Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 3,048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 3,048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
70% 3048
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

Good room. Excellent location, super close to station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.0

Un logement sans charme qui a le mérite d'être proche des transports. Du fonctionnel efficace pour un séjour court.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.6

When I arrived I was given a key to a private room which had people already sleeping in there! The room I did have was clean but had stains on the walls and paint peeling. Noisy corridors. Kitchen had no pots or pans for cooking! Friendly cleaners but front desk staff were not particularly friendly. But for 25 pounds a night in a good location you get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Paulaaa
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
6.6

I liked the location (very close to Hammersmith Tube station) and the room. We had a double room with ensuite bathroom. It was clean and nice. But the hostel itself had a cold and ditstant atmosphere about it. The only thing you can do in the kitchen is boil some water or use the microwave. No cooking, no meeting people in there, it felt like the staff kitchen in a hospital. Also, we had to pay for WIFI and one pound to print a single page in the weird TV room. Seriously?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.9

If you are just looking for somewhere to sleep whilst you are in London this place is ideal, only a few minutes walk from Hammersmith tube station which is a hugely convenient station for getting to much of Central or West London. The hostel is relatively basic but has everything you need and is clean, and for the price and location I would definitely say it's good value. Will stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.7

Very pleasant and clean, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.9

No idea why there is so many negative reviews on this place. Our room was perfectly clean and comfortable and the staff were helpful. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be returning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 lis 2016
10.0

Alloggiato all'abecorn per la terza volta! Pulito e ordinato come sempre, in una spettacolare posizione e la vicinanza al centro Broadway presenta tutti i servizi ( metro,supermercato,Starbucks, cambio moneta!!) .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
4.3

The staff at the reception was remarkably unfriendly and disrespectful. During our 3 days stay, not one nice word came across the lips of the receptionists!! Also, it was very noisy : door slamming, staff arguing with visitors and customers .... unbelievable. Therefore I dont recommend staying there, really!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 říj 2016
4.6

I would not recommend this hostel. I checked in and learned it was 1 pound for wifi an hour - and they only took cash (which I did not have). The room I was staying in was very dirty and had people in it that appeared to have been staying there for quite a while. I put my suitcase under my bunk and when I pulled it out in the morning it had dust on it. There were dirty dishes in the room. The bathroom was not clean. The location is nice - it's close to Hammersmith T (close to airport).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.