Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 8,234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 8,234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
85% 8234
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lisaamariaa
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

This was my first experience staying in a hostel and it was amazing! We arrived at 7am and even though we couldn't check in until 2, the friendly staff let us store our stuff while we explored the city :) it was amazing! The internet works great throughout the entire hostel and there were plug ins above every bed. There were also USB ports. The location is so easy to find, especially if you get lost easy! :) stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

It's right in front of a main road so there is noise well into the night that can be heard from your bed if your room is on that side.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.3

Given how pricey hostels are in Dublin, it is unfortunate that the cost of a locker is quite an additional cost on top. It was very hot over the weekend so the bedroom window had to be open all night and it was extremely noisy off the busy road.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.6

There was only one staff member who was not helpful. Otherwise good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Best location in the epicenter of Dublin, good breakfast, and really, really cool staff that helps in whatever it is you need! The rooms and the bathrooms were pretty decent, with individual lighting, electrical and usb outlets.. no regrets!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Buenisima ubicación! En pleno centro de Dublin, cerquisima de Temple Bar, a dos calles! Un albergue super moderno! Muy nuevo, me encantaron los sitios comunes como el comedor y la sala de estar, para no hablar de la cocina que era nueva! Desayuno incluido muy completo! Y lo que me sorprendio un monton fue la habitación, cada cama tenia a la cabezera con DOS ENCHUFES (increible!!!) y luz para poder leer!!! La habitacion estaba muy muy bien y con baño propia, la ducha un poco pequeñita.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.3

This was my first hostel ever. And I was very happy with it! Great location! Friendly staff. I was in an 8 bed dorm, it was spacious enough however got a bit stuffy. I would definitely recommend staying here when you're in Dublin, basically walking distance to everywhere :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

A lovely location, wonderful staff, and a good facility.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.6

It was an okay stay. No lockers in actual dorm rooms, could only rent security lockers in lobby. Nice that there were bathrooms in each room. Breakfast was nothing to brag about. Cereal, toast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Close to (or better, inside) city centre! Friendly helpfull staff, good food, very solid beds! Secure and well priced. Only the quality of the wifi wasn't so great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.