Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 9604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 9604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.0

Included breakfast is much appreciated. A little crammy as room but all good for one night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

Comfortable room with a kindly staff, near the centre and Temple Bar. A very comfortable bed with plugs to charge the computers and phones. The breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.6

South of the Liffey, very close to Temple Bar and all Dublin attractions. Our room went out to the street so it was very loud but if you closed courtains and windows you could sleep well. Breakfast /toast, strawberry jam, 3 cereals, 2 yogurths, juice, tea/coffe, eggs) included, USB/outled phone charge possibilities on bed. Cages underneath bed not suitable for big backpacks. Only two stoves, peaople had to wait to cook; also kitchen closes at 9:30pm which I think is a bit early. Would come again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ivanligo124341
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

Buena opcion para hospedarse para mochileros, cuenta con buenas comodidades e incluso es el primer hostal que conozco con elevador. El servicio es amable y el entorno seguro. Cerca del temple bar para salir de noche y tomar una cerveza con musica rock.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
5.4

Melhorar a infra estrutura

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly and the location is great. I also recommend the walking tour and pub crawl!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aissatan
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
5.1

We arrived late after an 11pm flight, and I think this affected our experience. After our stay I looked again at reviews, and I saw that people had much better reviews during the day than at night. We didn't get to see that side. The person at the desk was unwelcoming and rude, when we asked simple questions. This is the first time I've experienced that in any hostel, and it set the tone for the night. There are other negative points, but that's the main one and all I can fit.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • paulinebazan33196
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
8.6

L'auberge est très bien située, à deux pas du quartier Temple Bar. Les dortoirs sont très bien, propres, avec un casier personnel. De même que les pièces communes sont bien aménagées et le petit déjeuner copieux. Le personnel est sympa, indique les choses à faire à voir, propose des excursions à la journée dans des endroits proches de Dublin. L'auberge propose également des tours gratuits de la ville et des pubcrawls tous les jours (à faire, c'est hyper sympa!!!) Je recommande vivement !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.9

I had a great time in Dublin, thanks to the social atmosphere and location of this hostel. Staff were great in suggesting things to do in and around Dublin. Only negative would be that the pillows were awful and the beds were not the most comfortable. The on suite bathroom was nice, except when you had to wait for five other people to use it. Overall a great place to meet people and experience the city!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.6

Buen hostal, la ubicación es muy buena, lo malo es que en cada piso no hay baños comunes entonces tienes que esperar para usar el baño en tu habitación, yo sufrí un poco con esto, éramos ocho chicas en una habitación, también me hubiera gustado que hicieran algún tipo de actividad para conocer gente o convivir, pero fuera de eso todo muy bien, la gente del hostel es muy amable :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.