Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
6.9

The staff were great! It's right downtown. We had the private apartment, which had a pullman kitchen, living area, bedroom and bath, and in a separate building. The common areas are old-school hostel. Lots of people from all over the world coming and going. A little grungy, compared to where we'd stayed in Austria and Czech Republic. Breakfast was a crowd, but we loved the couple we shared a table with!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

tout a été fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable, un personnel au petit soin et très disponible. le service bagage et la grande cuisine ont été vraiment un plus. la location de notre appartement a été parfaite, nous la recommanderons à nos amis. très bien situé.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Fantastic location and although bang in the centre of the city, the apartment was very quiet. The staff were lovely , so friendly, helpful and professional. Only a couple of little gripes - the apartment had a hairdryer, but no mirror to be able to do your hair and it had an iron but no ironing board. But overall, would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
9.4

The location couldn't be better, as its right in the centre of Dublin on the river. We had an apartment which was a couple of doors away from the hostel, it was very clean and had everything you could want. The breakfast was basic as expected but totally fine, except it would have been great to have some soya milk for the cereal and coffee, but you could take your own and put it in the fridge. Super friendly helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.4

Overall we had a wonderful experience. The apartment was as described and felt extremely safe. Staff were warm, helpful and friendly. We knew there would be some noise due to the location and there was, but only from outside of the building. My one small gripe would be that the one demand heater in the shower only went up to warmish. Sometimes you just need a good, hot shower to really relax. The bed and linens were of good quality. The access to a lift was much appreciated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mitikenney10
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed in one of the apartments for a few nights and it was great. Private, quiet, amazing location close to everything, the staff were very happy to help with anything, and it was a great value. The apartment was equipped with everything I needed too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.7

Nice, well-lit apartment in a great location. Quick check-in, good service. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

Abbey Court Appartments are located at a brilliant spot if you want to explore the City of Dublin and easy access to all the interesting places and pubs. Very nice staff and very clean, comfy appartment. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
9.1

Abbey Court Apartments next to the Liffey River gave us a wonderful quiet refuge in central Dublin with a delightfully peaceful inner-court flower garden. We walked almost every where and bus system was efficient when we played out. Lots of fruit, ham, toast for breakfast was really appreciated and friendly staff were always helpful. Thanks for contributing to a grand Irish adventure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
7.4

It's a great location and you're close to everything. However, the pictures on the homepage looked more modern and better than it looked in real life. For the money paid and the location it was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.