Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 3159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 3159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
4.3

They don't have free wi-fi! In 2017 every place has free wi-fi, but they charge you in £1 per hour. It has 5 kitchens per floor, but you can't cook because they don't offer you the pans, salt, pepper, spoon, knife, tissue, etc. So, they have 25 useless kitchens in the building (they sell you a new pan if you really want to cook). The bathrooms are disgusting. The Victorias Coach Station's bathroom was in a better condition (I'm not kiding). If you are looking for a real hostel, run!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.0

Bon séjour (5 jours) dans chambre seule, frigo dans la chambre. Insonorisation insuffisante, j'ai utilisé les bouchons d'oreilles. Probleme de plomberie (lavabos du 3e étage, filet d'eau pour 1, le 2eme bouché). Cuisines propres et mes draps, serviette, ont été changé le 4e jour !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
6.9

Unforutnately the first thing we saw when we went to the room was a cockroach.. Even though everywhere was actually quite clean, this is what put me off so much. The man in ther reception said they have no other spare rooms to give us and told us 'not to worry about it'...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
6.9

Le 4 stanze prenotate non erano arredate allo stesso modo. Altre più confortevoli altre meno. I bagni molto piccoli ed essenziali erano senza basi di appoggio ed appendini. Buono il frigo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.1

Little far from the city centre and there is no night life but other than that it's a good, quiet place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.6

Funktional und zentral, aber leider recht laut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.9

Clean and comfortable room. Close to Tube station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bob_mcdonnell7129
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.0

Decent place to spend a few nights. Very close to Hammersmith station. Not much of a place to meet people, and no included free wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Very clean and comfy. The rooms are nice and the location absolutly great near by the tube and the bus. The only thing is it doesn' t have Wifi you pay it apart and it doesn' t work very well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
5.7

No security : no key, no code, no one asking who you are, even at 1:00 a.m. The staff is awful : 4 days, 0 smile. The wifi is not "free" as it cost 1£/hour. When we arrived we have been asked to pay in cash (a card reader story I never understood). The wall are not soundproof at all ! Better : the lift was just next to our room and so were the fire doors. Very nice nights between people chatting loudly, doors hurting and lift ringing. Cleanliness and location, that's all this hostel has.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.