Hostelworld.com

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
68% 1983
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
4.9

Where do I start?? The place is a mess, and constantly smells like garbage. There are bug crawling in the kitchen all the time! The 4th floor washroom cealing was leaking during the rain and was never cleaned. They miss-managed the bookings, so someone took one of our beds! Then some one took one of our pillows! The pillows and matrices were never cleaned, just sprayed! And the doors were never locked!! They are only a desperate measures hostel and would never stay there again!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

Basic but good value for money. The downstairs bar is a nice addition.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.3

Best hostel experience in Tokyo here, room is basic and kitchen is a bit small, and its not the tidiest of hostels. However the atmosphere and people working there made up for it. Solo traveller so meeting others there was important and in my days there I met lots of cool people and had some of the best memories of Tokyo. If you don't mind cheap and simple then stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.3

Pleasant stay. A bit loud in the morning. Shared kitchen and shower areas were nice. Gross that no soap in bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.3

Nice, clean hotel in an excellent location. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only issue was that there is only one shower in the second building, but this was rarely an issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2016
6.3

Asakusa smile is what you make of it! It's no 6 star hotel but it's locating close to a main train line into Tokyo, walking distance to the Tokyo Skytree and shops! And it is only for sleeping ! I enjoyed the time I spent at AS smile hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.1

Not really sure why there are really negative reviews about this place. The hostel lobby is cool, and it's nice that you get a free drink. The staff spoke decent English and were friendly. We were in the new building which is annoyingly quite far from the reception, although closer to asakusa. The room was fine, everything clean. Not the best hostel I've ever stayed at, but at 1900¥ I would undoubtedly stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.6

This place was conveniently located to a rail station. It was walking distance from the Skytree Tower and plenty of shopping spots. Safe and simple.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
5.1

If it wasn't for the sociability side of the hostel I would have rated lower. Very dirty, old bunk beds and only one shower/toilet on the fourth floor. However, there is a bar on the first floor which is great for meeting the locals and fellow backpackers. The location is also great, close to the Sumo stadium, Senso-ji temple and Asakusa train station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

Facilities are dated, wifi doesn't really work upstairs, and there is smoking bar downstairs. Despite this, it's still my top choice of stay whenever I'm in Tokyo. Great location and they offer free luggage storage after checkout. I still plan to stay here on my next trip.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.