Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
3.7

We've stayed at multiple hostels throughout Japan and this one was by far the worst. For this one we stayed in the main building, and while its Location and value were not terrible, but otherwise its creepy, outdated, not feeling safe, and since people are smoking inside on the first floor, it rises up making the other floors smell horribly. Luckily we only stayed one night, but even then we barely slept. Asakusa has plenty of other hostels and hotels, I'd advise looking elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
6.3

It was o.k. It was cool that we were by the Tokyo Skytree tower and a famous temple, but the bathroom situation wasn't that great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
6.9

Great location, nice staff. The bar in the hostel is nice too. Could be cleaner, but not the worse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but this place is pretty spot on. The location is right across the bridge from the station, the staff was nice, and there's even a bar built right on the first floor. I went during a comedy night and it was pretty cool to listen to international comedians. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
6.0

Charges to receive mails for you Wifi connection at bekkan is unstable and slow Do not provide soap in bathroom Do no provide hand soap in toilets Can only check out at main building

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
4.6

L'auberge est bien placée, mais c'est son seul bon point. C'est sale, vraiment pas confortable et on a pas de casier pour ranger ses affaires.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
5.7

Receptionist are not as polite and friendly as other hostels like k house and j hoppers. Door knob fell off when opening the door. Guests' shoes all over the entrance; no shoes cabinet like the above mentioned hostels. Theres no free flow of coffee or tea and kitchen is not in good order.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
3.4

The hostel has 3 buildings but only one has a reception desk with staff. In the building we stayed in the front door was open 24/7, with no reception/staff on site. The bed had no sheets, except for a dirty bottom sheet and a half cover for the duvet. No extra blankets were provided and we were told there we none available (winter). Most lights didn't work, heaps of stuff was broken and overall pretty dirty. The common/breakfast area in the main building allowed people to smoke inside...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.6

Great location and views of the Tokyo Sky Tree. Hostel is out of the way of the main hustle and across the river from main activities. The hostel is located within a residential district and locals come to have a drink in the bar located within the reception. We were made to feel very welcome by both the locals and the staff alike. This hostel has a great atmosphere, however is dated but clean and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent location, brilliant feel to the place, great staff. Bar on ground floor is lively and has locals which is nice. 100% recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.