Hostelworld.com

Abbey Court Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
90% 358
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
6.6

We stayed in one of the apartments, separate from the hostel. Good location, mostly clean bedding and area. No complaints there. The second night, a fuse busted and wouldn't turn back on, so we had no way to charge electronics or even shower. We didn't notice until we got home around midnight and had to leave at 7am, so no time to contact maintenance. When we told staff in the morning, they were somewhat rude and wouldn't refund any money. An unfortunate ending to an otherwise decent stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.9

Apartment was clean and a single bed was provided as requested. no bed clothes for this bed was provided though which was a shame. very secure location, the access to the room was a little worrying that fire doors were locked and had to be accessed using keys, I'd hate to think what would happen if there was a fire. other than that it was grand and central, 4th floor so can hear no noise from the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.9

Nice employees at check-in and check-out, but the manager was not friendly. Our apartment backed up onto an alley that I would have been scared to walk down by myself at night. Our door was IMPOSSIBLE to unlock and nearly gave us panic attacks. The actual apartment was lovely and well-equipped. The hostel itself is WAY too crowded and the common areas are too small for the number of guests. Breakfast was overcrowded. I wouldn't choose to stay in the actual hostel because of how cramped it was.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.9

Tv and shower did not work so well. A lot of noise at night outside. But breakfast is good and staff are very gentle.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.9

We booked Apt 375 next door to the hostel. Only one drawback, but a big one to me. The toilet was tuked in so close to the sink it was virtually unusable if you needed to sit down. Otherwise location, ambience, cleanliness were all great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nut very quiet at night. Clean, and everything you neef at hand. Very spacy. All in all, perfect! I would certainly go again, or recommend this to everyone :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

In the staff there are very kind and nice guys. The location is excellent, near main attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely review - thanks a million!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

The apartment exceeded our expectations. From the photos we weren't entirely confident what we would get. It has one bedroom, one lounge area, a fully equipped kitchen, and bathroom. The loung area had 2 cots (very comfortable). There was extra blankets and pillows, as well as access to items like iron, hair dryer, tea kettle, fridge, tv, etc. I stayed here for one night to take a break from hostels and it was the best sleep I'd had in a while. It was a short walk to the main strip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the review :)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Irish guy here who stayed in apartment ... Great large apartment and could hold four people easily ; amazed how quiet it was despite in centre of Dublin ... Great value in an expensive city for accom .. Surprised ... Recommend ... I stayed in apartment 344

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the review - come back again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

I loved the location as well as the apartment. I felt at home. While we didn't take advantage of the hostel facilities, I personally liked that they were available. The security was good in the apartment complex. We were just off of ha'penny bridge so it was a great & busy area. Close to temple bar if that's what you are into. Didn't want to leave. Only complaint was the loud toilet system when flushing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Awesome thanks for the review :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.