Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 2,090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 2,090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 5.3
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
62% 2090
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sianel
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.4

I'm travelling solo and got put in the building a few blocks from reception/bar. The other building was creepy and I felt isolated. It would have been okay if I was with friends. Just ask to get a room in the normal building if you're alone. Bar is sick! Met heaps of locals and cool travellers there. Friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely enjoyed my time at Asakusa Smile. Staff were amicable,informative and fun. Although you can't control guests, everyone staying their were really good people. Some facilities were out of order, but it didn't impact my stay in the least. I would recommend Asakusa Smile to other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
3.7

No more than 30€ you paid for towel no chair in room. All very destroy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
10.0

Great people, great beach, great atmosphere at their hostel. They gave me much more than I could Hope for. We shared a long supper with the staff and other guests and it was magnificent. I was the only one who not Japanese and they made me feel among friends. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.3

Good cheap hostel close to the station. Was hard to meet people but a good for a few nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 říj 2016
4.3

Trous dans les murs. Moisissures. Cafards à tous les étages. Toilettes bouchés. Lit en pierre. Murs en carton. Baisse de qualité depuis notre dernière visite en 2010. Il faudrait faire quelques travaux.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 říj 2016
4.6

It was a hassle to stay here as the reception is located 4 blocks away from the building we slept in. The room looked dirty i.e. hairs on the comforter, leaves had blown in from the open window. Whe I went to use the shower at 9:30 am, the staff was cleaning it. It didn't feel safe how the door to the building was left open during the day by other guests and around 9pm with no staff in this building. I would only stay here if you are on a tight budget and not planning to be at the hostel much.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.9

Positiv ist die gute Lage und der Preis. Asakusa ist eine coole Ecke und man erreicht alles sehr schnell. Auch das Hostelpersonal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. An einem Abend gab es zudem eine schöne Samurai Dance Show in der Bar. Im Zimmer gibt es eine Klimaanlage, die super funktioniert hat und Ende September auch noch wirklich nötig war (28 Grad und sehr hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit). Damit ist aber auch alles Positive gesagt... Das Bett war absolut unbequem und das Hostel ist abgewohnt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Noreason
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 zář 2016
2.9

DON'T BOOK THIS HOSTEL a lot of giant cockroaches in the room and in the bar, really dirty place, ancient guests' stuff under the beds like fossilized socks and other things, dangerous uncovered electric cables and lamp holders near the sink. Broken elevator, broken toilets, only one toilet for floor and 1 shower for the entire building. i slept in the hall because of the bugs and i didn't wash myself because of the grime. ran away as soon as possible, my worst hostel experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
5.4

Had to book this hostel at the last minute, and I can see why it was the only one available. This was the only hostel in Japan where we found a cockroach in the room. The top bunk of the bunkbeds looked like they were going to break, and made loud creaking noise with the slightest movement. Also the shower curtains looked almost moldy, I was left with a pretty gross feeling about the place. The staff was very nice, but the place needs to be cleaner.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.