Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 382
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

A lovely place for a couple to stay a night or two!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čvc 2016
8.9

We stayed at Abbey Court apartments with our 2 adult children. They were in the hostel dorms, we in the apartment. The location is along the Liffy River. It is in a very secure area, a fully functional apartment with a bedroom, living area kitchen combined. It was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the Abbey Court Apartments or Hostel for anyone travelling to Dublin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Apartment was lovely. Very modern and clean. Location was great, everything accessible by foot! Staff were fantastic in helping with any questions. Overall it was definitely a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing location and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
7.4

les + : Appartement juste à côté de l'hotel, très bien situé au coeur de Dublin. Appartement calme. Super petits déjeuners avec du choix. Patio sympa. Entrée des appartements très jolie, par contre l'entrée de l'hotel est horrible avec ses logos violets partout. les - : Une seule clef c'est insuffisant et pas pratique du tout à cause du nombre de porte à franchir pour entrer ET sortir de l'appartement. 8 euros l'adaptateur secteur c'est du vol ! Bonne impression générale. Je

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.9

Stayed in a private room and it was alright! It's nothing special really and the bed was pretty old and uncomfortable. But hey, it's a hostel so that's what you should expect. Overall, it was just okay and it's fine for a cheap stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent location,clean and secure,could not fault it,would use again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
8.3

facilités : pas de wifi dans l'appartement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

I stayed in a private apartment for the cheapest price! I couldn't believe how good it was, very spacious and had every amenity I could ask for, certainly the nicest hostel I have stayed in so far. Lovely staff, clean facility and perfect location right in the centre of the city. 100% staying again sometime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
6.9

My daughter and I stayed in the apartments and loved the location, but that's all. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the shower was just a trickle - those are the 2 most important things you need in a place. It was dingy, spare, but clean. I don't think I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.