Hostelworld.com

Abbey Court Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 335
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

We actually stayed in one of the hostel's apartments down the street. The apartment was great and had everything we needed, but the one issue was that the Wi-fi didn't work. When we mentioned it to one of the workers, she totally blew us off like we were being annoying and problematic. Nothing was done to fix or change the wi-fi. I will say that when we checked out we spoke with another one of the hostel workers and he was very nice and concerned that the wi-fi didn't work, but it was too late.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a weekend away in Dublin. As it was just the two of us we payed a little more and got a private room rather than a dorm. we weren't expecting much but when we arrived we were pleased at the fact we had our own kitchen, bathroom etc. The room and location was exceptional along with the staff who helped us by reccomending the tour busses, places to eat and informing us of their free breakfast every morning. I definitely reccomend this hostel & would return again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.7

nice and quiet, if you get an apartment out front, with a balcony!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympathique, très accueillant. Très bonne emplacement, proche de tout. Appartement calme, dans une résidence sécurisée. Seul petit défaut, cuisine pas propre à 100%, mais à part ça je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
9.1

I thought the Apartments were great. It was clean and spacious and great for privacy. As for some of the hostel facilities, the fact that anyone could smoke freely turned me away from sticking around in the main building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
7.7

While it was a great location for sightseeing, this also came with a lot of noise very late into the night/early morning. It was not an apartment, but a studio as it did not have a separate bedroom. There was no microwave.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in Abbey Court. The location is fantastic and the apartment was lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Delighted you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
9.4

We can whole-heartedly recommend Abbey Court Apartments. You couldn't have a more central place and I would still call it a budget accommodation. To make it even better, our apartment faced the Liffey. Considering the location and the price, we did not expect very much. However, the apartment was well-equipped. A bit shabby, but clean. Staff and service was great! The required baby bed was waiting for us, we got help for touristy things. We will stay there again for our next trip to Dublin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
9.1

Abbey Court Hostel is a fun, exuberant city hostel. As well as its dorms and private room, it also has apartments. We had one night in one of them. It wasn't swish and swanky but adequate but it had everything we needed for a city break. A place to rest before the next round of sight-seeing, a comfortable bed, a place to chill some beers and all in the heart of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed yourself! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.7

Everything about the apartment was first class - only gripe was that the wifi for out apartment did not work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Apologies about that. We have full free wifi in the hostel. The apartment wifi has only recently been set up so we're just getting over teething problems.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.