Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 3122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 3122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 čer 2017
7.7

I really appreciate a fridge in the room. However, even at the lowest level it was almost a freezing temperature in the fridge. Lots of toilets and showers in the corridor., but the water in the basin was scorching hot. Near to underground, and buses to central London (#9 and 10). A disadvantage is that you must pay cash.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
6.9

safe place to sleep (if you can sleep through an earthquake) and not much else. The staff were matter-of-fact and not friendly. Clean facilities, solid showers. Lots of older guests, which may deter some younger people. Sterile atmosphere. VERY NOISY. Between gratuitous door-slamming through the night and the noise of construction adjacent to the building in the morning, I got one of the worst nights of sleep in recent memory. Also, the wi-fi (which you have to buy) is slow and heavily filtered.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.9

The Hotel is located close to Tube station, it is quiet and clean. Worth considering!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.9

The room is clean and the staffs are helpful. However, there is no wifi unless you pay. Everyday morning I would be waken up by the staff as they could clean the facilities very earlier at 8am. It would be great if you brought earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
6.6

As I have non English name, on checking in this receptionist pronounced it out loud and stared at me like a cow at the new gate for a minute. Nice? No.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
6.6

The rooms are very clairaudient, you hear everything from the streets, the hallway and your neighbour rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
5.1

Awful , staff not friendly or helpful , literally not enough room to turn around in the private room , loud , windows open to the patio where people are smoking all day which goes into your room. Bring earplugs for sleeping. Pro : very close to hammersmith station, easy access to central London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
7.7

Clean hostel in a good location. There are a few things "missing" like lockers to store valuables. Wifi is not included, one has to pay separately in order to use it. There are no hangers, or any other surface in the bathroom to put down cloths while having a shower. When I asked questions at the reception regarding the facilities, I was told that it was included on their website. I would have expected a straight answer, as I didn't come memorizing all their data.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
4.6

Staff were rude. Said I would have to pay extra if I paid by card. Then when I said ok, they said the card machine was broken and asked me to go get cash from the cash machine a block away... very strange. Have to pay £5 for 5 hours of wifi. Pretty much, this place is a ripoff

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and because it's close to some clubs a good amount of guests are drunk at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.