Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 3071 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 3071 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.0

Clean, good standard. The only drawback is that it can be a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
4.6

Dieron la llave de nuestra habitación a otra persona al hacer su check-in, la cual, pasó a nuestra habitación en mitad de la noche. Encontramos un envoltorio de preservativo debajo de nuestra cama. Fumaban en el pasillo y en los servicio con la puerta abierta, lo que hacía que todas las zonas comunes estuviesen heladas y oliesen a tabaco.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
7.1

A boiler that actually put the water to 100 C would have been lovely. Also, since I stayed with my girlfriend, we would have liked to have a room with a double bed rather than two singles. We moved the beds together, but this was not that comfortable. However, I enjoyed the stay nonetheless, it's nice that the hostel is so close to a Tube station :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
6.9

Nice place for a very economical price! The hostel doesn't excel but it's located really close to the subway stop (3 lines), it takes approximately 20-30 minutes to get to the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.6

Quartier au top shopping Resto étc. Auberge proche metro. Chambre propre et sanitaire aussi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
7.4

Good no stress clean accommodation with bright cheerful rooms and soft beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 led 2017
6.9

Not a bad Hostel, not much going on but it was decent to come back and get a decent nights sleep. I can't really complain about anything. Location being the main postive for this Hostel. Good if you just need somewhere to crash for a couple of nights and don't want to spend much on a place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
6.6

Wir hatten unser Zimmer direkt in der Eingangshalle, es war sehr laut. Man konnte jedes Wort (auch wenn Geflüstert wurde) hören. Das Zimmer war zwar klein aber sauber und das eigene Bad war ok. Die Lage an den 4 U-Bahn-Linien und an einer Bushaltestelle ist super. Das Hostel eignet sich für einen kurzen, günstigen Aufenthalt in London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 pro 2016
4.3

You need to buy your own pans and dishes if you wanna cook, you must pay for the wifi, you'd get a cold just by entering the showers' room and the worst, the disgusting smell in our dorm...I went to a lot of different range hostels and this one should definitely not be on hostelworld. Completely overpriced.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
5.7

Noise noise noise! The nosiest place I have ever "slept" in my life... And I have been in many places all around the world! Mainly, the doors! We could hear the doors of all the building. And they make a lot of noise (unavoidable triple CLAC)! Moreover, the fridge makes a lot of noise as well... And the bed was too soft (spring matress). So, we slept very badly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.