Hostelworld.com

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 2,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 2,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.0
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
67% 2001
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
7.1

The hostel is super cheap and in an excellent location. Perfect if you just want a place to sleep. If you are looking for comfort and a place to hang out, this is not the right choice for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
4.0

This is the worst hostel in Japan. The location is great. I don't understand why the owners don't try and make this hostel better. It is just really dirty and the facilities are all crappy and/or broken. WiFi is good in the main building, but in the new building it's so bad; you won't even be able to read e-mails properly. There is no admosphere, staff looks bored/tired all the time. It's old, dirty and a place you should avoid. Other hostels are just a little bit more expensive, so go

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.0

It was quite smelly with smoking at the lobby and a bit far to walk to the nearest subway station and inconvenient especially if it rains as there are no coverings. Limited toilets and showers too

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
4.3

The Bekkan is way too dirty! No elevetor, only one shower and two toilets for the whole building, no internet working...that was pretty hard!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.6

Great bar downstairs! Great staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.6

clean, good value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
3.7

I had a roof over my head and Asakusa was very close. I stayed in the second building. No atmosphere, activities or interaction with staff except the surly cleaner. Wifi patchy. Kitchen facilities good. Lots of passive aggressive signs; none explaining how microwave oven worked. Some people appeared to live there and were not interested in interacting. Bed was uncomfortable, room was grimy, toilet smelt, toilet paper ran out on two floors. No lockers. Stay somewhere else if you can afford it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
4.9

Where do I start?? The place is a mess, and constantly smells like garbage. There are bug crawling in the kitchen all the time! The 4th floor washroom cealing was leaking during the rain and was never cleaned. They miss-managed the bookings, so someone took one of our beds! Then some one took one of our pillows! The pillows and matrices were never cleaned, just sprayed! And the doors were never locked!! They are only a desperate measures hostel and would never stay there again!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
5.4

We stayed in private room in their B building. I think all the nice things for the main building. Room was not clean and beddings were smelly. There is only one shower in that building I had to wait for somebody else all the time but shower and the toilets were clean.We had to wait over night until they put another toilet paper.There is no staff in the B building so if you have problem you have to go to the main one and ask for help.Even wifi had problems.Dorms seemed ok but not the private room

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
4.6

I believe that cleaning the rooms decently (not only the flor and the beds, but the even the wall was dirty) wouldn't mean increasing the price. And if it look cleaned, more people would return. Honestly, i will not return to this hostel. I understand this hostel is for young people looking for a low budget stay, but "young people on low budget" doesn't men "dirt" Also, i reserved a private room at the bekkan, with private toilet, and what i got was i two bed room only for me.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.