Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 2,104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 2,104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.7
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
66% 2104
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
6.9

El hostel es muy cálido y de buen ambiente, pero las instalaciones dejan bastante que desear así como la limpieza y nos todos los servicios funcionan bien, había baños clausurados

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
4.6

The place is really dirty and many of the facilities such as toilets, lifts and dryers do not work.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.0

立地が良く、雰囲気も良いです。ウエルカムドリンクや朝食のサービスにも嬉しく感じました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
6.9

wifi is so suck...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.6

This is very good hostel if one is looking for a place to stay in Tokyo. Cheap and clean and has a 100 yen lawson just around the corner. 5 mins away from Asakusa night district as well as Asakusa station. Tokyo Sky tree is also nearby. I lived in the annex building and it was pretty much living like an apartment. The staff were also very kind and the bar is a good place to meet with fellow travelers and locals alike.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.7

I found this to be an adequate hostel--nothing fancy, but fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.6

This place was awesome. We stayed here the first night of our trip, then came back again at the end of our journey. It is a very welcoming and open atmosphere. You can meet local as well as international people in the downstairs bar area. Which is awesome and unusual for a hostel - to have locals coming in. I had fun both times I stayed here. The owner was very helpful and made us feel comfortable. It is possible to have a good rest upstairs and a more lively time downstairs. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sianel
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.4

I'm travelling solo and got put in the building a few blocks from reception/bar. The other building was creepy and I felt isolated. It would have been okay if I was with friends. Just ask to get a room in the normal building if you're alone. Bar is sick! Met heaps of locals and cool travellers there. Friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely enjoyed my time at Asakusa Smile. Staff were amicable,informative and fun. Although you can't control guests, everyone staying their were really good people. Some facilities were out of order, but it didn't impact my stay in the least. I would recommend Asakusa Smile to other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
3.7

No more than 30€ you paid for towel no chair in room. All very destroy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.