Hostelworld.com

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.5
Hodnocení 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.4
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.5
Hodnocení 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.4
  • Zařízení 5.1
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
55% 673
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
4.3

Really bad neighborhood creeped me out. Also almost no tourists during my stay. People used the hostel to search for a job or home. Lots of crazy people. In total I can't recommend that hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
4.9

Terrible staff and athmosphere and strange guests in a strange neighbourhood. However at least it's clean and cheap...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
7.7

I was a little worried after reading the reviews, but after staying I was content with this hostel. We were looking for a private room at a cheap rate in downtown SF for just one night. This no-frills establishment served that purpose. The linens were clean, nobody was particularly loud, the bathrooms were ok, and our belongings were secure. The building is not in the best part of town, but also certainly isn't in the worst part of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.6

The location seems a bit creepy at first, but I felt really safe staying here. Our room was right next to the kitchen so it tended to be a little bit loud but at night it was relaxing and quiet. Rooms were nice and spacious and clean. Nice location. Thank you for hosting us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
2.3

IT WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. we were 2 girls staying in this hostel, and it was in very sketchy area. we encountered so many homelesses, and we saw a very aggressive homeless with a nife in his hand. also we was in subway(sandwich place) near around, and a hobo came in and threatened us. and the hostel itself, it had very bad smell, and the room smelled so bad too. I was staying on 2nd floor, and ppl staying in the floor were not tourists, but they are just living in there. bathroom was terribl

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.1

I would not recomend this hostel! I was happy to leave the hostel after one night! Especially the rooms are quite dirty! I saw the cleaning woman "cleaning" the room after I left the room. Because I placed the pillow and the blanked more or less on the right place, she just walked in, saw that everything is on the right place, touched the bed for a second and walked out. The rubbish onder my bed, whish was there already before my stay, was again not removed!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jchennaux5620
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
4.9

This hostel is very dirty. The dorms are tiny and there are only three bathrooms for everyone to share. The staff is indifferent. The location is not very safe. I was harassed daily when coming and going from the hostel. This hostel is cheaper than others in the city but it's not worth it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • peech89
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
3.7

Horrible place smells bad staff small rooms. Pay a bit more go to a better hostel around the corner

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Happy to have stayed there one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
2.9

The hostel is in a really bad area of SF, there is people outside sticking needles in themselves. Then instead the kitchen is tiny and very dirty and the bathrooms are just disgusting. Most of the toilets were block and if they wasn't blocked there was water everywhere on the floor. The rooms were never cleaned while there and the bedding wasn't clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.