Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.4
Hodnocení 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.4
Hodnocení 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.9
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
54% 683
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
3.7

I don't recommend this Hostel. It's dirty, it sucks and you couldn't open a window to improve the smell. You barely meet young travelers because the main part of the guests are old and some live in the hostel. The low price might be tempting but if you want to have a good trip I recommend to spent a little more.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
5.7

Challenging neighborhood, difficult other guests

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
7.1

Basic and clean, staff were pretty friendly. There is no secure or locked storage for larger items so I had to leave my violin behind the desk, which the gentleman very kindly looked after while we went out for the day. It's in a great location for access to everything exciting to see and do but it IS in a sketchy part of town, so I didn't feel super safe coming and going out on the street. All in all a great budget choice for a centrally located stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.9

Not a good place, even that is close to union sq. Wasnt clean, but was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
2.3

Il faut avoir l estomac bien accroche. Je ne suis pas du genre a chipoter et l etudiant en soif de voyage que je suis rafole des etablissements aux notes basses pour leurs prix accessible en me disant : tu n y es que pour dormir et te laver. Sachez quil s agit d avantage d un refuge social pour sans abris qu une auberge de jeunesse bucolique. J ai eu du mal a dormir tellement l un de mes voisins de chambre sentait mauvais ... Pour dire. Bon, je m estime heureux, je n ai pas chope la galle.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čer 2016
5.4

Accepted my package so that was a plus. Hostel is in a pretty ghetto place. Not many toilets or showers. Staff were 50/50. Weird vibe, felt like a halfway house for people staying long term

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
2.0

Been traveling the world for half a year now and this is definitely the most disgusting hostel I ever stayed in, they let homelesspeople sleep here which mean a terrible smell. Dirty bathrooms, dirty kichen, very old and wiggling steel bunkbeds. It is in a very scary area, the receptionist told me not to go out when it was dark... Would not recomend it to my worst enemy

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • batbat35
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2016
6.9

J'ai passé un bon séjour, on a pu cuisiner et manger à l'auberge, regarder la télé. La connexion internet via la WIFI est en revanche très moyenne. Les sanitaires étaient propres mais les douches difficiles à régler pour certaines. Les lits étaient confortables mais bougent beaucoup. Les chambres sont un peu petites. Le personnel agréable et souriant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
4.3

Really bad neighborhood creeped me out. Also almost no tourists during my stay. People used the hostel to search for a job or home. Lots of crazy people. In total I can't recommend that hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
4.9

Terrible staff and athmosphere and strange guests in a strange neighbourhood. However at least it's clean and cheap...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.