Hostelworld.com

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.3
Hodnocení 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 3.9
  • Zařízení 4.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.3
Hodnocení 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 3.9
  • Zařízení 4.6
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
53% 650
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.1

Good value for money with good kitchen services.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
3.4

Es war mit abstand die schlimmste Nacht, die ich jemals hatte. Das Hostel ist verdreckt und die Mitarbeiter unfreundlich! Z.B. Saßen wir im Aufenhaltszimmer und die Mitarbeiter machten eiskalt das Licht aus, als gäbe es uns nicht. Sollten ein Privatzimmer nehmen (+15$), da bei der Buchung angeblich etwas schlief lief (pure abzocke), Eiskalte Dusche, Fingernägel aufm Klo, Gefahr aus dem Hochbett zu fallen usw. Ich würde kein Cent für dieses Hostel ausgeben!! Buchbude! 20$ ist viel zu überteuert!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
3.1

This was below average. It did not meet our expectations. The hostel was run down with extremely small dorm rooms. There was a black trash bag left on the dressing table in our dorm room along with hairs on the pillow. Although the hostel is cheap, it is not in a very safe or inviting area. Overall I was not happy with this hostel and I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Michael-90
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2016
2.6

Not very nice. Dirty and unfriendly.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
4.9

The location is nice, but everything else was disappointing. The staff was alright, but not as open-minded and welcoming as one would expect in a hostel. Our 6-bed dorm was really small and not clean. The bathrooms were not clean at all and the showers barely worked. The kitchen was not very well equipped and also not very clean. The fridge was smelling very badly. The people that stayed in the hostel were also not very open-minded.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
3.7

Es un desastre. Esta sucio, mal ubicado y el personal muy mediocre. Nunca regresaría a este lugar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2016
7.1

The staff here are nice, really helpful. But I wanna say one bed in our room has squeak and make me sweat. If you have many pale ages, do not stay here. The bathroom is small and dirty. Anyway the location is good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
4.9

The kitchen has very small equipment. The rooms are very small - you can only have small baggages. Somehow a little come-down and not clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
2.0

Its on a street thats pretty much an ally, and not at all easy to get to or close to transportation, a lot of homeless people go up and down this street and are not at all afraid to aproach you for something. My rental car was broken into as it was parked across from the hostel, the window was smashed and the hostel staff could have cared less, would not even issue me a refund for the secong night I did not want to stay. The room is sardine packed and reeked, It a not kind of worth it cheap.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • chetver
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
2.0

Ничего хорошего здесь нет: Ужасный район, с бомжами и Наркоманами. Ужасное старое здание. Ужасный персонал. Ужасная кухня. Ужасная атмосфера. Ужасные гости. Ужасный запах. Не приезжайте сюда.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.