Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
72% 2944
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
4.0

Incredibly dirty toilets, showers and kitchen. Wouldn't book it again even if it was cheaper

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 dub 2016
6.0

The place was OK and served its purpose. It's a good enough place to stay if you just need a bed at night, but this is not where you're going to meet with an socialise with other travellers. It has no admosphere - staff sits behind a glass box. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Security is questionable - the front door is open and evening staff paid no attention to me when I walked in at 01:00. No access cards or anything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.3

Clean. Great value. Only has some mixed showers on certain floors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.7

Was a clean , good atmosphere,and easy to get to London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.3

Cogí una habitación doble privada con baño. Calidad-precio uno no se puede quejar. Buena ubicación, cerca del metro y zona con restaurantes económicamente asequibles para ser Londres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
6.0

Unici punti positivi sono la posizione (davvero a 2 passi dalla metro e in una zona ricca di locali) e il prezzo della camera. Camera però davvero molto piccola,senza attaccapanni dove poter anche solo appendere l'asciugmanano e spazio troppo stretto anche solo per aprire una valigia,molto soffocante! Stanza molto rumorosa,muri in cartongesso,ti sembra che la gente sia in camera con te e se vuoi dormire...non ci riesci! Poi il WI-FI a pagamento??!!ma stiamo scherzando??nel 2016 non lo accetto

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.3

This hostel is in a great location - barely 5 minutes walk from Hammersmith station, which has excellent bus and tube connections. I had to change our booking a couple of weeks before we went and although they did email me to say it was okay, I wasn't entirely convinced it had been changed properly, however, when we arrived, it had all been sorted, which was a big relief! The staff were not particularly helpful on the phone, but when we spoke to them in person, they were great. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.4

Staying here was perfect for what we wanted! We were watching James bay on a Saturday night at the Emirates Apollo and just needed a place to kip before heading back home in the morning. And this hostel was the great, cheap and cheerful and in great location for London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
7.1

+The hostel is clean and close to the subway, +There's a little shop for water, food, and adapters for your charger. - There was quite a lot of noise: other people in the hallway, the vacuum cleaner early in the morning... (so bring ear plugs). - The staff was polite, but not very warm en welcoming. - The building itself is in good condition, but not cosy or pretty. So if you're just looking for a place to sleep, and not a nice place to hang out by day, this hostel will do just fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 bře 2016
4.6

I would never go there again. Mattresses really done, staff ignorant and unfriendly, sheets yellow. They charge for wifi (in which century do you people live?)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.