Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 2,069 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 2,069 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.5
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
64% 2069
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
2.9

This is not a place is worse than the jails I have seen on tv, reality shows, not made up ones! Bed is harder than concrete, place reeks of stale cigarette smoke, ceiling is peeling, leaking and has black mold, black mold can be deadly! The place is infested with Cockroaches I even found one in my bed! Bathroom sinks looked as if they hadn't been cleaned in months. If I knew how to report to them to the Japanese health inspectors, if they have something like that, I would DON'T GO HERE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.0

I have stayed here on three occasions now, and I feel like it is good value for money. The staff were really friendly and helpful, you get a free drink Voucher to use at the bar. The atmosphere varied on my stays, some nights there was a great atmosphere and plenty of people to talk to at the bar, some nights it was the opposite. The shower was good, clean toilet on the first floor, the second floor bathroom was pretty gross, and my bed was seriously squeaky but those were the only bad points.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

The staff was really nice, always helping me patiently when asking for directions ("Take the subway Chuo Line, then..."). There is a little bar downstairs, so at weekends or night you may be able to meet some locals :). 2 Subway Stations maybe 2 or 3 blocks away each. Super accessible. A smile for Asakusa Smile!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2016
5.4

Peu chère mais la propreté est vraiment à revoir !!!! Des blattes et cafard dans les chambres, de la poussiere partout partout , des champignons sur les rideaux de douches et sur les clim Les lits ne sont pas nettoyé, juste un coup de brosse pour retirer les quelques cheveux Certes c'est moins chère mais il y a un minimum à respecter quand meme , pour vraiment dire c'était plus propre dans la rue qu'a l'interieur ..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
6.0

While an affordable option, the insect problem in the kitchen was quite bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
6.3

Грязно, в столовой тараканы, в номерах клопы, цена не соответствует качеству

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
4.6

very dirty room and old almost brown blanked and so on, with crashed window and moudly walls ..., furhter the toilets had ervery time a bad smell in the air.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
3.7

Murs et lit moisis, cafards dans la chambre, toilettes sale, hotel très sombre.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Great location Top floor bathroom stank though Otherwise very very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.