Hostelworld.com

Abigails Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 7,961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 7,961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
85% 7961
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.9

I stayed only a night because of last minute situationa. The place is well secured and I got actual sleep even with 5 more roommates. I think I know where I am staying next. I just wish it would have been cheaper but assuming how I got it two hours before arrival I am not surprised.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.3

Good, simple, central place to stay. A no-frills hostel with ensuite bathrooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Loved it! Friendly, fun, close to everything, and affordable. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Definitely would stay here again. Great location to temple bar and the jameson distillery, staff was very nice and helpful, the 10 bed room was reasonably large.. but all in all good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

My favored hostel in Dublin. Only stay else were when they are booked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

The rooms are clean and it is a very safe place to stay! Location was awesome we were able to walk everywhere. Temple Bar was just right around the corner! I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.7

Well, it is as close as you can bé from Temple Bar. It is noisy both from the Street down the window and from the other room. Staff is friendly and it is à great place to meet travelers from across the world. They took care of pour broken light (in the bathroom) within one jour or so. I would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación. Lo peor es el desayuno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.4

I only stayed there for a few hours, as my flight was quite early in the morning, but upon my check in and leaving my luggage there, the staff were super nice and helpful! Their luggage room is protected by locked room and cameras, so that was great. They also have free breakfasts, and their bathrooms in the rooms were clean. Although I was not there for long, it seemed like all the hostel-goers were having a nice time and hanging out together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • treason3547
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Really great location. Staff were friendly but often seem preoccupied on reception. All homes being ensuites is a big bonus. Putting underbed cages in would be an improvement on in room security. Room overlooked Liffey however as it got hot other room occupants would open the window which filled the entire room with road noise. Good kitchen facilities though a quick look at the signage and storage would be of use. Breakfast is very good for a hostek.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.