in/out early or late and it's great. The location is pretty good too. Overall a fantastic experience with Abigails Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.1

very beautiful and comfortable hostel but rooms are a bit small and dark. love the facilities and the location of the hostel itself. the staff are all very friendly and willing to help or answer any questions we had. 10/10 would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.0

위치가 완전 시내 정 가운데 있어서 이동하기 너무 좋고 시설이 딱히 좋다고 할 수는 없지만 가격 대비 괜찮습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2016
7.7

Juste un peu bruyant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

It is a very safe to stay. No problems. Very nice people and beautiful city. If you're someone who goes to bed before 11pm, then it's a bit noises with traffic and people. But overall pretty quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.9

The kitchen/ common area is massive and open, my room had a nice sized bathroom with a great shower, room had enough power points ect. Everything else was pretty standard for a hostel. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.